Reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Ratings and reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
93%

96%

Based on 70 reviews

  69 out of 70 FindTransfers users would recommend Quality Transfers Costablanca.

Independent reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Below you will find independent reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Quality Transfers Costablanca through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Quality Transfers Costablanca through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Quality Transfers Costablanca.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Quality Transfers Costablanca then please contact them to request an invite.

Quality Transfers Costablanca Image

Jeremy E

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

On time and very comfortable minibus

100%

User 88644

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from Hotel Edén Mar to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and polite drivers. Always on time. Will definitely use again

96%

Susan B

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Marina Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service driver was on time both ways and extremely polite he drove with care. I would definately use again and highly recommend

100%

Kevin R

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service at a very good price

100%

Mark L

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to HOTEL BONALBA ALICANTE booked through FindTransfers

Clean Taxi and on time, can’t ask for anything more


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking time for the review

92%

User 28027

15 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante airport to Altea booked through FindTransfers

The transfer went very smoothly, the smart driver picked us up at the Airport, and he was found easily, the mini bus was clean and comfortable and accommodated all six people and our luggage easily.
The same driver picked us up for the return trip to the Airport and dropped us directly at the Airport door to the departures areas. And the price was right too. Thanks for the stress free transfers.

100%

Paul W

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Apartamentos Lido Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Easygoing met at the Alicante Airport and taken to the accommodation. Quick, very clean car. Absolutely no problems. Would recommend.

100%

Gillian R

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very cheerful and pleasant and stopped off on the way to pick the Keys up for the apartment on the other side of the resort

96%

Sally R

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Hotel Servigroup Venus booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer was on time both ways and good value compared to other companies.

96%

Elizabeth W

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Alfaz del Pi booked through FindTransfers

On time, reliable, helpful. Everything one would need from a transfer.

92%

Jacqueline W

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable, waiting when we came through off plane and on time when we returned to airport overall a very good service, and was cheaper than any of the other transfer firms.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your review.
We're glad you enjoyed our service.
Hope to see you again.

100%

Des C

04 Aug 2018

Transfer from VALENCIA AIRPORT to BENIDORM booked through FindTransfers

Communications after booking were very good. Taxi driver was awaiting us in arrivals Hall at valencia with a sheet with my name on it. 5 of us do we had a mpv. Smooth comfortable ride to hotel in benidorm. It was expensive at 228 euro but if it was 5 adults it would have been OK it seemed to be the going rate.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning.
We are glad you enjoyed the transfer.
Tariff isn't that much expensive if you count tolls (14€). Also was a long transfer with five of you. Taxis in Spain only allow 4 passengers, so you would need 2. At 160€ each would be 320€.
We understand 228€ may sound like a lot, but if you consider the fact of having a set tariff, a driver waiting for you, not shared, straight to your destination always driven by motorway, and all the passengers in the same vehicle, the tariff is correct.
We know you were not complaining but we thought it was our responsibility to explain the reason of the tariff.
Hope to see you again.

96%

User 100172

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to SH Villa Gadea booked through FindTransfers

on time and good drivers

100%

Emily B

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Port Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant transfer, on time, polite. Totally recommend

100%

jane S

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to El Campello booked through FindTransfers

I would certainly use this company again, they were very efficient and on time. The vehicle was spotless and lovely.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your review.
We're glad you enjoyed our service.

100%

Dominique A

26 Jul 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Calpe booked through FindTransfers

On Time
Driving carefully
A lot Space in the car

88%

Elaine F

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to MORAIRA booked through FindTransfers

On arrival at Alicante airport the driver was waiting. Very smart and polite.
On return the taxi was 20 mins late but the company did ring to let us know. Fortunately we could afford the time.
Being typically British I was reluctant to pay the full fee on arrival. After discussing this over the driver's phone to an English speaking manager we were allowed to pay half the fare and the remainder on the return journey. We now feel rather guilty for not trusting the company as this is the Spanish way of doing business. Thank you nice man in the office and sorry for not trusting you.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Good afternoon,
Thank you for the review.
About the payment issue, we understand it's difficult to trust a company which you have never worked with but our goal would never be just that one transfer, our goal is your satisfaction, so you may decide to book your future transfers with us and recommend us to other people. Normally when you book flights or accommodation you pay all of it in advance, and no one says anything, but we are a medium-sized company and understand your point of view perfectly.
Hope you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful area and hope to see you again.

Regards,
Raul Ortiz

96%

Mary S

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Guardamar del Segura booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver was waiting for us, roomy, comfortable car, top class


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review.
We are glad you enjoyed the transfers.

100%

User 89355

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Calle de Berlín booked through FindTransfers

The pick up from the airport was good. Nice vehicle. Friendly driver.
The return journey was bad. Driver was late turning up. A plain taxi turned up. Aircon in taxi did not work. Was not impressed.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Sorry about your opinion.
But we talked to the driver and told us he was 5 minutes late due to traffic issues, and the aircon was on, as it is compulsory in vehicles in this area to have. No one drives around in 32-33 degrees without aircon. Please, do not say this wich are not completely true. If you didn't like it, we understand, but we always accomplish the minimum standards for transfers.

60%

User 99474

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Magic Aqua Rock Gardens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent!!


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your review.
We're glad you enjoyed our service.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL