Reviews of Prestige Travel Car

Ratings and reviews of Prestige Travel Car

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
91%

96%

Based on 33 reviews

  33 out of 33 FindTransfers users would recommend Prestige Travel Car.

Independent reviews of Prestige Travel Car

Below you will find independent reviews of Prestige Travel Car written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Prestige Travel Car have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Prestige Travel Car through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Prestige Travel Car through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Prestige Travel Car.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Prestige Travel Car then please contact them to request an invite.

Prestige Travel Car Image

User 127339

16 Jun 2019

Transfer from EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (EAP) to 2 Rue de l'Église booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service. I would highly recommend to use their service. They were punctual and friendly.


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear, Thanks a lot for your pleasant review . It was a pleasure for me to meet you.
Edouard your chauffeur.

100%

Stephen M

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Basel to Veysonnaz booked through FindTransfers

Great service very courteous and punctual. Clean vehicle with water and excellent observation of speed cameras!


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear customer,
Thank you very much for your review. I am glad you were happy with my service.
Best regards,
Your chauffeur Edouard.

100%

taner k

16 Dec 2018

Transfer from EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (EAP) to Colmar booked through FindTransfers

Everything was good we are saticified with the service.. But it is a little problem that driver can not speak english..


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear customer ,
I have taken note of your remark.
I understand but you should have said before reservation's whit us that you wanted an English speaking Chauffeur.

Regards,
Edouard.

76%

Maria Jose S

14 Dec 2018

Transfer from BASEL to COLMAR booked through FindTransfers

Todo fue perfecto, amabilidad, puntualidad


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Muchas gracias

100%

ROCCO D

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from Colmar to Aeroporto di Basilea-Mulhouse-Friburgo (EAP) booked through FindTransfers

Great experience by this company! Edouard is a very professional driver, nice, kind and on time. The car (minivan) was very comfortable. A very pleasant travel, I absolutely recommend him to everyone!


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear,

Thank you for your nice comment it makes me happy. My priority is the comfort of my passengers.
Best Regards.
Edouard your chauffeur.

100%

Elena S

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (EAP) to Hindenburgstraße 7 booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with findtrasfers service, definitely recommend their services


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear,

Thank you for your nice comment. I am very happy that yours transfer was enjoyable . The customers satisfaction is my priority.

Best regards.
Edouard your chauffeur.

100%

User 109599

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg Airport to Strasbourg booked through FindTransfers

Eduardo was prompt and friendly, and the car was excellent.


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear,
Thank you for your pleasant review. I was happy to drive you. The customers satisfaction is my priority.
Thank's
Best regards.

100%

Antoni D

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from BASEL to EUROPA-PARK booked through FindTransfers

All the service received has been fully satisfactory, from the vehicle that has been very convenient to the driver who has been very educated, kind and professional. Very satisfied.


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear,
Thank you very much for your kindly review . It was for me a pleasure to drive you.
Édouard your chauffeur.

96%

User 105265

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg Airport to Freiburg im Breisgau booked through FindTransfers

The customer service was excellent, I received information on the exact pick up place, the driver and the vehicle (including photos) in advance of the trip. The driver was on time both ways and was very polite. An all round good experience.


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear,
Thanks a lot for your nice review. It was a pleasure for me to drive you.
Your chauffeur Édouard.

96%

Jason G

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from 18 Avenue de Colmar to Zurich Airport (ZRH) booked through FindTransfers

We had two trips with this company both done by the superb driver Eduardo. He was really very responsible throughout our journey. He was always early anywhere we have gone. The vehicle was spotless always. Thanks and keep it up. I hope that others will also have the opportunity to have the luck we had through our journeys. Thanks alot


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear,
Many thanks for your lovely review.
The satisfaction of customers is my main motivation..
Édouard your chauffeur.

100%

Jason G

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from 18 Avenue de Colmar to Europa-Park booked through FindTransfers

I had two transfers from the same company, (Mulhouse - Europa Park, Muhouse - Zurich Airport) and all were executed in the best way one can think. The Chauffeur Edouard did an excellent job. He was always early at the pick up point, so we were always on time where we were heading. He tried to make our journey as safe as possible and also enjoyable. The van was kept always very clean. Served also with water throughout the journey. The company also helped us when we needed to do some time changes. All was confirmed within minutes. Their response was quickly. Thanks very much and I recommend them to others for the impeccable service . Keep it up.


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear,
Many thanks for your review. It was a pleasure for my to drive you. My priority is the customers satisfaction.
I 'm happy to meet you.

Best regards.
Édouard your chauffeur.

100%

User 94634

18 Jul 2018

Transfer from EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (EAP) to 27 Rue Bartholdi booked through FindTransfers

I am satisfied.


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much.
Édouard.

80%

COLIN M

07 Jul 2018

Transfer from Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg Airport to Kaysersberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Price given in advance,on time,lovely taxi man.
Good communication from company


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear
Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure to drive you.
Your chauffeur Édouard

96%

saket a

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Colmar to Rust (Europa-Park) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent value for money and extremely good vehicle and chauffeur


Prestige Travel Car has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear

Thanks a lot for your review . It was a pleasure for me to drive you.

Your chauffeur Édouard

100%

User 87272

04 Jun 2018

Transfer from Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg Airport to StayInn Freiburg booked through FindTransfers

Everything perfect

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.