Reviews of Rockdrop Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Rockdrop Transfers

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

99%

Based on 15 reviews

  15 out of 15 FindTransfers users would recommend Rockdrop Transfers.

Independent reviews of Rockdrop Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Rockdrop Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Rockdrop Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Rockdrop Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Rockdrop Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Rockdrop Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Rockdrop Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Rockdrop Transfers main photo.

User 68225

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Very professional, punctual and friendly

100%

User 79968

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Clean and comfortable , happily waited for a delayed flight.

96%

Andrew M

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La plagne booked through FindTransfers

Kurt, is very helpful and courteous driver who we would happily use again. The bus and his service were fantastic.

100%

mircea vasile i

23 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Brides-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Very good driver.

100%

Stephanie B

21 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Montorlin booked through FindTransfers

Rockdrop were excellent. Kurt was waiting for us at the airport and was very accommodating as one of the flights had been delayed into Grenoble.
Kurt also contacted us prior to our return trip to suggest leaving earlier due to traffic so we could make our flights on time.
One of our group left their phone charger in the van and he returned it to our chalet the next day as he was in the area.
Proactive, friendly, helpful, accommodating, easy to book, great price.

100%

Fred Q

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and competitive pricing ! I recommend them!

96%

Vince C

11 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Rockdrop were great, our flight was cancelled and rearranged for 24 hours later. Kurt kept in touch and rearranged his plans to accommodate us. He also introduced us to lovely boulangerie in Albertville.

96%

User 72366

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Route du Ctre to Chambéry Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and punctual service.

100%

Anne B

13 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Monchavin Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

Kurt was excellent. 100% reliable highly recommend

100%

Joanne G

17 Apr 2017

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Would highly recommend Rockdrop Transfers. Kurt was really helpful prior to travelling, confirming everything personally by phone. He was at the airport waiting for us, gave us a great overview of the area and gave suggestions for different activities to try, whilst we were en-route to our destination. He was at our pick up point at the hotel in plenty of time for the return journey back and got us to the airport with plenty of time to spare.


Rockdrop Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Joanne,
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review, your feedback is very much appreciated.

It was a pleasure taking you and your family to the mountains.
I hope to see you again next time.

Kind regards,

Kurt at Rockdrop.

100%

User 28150

14 Apr 2017

Transfer from Turin to Arc 1950 booked through FindTransfers

good on time transfer

100%

User 45195

04 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes Val Claret 2200 booked through FindTransfers

Friendly good service


Rockdrop Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Lorne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.
It is very much appreciated.
Kurt at Rockdrop

100%

alex g

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Champagny-en-Vanoise booked through FindTransfers

we added two more passengers with no hassle - one at the last minute which was


Rockdrop Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Alex, Thank you for your review. It was an absolute pleasure driving you and your friends to/from the airport.
Rockdrop

100%

lian w

14 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Montalbert booked through FindTransfers

excellent communication, polite,friendly and punctual


Rockdrop Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Lian,
Thank you for your review.
Rockdrop

96%

User 44253

31 Jan 2017

Transfer from Club Med Val D'Isère to Club Med Méribel le Chalet booked through FindTransfers

Great service thankyou.


Rockdrop Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Sue,
Thank you for your review.
It was a pleasure to have yourself and your friend in our minibus. I hope the rest of your holiday was just as good.
Rockdrop.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane