Reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Ratings and reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 59 reviews

  58 out of 59 FindTransfers users would recommend Quality Transfers Costablanca.

Independent reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Below you will find independent reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Quality Transfers Costablanca through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Quality Transfers Costablanca through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Quality Transfers Costablanca.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Quality Transfers Costablanca then please contact them to request an invite.

Quality Transfers Costablanca Image

Des C

04 Aug 2018

Transfer from VALENCIA AIRPORT to BENIDORM booked through FindTransfers

Communications after booking were very good. Taxi driver was awaiting us in arrivals Hall at valencia with a sheet with my name on it. 5 of us do we had a mpv. Smooth comfortable ride to hotel in benidorm. It was expensive at 228 euro but if it was 5 adults it would have been OK it seemed to be the going rate.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning.
We are glad you enjoyed the transfer.
Tariff isn't that much expensive if you count tolls (14€). Also was a long transfer with five of you. Taxis in Spain only allow 4 passengers, so you would need 2. At 160€ each would be 320€.
We understand 228€ may sound like a lot, but if you consider the fact of having a set tariff, a driver waiting for you, not shared, straight to your destination always driven by motorway, and all the passengers in the same vehicle, the tariff is correct.
We know you were not complaining but we thought it was our responsibility to explain the reason of the tariff.
Hope to see you again.

96%

User 100172

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to SH Villa Gadea booked through FindTransfers

on time and good drivers

100%

Emily B

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Port Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant transfer, on time, polite. Totally recommend

100%

jane S

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to El Campello booked through FindTransfers

I would certainly use this company again, they were very efficient and on time. The vehicle was spotless and lovely.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your review.
We're glad you enjoyed our service.

100%

Dominique A

26 Jul 2018

Transfer from Valencia Airport to Calpe booked through FindTransfers

On Time
Driving carefully
A lot Space in the car

88%

Elaine F

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to MORAIRA booked through FindTransfers

On arrival at Alicante airport the driver was waiting. Very smart and polite.
On return the taxi was 20 mins late but the company did ring to let us know. Fortunately we could afford the time.
Being typically British I was reluctant to pay the full fee on arrival. After discussing this over the driver's phone to an English speaking manager we were allowed to pay half the fare and the remainder on the return journey. We now feel rather guilty for not trusting the company as this is the Spanish way of doing business. Thank you nice man in the office and sorry for not trusting you.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Good afternoon,
Thank you for the review.
About the payment issue, we understand it's difficult to trust a company which you have never worked with but our goal would never be just that one transfer, our goal is your satisfaction, so you may decide to book your future transfers with us and recommend us to other people. Normally when you book flights or accommodation you pay all of it in advance, and no one says anything, but we are a medium-sized company and understand your point of view perfectly.
Hope you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful area and hope to see you again.

Regards,
Raul Ortiz

96%

Mary S

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Guardamar del Segura booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver was waiting for us, roomy, comfortable car, top class


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review.
We are glad you enjoyed the transfers.

100%

User 89355

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Calle de Berlín booked through FindTransfers

The pick up from the airport was good. Nice vehicle. Friendly driver.
The return journey was bad. Driver was late turning up. A plain taxi turned up. Aircon in taxi did not work. Was not impressed.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Sorry about your opinion.
But we talked to the driver and told us he was 5 minutes late due to traffic issues, and the aircon was on, as it is compulsory in vehicles in this area to have. No one drives around in 32-33 degrees without aircon. Please, do not say this wich are not completely true. If you didn't like it, we understand, but we always accomplish the minimum standards for transfers.

60%

User 99474

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Magic Aqua Rock Gardens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent!!


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your review.
We're glad you enjoyed our service.

100%

User 98430

17 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Camping Raco booked through FindTransfers

I actually booked this for my sister. Her flight into Alicante was delayed. On arrival the driver was waiting with her name on a board. She tells me the service was excellent and the taxi was more like a limousine. Thanks for a great service.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your review.
We're glad you enjoyed our service.

100%

Victoria R

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Camping Internacional Almafra booked through FindTransfers

excellent service would definitely use them again


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your review.
We're glad you enjoyed our service.
Hope to see you again.

100%

Donna B

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Apartamentos Terralta booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable and prompt service, no complaints


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your review.
We're glad you enjoyed our service.
Hope to see you again.

96%

Joanne S

09 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Ambassador Playa II booked through FindTransfers

Very clean and posh cars, pleasant drive to and from the hotel with air con, polite drivers but not very fluent in English. Definitely recommend


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your review.
We're glad you enjoyed our service.

Sorry about the language issue, we need to employ drivers for high season, and even if they don't speak much English we prefer to select the ones with reliable driving skills.
Hope to see you again.

100%

User 93747

08 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel Riviera Beachotel to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Professional, on time & good value for money.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your review.
We're glad you enjoyed our service.
Hope to see you again.

100%

User 83996

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Valencia booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and professional but not a friendly and serviceminded driver. Non speaking English.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Sorry about the language issue, we need to employ drivers for high season, and even if they don't speak much English we prefer to select the ones with reliable driving skills.

Both transfers we're made in time, straight to your destination without any problems and with child seats as you requested.
We don't see the need for false accusations. Don't worry we won't get anymore bookings from you.
Thank you

56%

Danielle B

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Levante Beach Seafront booked through FindTransfers

Really good service. Quick and easy

100%

Martin A

03 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Marina booked through FindTransfers

Hhhh hhhh hhhh

88%

michael m

03 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Camí Vell d'Altea booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly service,no extra costs and good customer service by the driver

96%

Judith H

03 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Everything went smoothly. It was perfect and a good price

100%

ivan s

29 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

All was good , except they turned up at the wrong address for our pick on the return . It took 2 calls to them to get the driver to us

80%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL