Reviews of RUTOURS

Ratings and reviews of RUTOURS

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

96%

Based on 44 reviews

  43 out of 44 FindTransfers users would recommend RUTOURS.

Independent reviews of RUTOURS

Below you will find independent reviews of RUTOURS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of RUTOURS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with RUTOURS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with RUTOURS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of RUTOURS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of RUTOURS then please contact them to request an invite.

RUTOURS main photo.

Wilson N

15 Feb 2018

Transfer from Paris to Hôtel Oceanic- 17 rue de la Pepiniere booked through FindTransfers

Reliable service and good value for money. It comfortably accommodated a family with two adults and three children and many suitcases, from CDG airport to the center of Paris.

96%

Chantelle J

25 Dec 2017

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Explorers Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Driver there waiting when we came through arrivals so meant no hanging around or searching for our transport. Same when taking us to airport. Lovely vehicle and car seats provided. Would highly recommend!

96%

mick c

19 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to chalet hotel val disere val disere booked through FindTransfers

Really helpful and the vehicle was brand new so comfortable and the driver was a really nice person very helpful definitely recommend them to the world

100%

Tracy M

21 Nov 2017

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Explorers Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient thank you

100%

User 61143

03 Nov 2017

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Disneyland Paris booked through FindTransfers

I was told to go to FindTransfers and see if Rumours popped up as my friend used them in February. It has been a simple and straightforward transaction from the very start. Our driver was friendly and polite and was waiting for us with a delayed flight. On the return journey, our driver was actually 15 mins early and had we known it was him, we would have jumped in the car when we spotted him! We went to the front of the hotel at the allocated time and again, the driver was very polite and made sure that we were who we said we were! The cars were both spotless and driven well. I am a nervous passenger, but I felt comfortable for both journeys. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO BOOK WITH RUMOURS, THEY ARE A FANTASTIC COMPANY. The price was very reasonable.

100%

Stacie P

04 Sep 2017

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Camping La Croix Du Vieux Pont booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant. Were ready and waiting for us at both pick up points. Would use again.

96%

Jim N

01 Jun 2017

Transfer from Hotel 34B - Astotel to Charles de Gaulle Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. We asked for an earlier pickup time the night before and it was not a problem for them to accommodate us.

96%

User 24381

21 Apr 2017

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Val d'Europe booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting in cdg airport on our arrival - prompt service in a spotless car - delighted once more that we used findtransfers.com. will continue to recommend to anyone we know

100%

Dennis P

21 Apr 2017

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to 26 Rue Jean Bleuzen booked through FindTransfers

Service delivered exactly as promised.

100%

Zana P

29 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time, friendly, spoke little English, but that was okay as they had all the information. They arrived on time and got us to our destination on time. The vehicle was in excellent condition. Could not fault this company. Excellent price

96%

Gila K

14 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were on time and waited to us with our name. The car was big enough and the ride was plesent.

100%

Jeremy P

07 Mar 2017

Transfer from Lyon St Exupéry Aéroport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very professional and courteous and the vehicle was very comfortable. The company contacted me before our return flight warning of potential traffic delays so I was able to reschedule appropriately.

100%

Amanda H

27 Feb 2017

Transfer from Chambéry to Morillon booked through FindTransfers

The service was great - on time and very clean and modern vehicles. We had a slight issue as the driver had input the chalet name instead of resort which then took us to the wrong resort with the same chalet name, however we were then taken to the correct resort. This may have been a problem for those on a time restraint so word of warning - always check the resort. A bag was also left on the bus but this was quickly returned the next day. I would recommend to others. These comments are purely precautionary to avoid similar issues for those that wish to book.

100%

Deborah S

24 Feb 2017

Transfer from Myhomezen Chessy Flat to Orly Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us. He was very well mannered.

96%

Nigel J

19 Feb 2017

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Explorers Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was smooth and efficient. We were met on time at the airport on arrival and collected from hotel for return transfer.

100%

Deborah S

15 Feb 2017

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Myhomezen Chessy Flat booked through FindTransfers

It was a pleasant trip. Driver was nice. He managed to pack all our luggage and hand luggage. Was waiting for us at the place requested, and stopped exactly where we wanted. He was prepared with GPS and ready. I would definitely recommend this company to all.

92%

User 38525

21 Oct 2016

Transfer from Parc des expositions Paris Nord Villepinte to Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle booked through FindTransfers

There was a small problema in finding the car/driver, as the pickup place was too big and there was no place pre defined.
Everything else was perfect.

92%

User 38525

21 Oct 2016

Transfer from Parc des expositions Paris Nord Villepinte to Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle booked through FindTransfers

It was a bit complicated to find the driver. We recommend to define earlier a meeting point. Everything else was great.

92%

User 38525

19 Oct 2016

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Hotel Novotel Paris Est booked through FindTransfers

The driver was conveniently identified and waiting for us. He was very kind, took our luggage and drive safe until the correct destination. We would strongly recommend.

100%

User 34385

22 Aug 2016

Transfer from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport to Hipark Résidence Serris Val d'Europe booked through FindTransfers

Staff were punctual and helpful

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL