Reviews of Reference Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Reference Transfer

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 42 reviews

  41 out of 42 FindTransfers users would recommend Reference Transfer.

Independent reviews of Reference Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Reference Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Reference Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Reference Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Reference Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Reference Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Reference Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Reference Transfer main photo.

Mark W

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Vallorcine booked through FindTransfers

Great site - received numerous quotes much less than expected & used Reference Transfers in Chamonix Valley. Will use again - great job


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review.
Regards,
Liana

96%

Reem A

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Les Balcons du Savoy to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

On time..
Safe driver..
Wifi ..
Luxury Car..


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Reem thank you very much for your review! Much appreciated.
I hope to see you again.
Johnny

100%

Wendy A

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

A comfortable professional service, with very friendly drivers, highly recommend, will certainly use again.


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Wendy
Thank you so much for such a great review.
We really appreciate it.
See you next time.
Ioan

100%

User 127115

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Avoriaz to Chamonix Centre booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much!
Johnny

100%

Michael S

02 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Johnny was there waiting for us and answered all our questions on route with a laugh and a smile , found our accomedation even though it wasn’t easy to locate and was waiting for us earlier than expected for our return journey even though it was 7 am , great service


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Michael
Thank you very much. We really appreciate it!
Ioan

100%

Michael B

14 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer - drivers were on time, very polite & courteous, both vehicles were really clean & new & the drivers were friendly.


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Michael
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again!
Ioan

100%

User 114063

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Demi-Quartier booked through FindTransfers

Smooth transfer


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your review. I hope to see you again!
Johnny

96%

dave c

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Vallorcine booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service at competitive price. Everything on time, good comms from Reference Transfer. Local driver gave us confidence he knew of traffic and weather pitfalls in the area. Highly recommended.


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Dave. We highly appreciate your review.
Kind regards,
Liana

100%

User 112924

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Nash Airport Hotel to Hôtel Les Loges Blanches Megève booked through FindTransfers

Johnny both picked us up from Geneva airport and then returned us to Geneva from Megève a week later. The company was great when our plans had to change when our flight was unexpectedly cancelled and worked with us when our credit card also inexplicably did not connect.


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Christine! It was our pleasure to help with your transfers.
Kind regards,
Liana

92%

Uves W

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Hôtel de L'Arve to Nendaz (4 Valleys) booked through FindTransfers

A locally run Chamonix based company which was ~ £150 cheaper than the others. Clean vehicle, Jonny [the owner] spoke brilliant english, punctual, very knowledgeable and would definitely choose him again.


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Uves for your 100% rating. We really appreciate your lovely review!

100%

Lucy B

28 Dec 2018

Transfer from Chamonix to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was Jhonny. I got confirmation from him the evening before just to make sure we had the same info.
He warrived at the exact address for pickup 15 minutes early. He was very nice. Had water and free WiFi isn’t the car. Made the 90 min ride very enjoyable.
Thanks Johnny
LB


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Lucy for your nice review. We hope to see you again someday.
Kind regards,
Liana

100%

stephen h

22 Sep 2018

Transfer from Chamonix to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

The company was very good in keeping in contact with us as we traveled throughout the area.
Johnny was a great driver (we used him twice) and was a wealth of knowledge and very personable. We will request him when we are next in the area. Great BMW wagon too!


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Stephen for taking your time to write us a lovely review. We hope to see you again sometime.
Albert

100%

Neil D

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Referetence Transfers were professional in every way. All of their communications were timely and clear to understand. They were very flexible and helpful with any need or question we raised.
Our emails with Liana were handled extremely well and our driver Johnny was a wealth of information.
The vechile (BMW) was spotless.


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Neil thank you very much for your review. Much appreciated!
Hope to see you again.
Johnny

100%

Betty A

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Chamonix to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Professional, punctual, super-comfortable and very flexible in meeting your needs.
Highly recommended!


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Betty. Thank you very much for your review, hope to see you again sometime!
Johnny

96%

Robert D

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Le Buet booked through FindTransfers

I enjoyed a flawless transfer and would highly recommend this service!


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Robert for your appreciation!

100%

User 45585

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from 23 Chemin François Devouassoux to Genève-Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Reference Transfer provides excellent, timely service. My transfers could not have been any better.


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you!

96%

User 59301

21 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Planibel Hotel & Residence booked through FindTransfers

On pick up, our driver Johnny was waiting for us despite a 90 minute delay.
Our return journey was slowed by very heavy traffic, however Johnny made up time by his knowledge of the best lanes at the tolls and the border crossing and got us to the airport in good time.


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking your time to review us!

100%

User 20605

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève-Aéroport to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Our excellent driver Johnny brought us safely from Geneva Airport to Flaine. It was a very comfortable ride in a luxurious BMW. Thanks!


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your nice review!

100%

Olga P

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Résidence & Spa Vallorcine Mont-Blanc 5* booked through FindTransfers

My both transfers were managed just perfectly! Thanks a lot!


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Olga! It was lovely to have you as our customer.

100%

User 74400

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Hotel Croux booked through FindTransfers

Despite the 3 hour delay with the incoming flight, Reference Transfer were able to keep to the booking requirements. The driver Jon was very knowledgable and I would absolutely use this transfer firm on my next holiday.


Reference Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you! We highly appreciate it.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane