Reviews of RFC Voyages

Ratings and reviews of RFC Voyages

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
100%

100%

Based on 11 reviews

  11 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend RFC Voyages.

Independent reviews of RFC Voyages

Below you will find independent reviews of RFC Voyages written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of RFC Voyages have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with RFC Voyages through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with RFC Voyages through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of RFC Voyages.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of RFC Voyages then please contact them to request an invite.

RFC Voyages Image

Lisa P

11 Jul 2019

Transfer from La Fouly to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

Roman was professional, friendly and efficient!


RFC Voyages has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You so much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again soon!

100%

User 139664

27 Jun 2019

Transfer from Chamonix to Champex booked through FindTransfers

Great customer service and conversation, they went above and beyond to get me where I was going. Extremely friendly and helpful.


RFC Voyages has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You so much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again soon!

100%

Roger W

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Megève booked through FindTransfers

Romain (RFC Voyages) was punctual and very well organised. The whole experience was a pleasure for us. The car was perfect and communications before, during and after our return was better than we could have hoped for. If we could mark 11 out of 10 we would.

Will definitely use him again and more than happy to recommend to all our friends and family.

Roger and Caroline - 23rd to 30th March 2019


RFC Voyages has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You so much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again soon!

100%

Alan H

30 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hotel Les Servages d'Armelle | Carroz d'Arâches | Haute-Savoie booked through FindTransfers

Romain was excellent in every way with his service - on arrival waiting just outside baggage reclaim with a clearly visible sign & from there very quick easy & safe transfer to resort
On departure arrived 15 minutes before required time & again excellent safe comfortable drive to the airport in a excellent new SUV suitable for up to 4 people with luggage
Would use the service again for sure


RFC Voyages has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You so much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again soon!

100%

Sean M

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic reliable service! Highly recommended!


RFC Voyages has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You so much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again soon!

100%

Lewis E

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Lodge Park booked through FindTransfers

Reliable, punctual, polite. Excellent English. Cheapest quote for Geneva Airport to Megève


RFC Voyages has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You so much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again soon!

100%

Jake H

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from VAL THORENS to CHAMONIX booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very good and the communication was outstanding . My son jake said his driver was very nice and the service was brilliant


RFC Voyages has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You so much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again soon!

100%

Sharon K

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from 3 S Prodains Express to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Our service from Romain and RFC Voyages was excellent. Took 2 journeys from Geneva to Morzine Prodains Cable Car for Avoriaz. Romain met us at the airport, waiting in arrivals with a name sign. He was polite, courteous and helpful. The car was excellent and even had a new 4 x 4 for the return journey. On the return journey, he text me to say he was at the meeting point 15 minutes early. The driving was good and I found the booking process very straight forward. Could pay the driver by cash or card. I would definitely use RFC Voyages and Find Transfers again. Thank you for a stress free journey!


RFC Voyages has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You so much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again soon!

100%

User 121746

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Luchthaven Genève (GVA) to Les Carroz d'Arâches booked through FindTransfers

Romain is a very punctual and safe driver. His English is excellent and he reacted really fast on my email. I would definitely recommend him!


RFC Voyages has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You so much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again soon!

100%

charlotte L

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Gervais booked through FindTransfers

Romain delivered a great professional service. Thank you


RFC Voyages has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You so much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again soon!

100%

John S

05 Jan 2019

Transfer from meribel to chamonix booked through FindTransfers

Romain was awesome! Very friendly, professional and on time. He was very professional. Romain’s car was nice and clean. I would highly recommend him.


RFC Voyages has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you John! It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again soon!

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.