Reviews of Prestige Assistance

Ratings and reviews of Prestige Assistance

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
92%

96%

Based on 18 reviews

  18 out of 18 FindTransfers users would recommend Prestige Assistance.

Independent reviews of Prestige Assistance

Below you will find independent reviews of Prestige Assistance written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Prestige Assistance have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Prestige Assistance through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Prestige Assistance through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Prestige Assistance.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Prestige Assistance then please contact them to request an invite.

Prestige Assistance main photo.

User 124025

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Vienna House Magic Circus Paris booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely effortless. Would definitely recommend and we were travelling with three young children.

100%

Michelle E

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Generator Paris to Paris-Charles de Gaulle Terminal 1 booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very punctual and a great driver very safe and no dramas would highly recommend your company

100%

User 121391

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Driving of the driver was excellent. But drivers must speak a little bit of English.

88%

KAI H

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from 28 Rue Vauquelin to Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) booked through FindTransfers

The driver turned up on time, sent a message advising he was ready, car was clean and comfortable.

100%

Callum H

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Excellent Mercedes Benz vehicle. Driver on time and in the case of our return was able to come earlier than originally agreed due to assumed traffic issues. The loading of skis a slight issue, would benefit from a ski rack.

96%

Janis R

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Maisons Alfort booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting for us at the airport exit, he was friendly, professional and took my case from me. Victor then collected us for our return journey. It was nice to have the same driver. I would recommend them every time. We will be using them again when we return later this year. Thanks again.

100%

iurii m

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

quickly and punctually

88%

User 118567

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Showed on time and place and were ready and available and flexible for changes. Offered decent price.
Thank you!
Can improve more in the interaction with the costumer, I would have felt more calm if I would have get a verification mail / message directly from you with the details of the Booking.

84%

Stephanie L

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle – Étoile to Renaissance Paris Hippodrome De St. Cloud Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transport service. All of the drivers were courteous and prompt, would highly recommend their services around the Paris area.

100%

User 118338

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Hotel Novotel Suites Paris Expo Porte de Versailles booked through FindTransfers

Good people and efficient transfer. Just should confirm the vehicle before hand. For example we had booked a van which could accommodate 16 people + 16 bags but the vehicle which came for the pick up were a 7 seated Mercedes van and a 4 seated BMW though I must say that we arre only 11,people specified in our requirement . Also the van and the BMW(7serirs) were great cars for the transfers. So in all it was very good service

88%

Sara K

08 Nov 2018

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to 6 Avenue Marie Curie booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service - on time- had car seats for kids- helpful will use ahain

100%

Teresa L

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto de Paris-Orly (ORY) to Albe Hôtel booked through FindTransfers

Very polite and helpful.

100%

Sharon E

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) to 28 Rue des États Généraux booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was on time and waiting for us in arrivals. He was friendly and welcoming. The vehicle was of a high standard and clean. Very happy with the service.

100%

ross m

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Resort Paris booked through FindTransfers

first time used and satisfied with the experience

96%

Vicki C

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great service, our driver met us as planned and got us to our hotel without issue. Very easy to do business with. Thank you!

100%

Andrew M

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Gare du Nord to 6 Rue Daunou booked through FindTransfers

Very comfortable & supportive

100%

Erik T

06 Sep 2018

Transfer from Charles de Gaulle Airport to Le Marais booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were friendly and made excellent time navigating Parisian traffic. We will use them again for our next trip to Paris.

100%

Albejane S

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle (CDG) to 2 Rue Auguste Barbier booked through FindTransfers

It Was great service

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane