Reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Ratings and reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 79 reviews

  78 out of 79 FindTransfers users would recommend Quality Transfers Costablanca.

Independent reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca

Below you will find independent reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Quality Transfers Costablanca have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Quality Transfers Costablanca through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Quality Transfers Costablanca through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Quality Transfers Costablanca.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Quality Transfers Costablanca then please contact them to request an invite.

Quality Transfers Costablanca main photo.

User 126228

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from El Pinet to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very good service driver was very professional we will definitely be using the company again on our next trip.

100%

michael m

26 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Avenida del Albir booked through FindTransfers

prompt, efficient and polite

100%

Dick B

11 Jan 2019

Transfer from Calpe to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

De bestelde taxi perfect op tijd en vervolgens op een veilige en snelle manier naar bestemming gebracht.

100%

Sandra W

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Grand Luxor Hotel booked through FindTransfers

First class service, clean spacious car, punctual, courteous and efficient driver.

100%

sue o

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Palm Beach Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Very clean car (both ways) friendly driver. On time and very helpful

100%

Timothy P

29 Dec 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

On time both ways and very helpful. Defo use again.

100%

Lorraine H

22 Dec 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

LINDA B

05 Dec 2018

Transfer from Teulada to Valencia Airport (VLC) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, spotlessly clean and efficient

100%

kevin g

01 Dec 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time at pick up from airport & the return to the airport, also the driver was very courteous,
excellent service.

96%

Jeremy E

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

On time and very comfortable minibus

100%

User 88644

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from Hotel Edén Mar to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and polite drivers. Always on time. Will definitely use again

96%

Susan B

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Marina Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service driver was on time both ways and extremely polite he drove with care. I would definately use again and highly recommend

100%

Kevin R

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service at a very good price

100%

Mark L

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to HOTEL BONALBA ALICANTE booked through FindTransfers

Clean Taxi and on time, can’t ask for anything more


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking time for the review

92%

User 28027

15 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante airport to Altea booked through FindTransfers

The transfer went very smoothly, the smart driver picked us up at the Airport, and he was found easily, the mini bus was clean and comfortable and accommodated all six people and our luggage easily.
The same driver picked us up for the return trip to the Airport and dropped us directly at the Airport door to the departures areas. And the price was right too. Thanks for the stress free transfers.

100%

Paul W

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Apartamentos Lido Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Easygoing met at the Alicante Airport and taken to the accommodation. Quick, very clean car. Absolutely no problems. Would recommend.

100%

Gillian R

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very cheerful and pleasant and stopped off on the way to pick the Keys up for the apartment on the other side of the resort

96%

Sally R

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Hotel Servigroup Venus booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer was on time both ways and good value compared to other companies.

96%

Elizabeth W

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Alfaz del Pi booked through FindTransfers

On time, reliable, helpful. Everything one would need from a transfer.

92%

Jacqueline W

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable, waiting when we came through off plane and on time when we returned to airport overall a very good service, and was cheaper than any of the other transfer firms.


Quality Transfers Costablanca has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your review.
We're glad you enjoyed our service.
Hope to see you again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane