Reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Ratings and reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 110 reviews

  108 out of 110 FindTransfers users would recommend Quality Transfers Costablanca.

Independent reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Below you will find independent reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Quality Transfers Costablanca through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Quality Transfers Costablanca through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Quality Transfers Costablanca.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Quality Transfers Costablanca then please contact them to request an invite.

Quality Transfers Costablanca main photo.

User 136966

21 May 2019

Transfer from VALENCIA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company! Would use again

96%

Ian C

21 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was 2 hours late but the driver was still waiting for us

96%

Sheila P

14 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Altea booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting in arrivals when we arrived and was waiting outside our hotel 20mins early, which was fine with us. Very pleased with their service.

100%

Matt W

12 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Port Mar Blau booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting in airport as promised, on time, good clean new vehicle and smooth transfer. Bit worried about paying the driver for the return trip when we got to the hotel but everything was ok. Pick up on return was early (good). All in all good service.

96%

Michael F

12 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Cabana booked through FindTransfers

Great service!! Waiting with a name card when we arrived and were early on leaving. Already recommending to all my friends.

100%

Leanne M

10 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Marina Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Very smart and professional. Wet clean, new vehicle

100%

Neil A

10 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Magic Robin Hood Sports booked through FindTransfers

Superb service, best price, very friendly drivers, there on time! Can't ask for anything more!

100%

Holly D

09 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Used you a few times now and everytime we have had an excellent service. Can't recommend you enough. Thanks

100%

carolyn w

07 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Magic Robin Hood booked through FindTransfers

Very good service friendly would definitely recommend

100%

Denise H

06 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Calpe booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting for us at the airport, smartly dressed and very polite. Could not fault the service we received from this company. We would highly recommend.

100%

Tanno G

06 May 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to ALBIR booked through FindTransfers

At Alicante airport, the driver with the nameplate was waiting for us on time. Driver spoke English well, was dressed nicely in costume and car was new and clean.

Op vliegveld Alicante stond chauffeur met naambordje ons keurig op tijd op te wachten. Chauffeur sprak goed Engels, was keurig gekleed in kostuum en auto was nieuw en schoon.

96%

Jayne W

01 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante airport to Hotel Queens booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service. As we walked through the airport there was the taxi person waiting for us with my name on a tablet. It was so easy. He took us to our hotel. We paid at drop off for the return journey. The return journey collection pick up was on time and just as professional. Would use this company again without hesitation. Thank you!

100%

Gordon S

30 Apr 2019

Transfer from Sandos Benidorm Suites to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

On time both ways cars nearly new and very clean Drivers smartly dressed both spoke English.

100%

maxim s

30 Apr 2019

Transfer from SH Villa Gadea to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

very good

100%

Stephen B

30 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Apartamentos Halley booked through FindTransfers

Find transfers offered 6 different companies to chose from. We chose Quality Transfers Costablanca for a minibus for 6. Alicante airport to Benidorm. A driver with a name sign was waiting on arrival and the return pick arrived on time. The drivers were suited, well dressed and pleasant. The vehicles were newish and spotlessly clean.
The service was excellent and I would recommend them. It was our first booking with them as previously Hoppa had let me down.

100%

UNA D

27 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante airport to Apartotel Magic Tropical Splash Water Park booked through FindTransfers

Very professional transfer with very clean cars and on time. Will use again

100%

Trevor H

25 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Magic Villa Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Picked up straight away with name board . Super fast and punctual on time to return . Could ask for any better thank you

100%

Gordon S

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Sandos Benidorm Suites booked through FindTransfers

WAITING AT THE ARE PORT NEWISH CLEAN 7 SEATER VERY POLITE STRAIGHT TO HOTEL , ON THE RETURN AT THE HOTEL A LITTLE EARLY BUT NO PROBLEM NICE CLEAN SALON VERY SMART VARY POLITE WOULD RECOMEND

96%

Mrs Daryl S

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Altea la Vella booked through FindTransfers

Very professional company. Drivers helpful and curious. Price was competitive. Have already recommended and will use from now on when travelling to Spain.
Big thank you.

100%

Paul S

14 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Voramar booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was on time. The driver was smart and very polite. The vehicle was very comfortable. The whole transfer was very good. Would use again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane