Reviews of Rome Luxury Transfer Società Cooperativa

Ratings and reviews of Rome Luxury Transfer Società Cooperativa

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
94%
Value:
91%

93%

Based on 38 reviews

  36 out of 38 FindTransfers users would recommend Rome Luxury Transfer Società Cooperativa.

Independent reviews of Rome Luxury Transfer Società Cooperativa

Below you will find independent reviews of Rome Luxury Transfer Società Cooperativa written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Rome Luxury Transfer Società Cooperativa have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Rome Luxury Transfer Società Cooperativa through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Rome Luxury Transfer Società Cooperativa through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Rome Luxury Transfer Società Cooperativa.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Rome Luxury Transfer Società Cooperativa then please contact them to request an invite.

Rome Luxury Transfer Società Cooperativa main photo.

User 116316

20 Dec 2018

Transfer from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport (FCO) to Hotel SAVOY Roma booked through FindTransfers

The car was clean and the driver was very helpful and professional.

100%

Luke T

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from Fiumicino to Grand Hotel Via Veneto booked through FindTransfers

I will definitely be using this company again.

100%

User 110532

06 Nov 2018

Transfer from Port of Civitavecchia to Sorrento booked through FindTransfers

Car was great and the driver excellent, the only trouble we had, was on arrival from Rome to Sorrento, we were paying by Credit card as mentioned when we made this booking, and the Driver would only accept CASH, which was stressful, as we had just got of the Ship. and we paid it, but we thought we were paying by Credit card for our convenience, but had to pay the cash. but it was a safe trip to Sorrento.

100%

Kate H

20 Oct 2018

Transfer from ROME FUMICINO AIRPORT to STARHOTELS MICHELANGELO ROMA booked through FindTransfers

Great service both ways

100%

User 15751

14 Oct 2018

Transfer from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport (FCO) to Civitavecchia booked through FindTransfers

A Seamless, comfortable, timely transfer- - Thank you!

92%

Wendy S

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Piombino to Roma booked through FindTransfers

Our family of 7 had a 3 hour transfer from Piombino to Rome. Our driver arrived exactly on time, he was very pleasant, polite and courteous and he loaded all our bags into the car. The vehicle was very clean and comfortable, the child car seats we requested were good quality. He drove safely and knew exactly where to go. I would highly recommend.

96%

Anthony C

01 Sep 2018

Transfer from FCO to A.Roma Lifestyle Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great service and on time

80%

User 48939

15 Aug 2018

Transfer from Port of Civitavecchia to Hotel Vespasiano booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time, no waiting about. Very comfortable car and reasonable price, good service.

88%

User 48939

15 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel Vespasiano to Leonardo da Vinci International Airport (FCO) booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time, no waiting about. Very comfortable car and reasonable price, good service.

88%

User 56089

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from Fiumicino to Hotel San Giorgio booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service - driver was waiting at the airport took our luggage and drove straight to the hotel without any issues .

100%

Jenny B

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Fiumicino Airport Shuttle to Fabulous Village booked through FindTransfers

Could not fault the service. We were concerned having taken longer than 1 hour to depart the airport that the taxi would have left but the driver had waited. All child seats requested were provided at no extra cost. The vehicle and the driver were immaculate.

100%

Guadalupe L

10 Jun 2018

Transfer from Via Mario de' Fiori to Leonardo da Vinci International Airport (FCO) booked through FindTransfers

Execellent service, ontime and quick service.

96%

sachin p

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport to Roma Termini booked through FindTransfers

Nice driver clean car early arrival waiting for us. There is a bit of a walk to the parking lot where car was parked. Not sure if other companies have better parking

92%

User 77054

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia to Port of Civitavecchia booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and friendly

84%

Christine L

30 May 2018

Transfer from Fiumicino to Hotel Hiberia Roma booked through FindTransfers

Everything was Fine, our flight was changed, we had to fly via Munich instead of Frankfurt, I Sent a Mail which was answered At once. The driver was waiting for US in Rome. The car was New and there were no Problems. We were picked up punctually for our Return Journey. A very Stress free Journey.

100%

Margaret M

27 May 2018

Transfer from Rome (Fiumicino) FCO - Terminal 3 to Hotel Esposizione Roma booked through FindTransfers

Good service, instructions re meeting point were a wee bit vague due to the number of information desks in the airport and it took a little while to find our driver but this was mostly down to the reasons above.
We did pass the many drivers with name boards but did not see ours so not sure if he was a tiny bit late or if we just did not see him, there were a lot of drivers there so perhaps we overlooked ours.

96%

User 52596

26 May 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto Internacional de Roma (FCO) to Via dell'Arancio booked through FindTransfers

Great car , polite driver. Service was perfect.

100%

Kathryn B

25 May 2018

Transfer from Rome Fiumicino (Terminal 3) to Piazza De Renzi booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service, waiting for us on arrival and friendly driver, would recommend

100%

User 81805

25 May 2018

Transfer from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport (FCO) to Hotel Romanico Palace Srl booked through FindTransfers

Everything went smoothly and as planned

100%

Babette D

21 Mar 2018

Transfer from Flughafen Rom-Fiumicino to The Classic Roma booked through FindTransfers

Reliable, friendly, nice cars.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane