Reviews of Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
92%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
99%
Value:
91%

95%

Based on 18 reviews

  18 out of 18 FindTransfers users would recommend Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers.

Independent reviews of Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers main photo.

ANDREW G

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Аэропорт Ницца Кот д'Азур (NCE) to 11bis Rue Meyerbeer booked through FindTransfers

Everything all right. We got excellent quality service on understandable price.

96%

Carmen G

08 Aug 2018

Transfer from La Malmaison Nice Boutique hôtel to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) booked through FindTransfers

They were very professional and confirmed the trip and all info the day before. The driver arrived 5-10 minutes ahead of time.

96%

User 68240

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to HOTEL BEAU RIVAGE booked through FindTransfers

Our arrival transfer was outstanding, impressive vehicle and efficiently met by Matthew . He advised he would also be collecting us after our stay. However this didn't happen and the other driver arrived in a minibus and couldn't locate us in the hotel reception , we had Been ready and waiting there for an hour. Not a problem though as we were not too late for checkin but was less efficient.

96%

Albertina D

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Nice to Isola 2000 booked through FindTransfers

It was super, bedankt.

96%

User 53355

05 Aug 2017

Transfer from Aéroport Nice Côte d'Azur to 161 Rue Yves Brayer booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting as we arrived at the airport. He was very polite and made sure we were all comfortable throughout the journey. The car was very clean and comfortable with plenty of room for all five of us and all our luggage. All three car seats were appropriate for the ages of our children. Excellent service and driver, we would recommend this company to others.


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Kelly,
Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

100%

Kathryn B

31 Jul 2017

Transfer from Aéroport Nice Côte d'Azur to 10 Rue de Rivoli booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer, brand new vehicle, English speaking very friendly. Would book again.


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

100%

User 39477

13 Apr 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Saint Tropez booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time for both transfers. Very comfortable, clean vehicle. Polite and helpful driver.


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

96%

User 47796

18 Mar 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Hôtel Nice Riviera booked through FindTransfers

Delighted with the service, and price (which was much better value than the cost of transfer if we had arranged via the hotel). The driver was at arrivals when we came through from our flight, and was both friendly and professional. We had a different driver for the return journey, who arrived on time at the hotel and got us to the airport in comfort. I would definitely use this company again.


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

96%

sandra m

22 Feb 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Isola 2000 booked through FindTransfers

Initial booking and confirmation was very easy and speedy . Driver was very helpful and drove very carefully.


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

92%

Mark B

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Auron booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant, English speaking driver who arrived in plenty of time.


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

96%

User 43354

18 Feb 2017

Transfer from Auron to Aéroport Nice Côte d'Azur booked through FindTransfers

Great system - worked perfectly and I felt it helped me achieve great value for money


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

????

72%

Sue K

05 Jan 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Isola 2000 booked through FindTransfers

Picked up on time , good tidy vehicles and polite drivers


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

96%

Barbara B

19 Sep 2016

Transfer from Nice to Les Prairies de la Mer - Riviera Villages booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer company, lovely cars and great drivers! Very helpful. Very reliable with the best very competitive prices.

Very highly recommended!


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Happy new year...
Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

100%

Mary S

31 Aug 2016

Transfer from Cote D'Azur Airport to 2692 Route de Bargemon booked through FindTransfers

Fab


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

100%

Shirley M

18 Aug 2016

Transfer from Nice Airport to Fréjus booked through FindTransfers

Very easy to book. And drivers were waiting for us (party of 10). Fast and efficient service.


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

100%

Tage R

18 May 2016

Transfer from Chemin du Terme 308 to Cote D'Azur Airport booked through FindTransfers

the driver was on time, car was clean. However the driver drove somewhat aggressive and the ride was not comfortable. Further he only spoke limited English.


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind comments and look forward to seeing you very soon
Best Regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

80%

Paul A

11 Apr 2016

Transfer from Nice Airport to Sainte-Maxime booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, professional, reliable service and very competitively priced compared to other quotes I got.


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind comments and look forward to seeing you very soon.
It will certainly help other customers in future.
Best Regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

100%

User 28992

05 Apr 2016

Transfer from Nice Airport to Isola 2000 booked through FindTransfers

driver very pleasant, felt safe on such a windy road we will definately use them next year


Ritage Riviera Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL