Reviews of RUTOURS

Ratings and reviews of RUTOURS

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 93 reviews

  92 out of 93 FindTransfers users would recommend RUTOURS.

Independent reviews of RUTOURS

Below you will find independent reviews of RUTOURS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of RUTOURS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with RUTOURS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with RUTOURS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of RUTOURS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of RUTOURS then please contact them to request an invite.

RUTOURS main photo.

User 118303

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 2000 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent reliable service, good value.

100%

User 122253

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

All round, great!

100%

User 124136

14 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Azureva Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

Mikkel H

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève - aéroport to Tignes Le Lac booked through FindTransfers

Rapid response on emails. Drivers on time and very polite.

96%

Barbara B

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel Auteuil Manotel to Chalets de Valmorel (Club Med) booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was very good and safety. When we arrived on our destiny we paid all the amount, but during my trip I had an accidente and couldn't get the return transfer. I sent a message for them and immediately they came to my hotel and gave me my money back. Was really honest and incredible how it gone fast!!

96%

Susan D

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

We were delivered by Jet2 to Terminal 2 at Geneva . We had to contact Rutours and had a little difficulty because the provider my phone was using wouldn't connect with their phone. My daughters phone could connect us and the Rutours driver came to find us as it was a little way from the scheduled Terminal 1 and there were no signs to direct us . He was very helpful, drove well and his vehicle was clean and in excellent condition. We were picked up at precisely the arranged time by another driver in an immaculate Mercedes van . My elder daughter voted him the best driver she had ever known - he was extremely good , and we got back to Geneva in great time . Overall the company was really very good

96%

User 74991

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Lac de Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Very good service
Quick, efficient, excellent quality of vehicles, courteous drivers and great value for money
Will use again

100%

User 122183

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Mammoth Lodge to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

The driver was really nice and helpful, I would definitely use this service again

92%

Mags S

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Artur was an absolute beast. We were initially annoyed because he was 40 minutes late to pick us up. He'd blown a tire, and the company didn't send a substitute. However, from then on he was wonderful. We had to drive up the mountains in a blizzard. All the motorways were closed, so he had to take back roads and everything and it was really scary and nerve-wracking because the roads were in such bad shape, but Artur just kept going! It was a long, LONG hard drive and he kept us safe and warm the entire time. It did take 5 hours, but that's not his fault - all the other roads were closed. 10/10 the man had nerves of steel and I would absolutely use this service again.

92%

graham g

10 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service both ways superb

100%

Sarah R

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Very pleased with the service. Where there on time when we arrived then during our holiday we had to alter and add to our requirements due to illness and they assisted and met all new needs. Would definitely use again.

100%

Eamonn O

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport Transfers to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant and efficient drivers

100%

Omar T

08 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève to Club Med Val Thorens Sensations booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite and flexible !

96%

Steven A

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to Hôtel Forest Hill Paris - La Villette booked through FindTransfers

Exactly what we needed for our airport transfer. Both drivers were excellent. On time for both trips and made it to our destination in good time. Would certainly recommend.

100%

User 76767

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Val-d'Isère to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Polite and excellent driver

96%

User 114499

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Our plane was badly delayed but the driver waited patiently for us at the airport. He was extremely prompt on our return and was adaptable in changing our departure time.

96%

Andrey M

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Arcs 1800 Pierre & Vacances Le Belmont booked through FindTransfers

Mr. Yuris, the driver is a good and helpfull man who speaks Russian and English language greatly. He offered us a support and comfort during both ways trip.

I will definitely recommend this very driver and transportation company for all my folks.

100%

User 11147

03 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

C

100%

Izabel M

31 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Chalets de Valmorel (Club Med) booked through FindTransfers

I booket a return transfer with Rutours from airport to ski resort for my family with 3 kids, luggage and snowboard. Both drivers were waiting for us at the scheduled time being very attentive. The vehicles provided were in good shape and in perfect size for family. Company provided booster seats according to regulations. I can certainly recommend the company for future travellers.

100%

User 115754

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Méribel Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with everything bar our taxi driver not waiting in arrivals when we arrived so had to ring headquarters and as I was speaking to the office our driver arrived and was as very helpful but it was a bit worrying not to find him waiting as were other drivers...

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane