Reviews of Prague Airport Transport

Ratings and reviews of Prague Airport Transport

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 20 reviews

  20 out of 20 FindTransfers users would recommend Prague Airport Transport.

Independent reviews of Prague Airport Transport

Below you will find independent reviews of Prague Airport Transport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Prague Airport Transport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Prague Airport Transport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Prague Airport Transport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Prague Airport Transport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Prague Airport Transport then please contact them to request an invite.

Prague Airport Transport Image

Mark P

16 Jul 2019

Transfer from Václav Havel Airport Prague (PRG) to Hotel Salvator booked through FindTransfers

Great service
Great communication
Great prices.
Recommend.

100%

User 135765

09 Jun 2019

Transfer from Salzburg to Prague booked through FindTransfers

Great to be picked up and dropped off at our accommodations. He was on time to pick us up and we were happy without transfer. Thanks.

84%

Alejandra O

06 May 2019

Transfer from Vilshofen an der Donau to Prague booked through FindTransfers

Very good driver, experienced

92%

User 36745

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Václav Havel Airport Prague (PRG) to Hotel Residence Spalena 99/33 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

Richard B

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Prague to Hotel Kings Court booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite, perfect !

96%

Ruth S

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Prague airport to Jenečská 212/36 booked through FindTransfers

great!

100%

Selwyn P

19 Dec 2018

Transfer from Vaclav Havel Airport to Art Deco Imperial Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting patiently for my late flight. Friendly and efficient ride to hotel. Thanks

96%

Jo T

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Vaclav Havel Airport (PRG) to Grandior Hotel Prague booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and prompt

92%

User 97350

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Vaclav Havel Airport (PRG) to Hotel Rott booked through FindTransfers

very good service

100%

Sue C

16 Aug 2018

Transfer from Vaclav Havel Airport (PRG) to Hotel UNIC Prague booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed but the driver met us as we landed,
The car was very clean & the trip was very comfortable.

100%

Stefan K

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Vaclav Havel Airport to Old Town booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

88%

steven M

01 Mar 2018

Transfer from Prague Airport Transport to Hotel UNIC Prague booked through FindTransfers

Taxi service was prompt with good clean and secure vehicle. Driver assisted with luggage, would use service again.

100%

Julie S

05 Nov 2017

Transfer from Vaclav Havel Airport to EA Hotel Rokoko booked through FindTransfers

Extremely helpful punctual and good contact times. Drivers friendly and helpful. Easy to pay the driver or by transfer. Cheaper to pay driver if you are happy to carry cash.

100%

Valerie P

09 Sep 2017

Transfer from Prague Airport Transport to Hotel UNIC Prague booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very helpful with luggage and pleasant

96%

User 46745

28 Aug 2017

Transfer from Prague to Dresden booked through FindTransfers

Good service , good car and on time.

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.