Reviews of Prestige Assistance

Ratings and reviews of Prestige Assistance

Overall impression:
90%
Driver:
88%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
91%
Value:
85%

89%

Based on 31 reviews

  28 out of 31 FindTransfers users would recommend Prestige Assistance.

Independent reviews of Prestige Assistance

Below you will find independent reviews of Prestige Assistance written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Prestige Assistance have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Prestige Assistance through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Prestige Assistance through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Prestige Assistance.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Prestige Assistance then please contact them to request an invite.

Prestige Assistance Image

User 134064

19 Jul 2019

Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Hotel Novotel Paris Centre Bercy booked through FindTransfers

He charged me 20 EUR extra

20%

Steve D

10 Jul 2019

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel booked through FindTransfers

Communication was very good from initial booking to pick up - all very smooth - thank you

92%

MICHAEL T

04 May 2019

Transfer from Saint Lazare Train Station to Hotel Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte booked through FindTransfers

The driver was prompt, friendly and made this transfer as easy as possible. We wish we would have booked our other two transfers with this company.

100%

Stacey M

24 Apr 2019

Transfer from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to 10-12 Place de la République booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service provided. Plane landed late but driver was there to collect us as arranged. No problems with paying by cash on arrival. We changed hotels before leaving and the company were great and arranged for us to be dropped at new hotel. Nothing was to much bother for them.

100%

Richard B

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to Disneyland Paris booked through FindTransfers

Waiting for us at CDG airport.
Helpful.
Clean van.
No problems.
Ended up using them 2 more times during the trip.

96%

Tim S

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to tignes les brevieres booked through FindTransfers

Great service and reasonably priced. There were 12 of us, return trip from Grenoble to Tignes. They sent a message on the morning of the flight and were waiting fro us at the airport. Nice large Mercedes people carriers. They avoided the big traffic jams at Moutiers by using a short detour. Will definitely use them again.

96%

Tanya S

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Arc1950 booked through FindTransfers

Victor our driver was fantastic, he was on time and very polite and helpful.

100%

gary m

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived 15 min early. Vehicle was immaculate and perfect for the journey. Excellent service and would highly recommend.

100%

User 78844

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Courchevel to Grenoble booked through FindTransfers

I had to repeatedly confirm the pick up address and on the day the driver still didn’t know where we were which was stressful. He spoke no English at all and didn’t seem to know the way to the airport and looked at his phone the whole way to Grenobles to check the way. Also he then asked for cash and we were not warned of this so had to go and find a cash point.

56%

J H

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Very competitive price
Courteous driver
Clean vehicle
Punctual
Would definitely use again


Prestige Assistance has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank for your reply

96%

Elaine B

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from 103 Rue de Prony to Orly Airport (ORY) booked through FindTransfers

Fine


Prestige Assistance has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review

84%

Julie K

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to de Golf 2 booked through FindTransfers

They were an hour late collecting us from airport. we understand this was not the drivers fault as there were demonstrations and road blocks


Prestige Assistance has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Julie,

Thank you for review and understanding this situation with traffic. We tries to do all we can

92%

Isobel N

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Tignes - Val Claret to Lyon booked through FindTransfers

Do not book under any circumstance. We booked because it was the cheapest quote however on our outward journey the taxi didn’t turn up and was delayed by over an hour and a half and we ended up cancelling it and getting a taxi from the airport. On our return journey the company cancelled the day before The transfer which ruined our last night of our holiday looking for another transfer on the busiest day in a ski resort. We had phone calls from Denmark and Ukraine and the company clearly doesn’t communicate with one another. Do not book this transfer company if you want a reliable person to pick you up

0%

User 124025

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Vienna House Magic Circus Paris booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely effortless. Would definitely recommend and we were travelling with three young children.

100%

Michelle E

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Generator Paris to Paris-Charles de Gaulle Terminal 1 booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very punctual and a great driver very safe and no dramas would highly recommend your company

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.