Reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Ratings and reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 139 reviews

  137 out of 139 FindTransfers users would recommend Quality Transfers Costablanca.

Independent reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Below you will find independent reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Quality Transfers Costablanca through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Quality Transfers Costablanca through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Quality Transfers Costablanca.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Quality Transfers Costablanca then please contact them to request an invite.

Quality Transfers Costablanca Image

User 141352

19 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Albahia Alicante booked through FindTransfers

On time, driver was pleasant would definitely use again

100%

Andy M

18 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Camping Villasol booked through FindTransfers

One of the best experiences of this type of pick up and drop off.

Very well presented drivers, clean modern vehicles.

Both collections were early, easy to identify.

Nothing at all bad to say, all positives.

Andy

100%

Josh B

17 Jul 2019

Transfer from Benidorm to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Highly reccomned great service

100%

Steven H

15 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and polite service. The transfer mini bus was a very high standard, 5star standard I would say, very clean, immaculate condition and baby seat provided. The driver was on time both on arrival and departure. I will definitely be using the company again on my next trip to Alicante. Thank you very much for your 5star service, myself and family was very pleased.

100%

Terence David B

15 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Urb Pla Roig 1 booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting in the airport with an illuminated sign with my name, making it very easy to find him. Delivered safely to our destination by the friendly, courteous driver.
Although the return trip driver could not find the address of the property we were being collected from (very difficult when there are no street name signs on the urbanizacion we were staying in), a quick telephone call to the office giving directions meant the driver was just a few minutes late in picking us up for the return journey. With proper signage, he would have been on time - so I will not mark him down for this.

100%

Beverley P

14 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Daniya Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, have no problem recommending company. Would use again.

100%

Alan N

04 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to NOW Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Perfect!

100%

User 142232

04 Jul 2019

Transfer from Levante Club Hotel & Spa to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Perfect! Couldn't ask for a better service.

92%

Andrew C

02 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Magic Robin Hood booked through FindTransfers

We were met at Alicante Airport by a smartly dressed gent holding an iPad with our name on and shown to a wonderful Mercedes Vito that was immaculate. He loaded all our cases and made sure we were comfortable then drove us to our Resort and upon arriving helped unpack our luggage and gave me a receipt showing I had paid in full. A fabulous way to start our holiday I must say. On the last day of our holiday, although it was only a taxi that picked us up it was still a smooth and stress free journey but one thing I did have to explain to the driver was that I had already paid in full and had to show him the receipt, otherwise things might have been a little different!! Always keep your receipt!

100%

michael m

02 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to L'Albir booked through FindTransfers

Driver was really good, very helpful and when an idiot in a car in front tried an illegal turn he controlled our car out of danger. Well done

96%

User 138708

01 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to AR Imperial Park SPA Resort Calpe booked through FindTransfers

Excellent efficient service

100%

User 132333

30 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Magic Natura Animal booked through FindTransfers

We were met on arrival at Alicante airport taken straight to our transfer vehicle. The driver was helpful and courteous. The pick up arrived on time and again was helpful.

96%

Stuart H

28 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service on time vehicle was clean and comfortable

100%

katie o

28 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

very easy website great value and great taxi transfere

100%

Neil S

23 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Late coming through arrivals due to lost luggage. No problems with driver, still waiting for us

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.