Reviews of RUTOURS

Ratings and reviews of RUTOURS

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 120 reviews

  119 out of 120 FindTransfers users would recommend RUTOURS.

Independent reviews of RUTOURS

Below you will find independent reviews of RUTOURS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of RUTOURS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with RUTOURS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with RUTOURS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of RUTOURS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of RUTOURS then please contact them to request an invite.

RUTOURS Image

User 121159

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Bruyères booked through FindTransfers

Great driver

100%

Sam F

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Polite drivers. Excellent vehicles.

100%

User 113956

31 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel Les Allues booked through FindTransfers

Very good service from Rutours. Good value for money, pleasant and would use them again. Recommended.

96%

User 125940

31 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were prompt and efficient, the vehicles were of very good quality, and the price was very reasonable. Our only negative comment was that one of our drivers had zero communication with us! It was fine because we were quite happy with our own company, but there was no hello, goodbye or any verbal contact!

88%

David B

28 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer. On time, friendly driver, and great experience.

100%

Amanda S

27 Mar 2019

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to Disney's Hotel Santa Fe booked through FindTransfers

Excellent!

100%

Amanda S

27 Mar 2019

Transfer from Disney's Hotel Santa Fe to Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) booked through FindTransfers

Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. Our booking was complicated with 19 people going out but 28 coming back. The price was amazing. Would definitely use this company again.

100%

User 128477

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alp'Hôtel to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Very impressive service, would not hesitate to use again or recommend.

92%

Hugo G

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting on arrival, which was earlier than booked. Professional and friendly, we reached our destination in good time and to the door as promised. great value!

100%

Brian D

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

On time
Polite
Excellent minibus
Safe driving

100%

james g

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Great price , on time both ways even on a snowy morning, Van's clean and tidy

100%

User 122368

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from GRENOBLE to BELLE PLAGNE SPORTS booked through FindTransfers

Pleasant driver, punctual service

100%

Maria H

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Explorers Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service , very reliable and professional, nice clean modern vehicles equipped with child seats.
The friendly driver met us as we came out of departures , even though our flight was delayed by 1 hour he was there waiting and even helped with our luggage.
Parked very close to the airport which was very convenient.
Reasonably priced, we couldn’t have asked for a better service. Thank you !

100%

Burak G

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Cenevre Havalimanı (GVA) to Club Med Val D'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Good communication, on time, clean vehicle..

96%

Johan S

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company. Used them for a return transfer Geneva airport and la Rosierre. They contacted me pro-actively, send clear pickup details with pictures. The transfer was perfect on time, professional and pleasant overall. Price was competitive. Highly recommended!

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.