Reviews of Phil Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Phil Transfer

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
90%
On-time:
97%
Value:
96%

96%

Based on 21 reviews

  21 out of 21 FindTransfers users would recommend Phil Transfer.

Independent reviews of Phil Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Phil Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Phil Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Phil Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Phil Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Phil Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Phil Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Phil Transfer main photo.

Richard O

07 Jun 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Great communication by text before we met. Very punctual, polite and friendly. Water available if required.

88%

Tushna M

22 May 2018

Transfer from Hotel NH Geneva City to W Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Phil is an extremely professional and friendly driver who drove me from Geneva to Verbier at the best private drive cost I could find.
On entering his cab I had a bottle of water and chocolates waiting for me, a personal touch that I really appreciated.
I messaged Phil again to arrange another trip 2 days later that I unfortunately had to cancel and Phil kindly didn’t charge me for this. A great driver and will be using his service again if I get the chance.

100%

helen r

09 May 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Best Western Hôtel International booked through FindTransfers

Phil was a very nice, professional and friendly man. He went out of his direct route to show us a more attractive scenic route. Free water in taxi, which was very comfortable.

100%

User 87589

01 May 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Grand Hotel du Lac Vevey booked through FindTransfers

The owner/driver was pleasant and courteous. We were initially concerned because his price was much less than the others. We were very pleased.
We would definitely use him again.

96%

Lia B

30 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto Internacional de Genebra (GVA) to Impérial Palace **** booked through FindTransfers

We are glad to meet Mr.Philippe Ecoffrey. Very nice person and very good driver!Thank you , Mr.Philippe and thanks to Findtransfers,too.

96%

User 57451

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Üna Lodge booked through FindTransfers

Great job

92%

User 87107

15 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite and friendly. Excellent service and would thoroughly recommend for Geneva transfers!

100%

User 85614

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Prangins to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Xxx

84%

camilla a

24 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève - aéroport to Crans-Montana booked through FindTransfers

Flight delayed, very late drive. Super r driver !

96%

Liz N

23 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic journey, good communication and would highly recommend! I was nervous about using this service and it was exceptional!

96%

Koen D

17 Mar 2018

Transfer from Luchthaven Genève (GVA) to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Philippe already contacted us before the trip, so we knew how to rech him and what to expect. He welcomed us warmly and offerd nice drinks and some swiss chocolates, which were greatly appreciated. The vehicle was perfectly fit for three persons and was in a clean state. The drive was smooth and safe and we left with a good feeling.

96%

User 81156

16 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Villars-Sur-Ollon booked through FindTransfers

Phil was a very considerate driver and very helpful with questions I had before my trip. I would certainly recommend him to anyone requiring a transfer service.

100%

User 81341

11 Mar 2018

Transfer from Thollon-les-Mémises to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Thankyou

88%

Melissa F

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver, very accomodating even though our flight was delayed and our baggage was lost and so we weren't ready to leave until 4 hours after our departure time.

100%

User 73006

04 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Crosets booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver and very nice person. Easy to communicate with. Punctual. I can highly recommend this company.

100%

MIKE V

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Villars-Sur-Ollon booked through FindTransfers

Great service across the board, thanks Phil!

100%

r b

17 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Superb service.

100%

Simon T

31 Jan 2018

Transfer from GENÈVE AÉROPORT to VERBIER booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient
Chocolates a nice touch

96%

Tania N

28 Dec 2017

Transfer from Chemin des Allières to Lyon Marriott Hotel Cité Internationale booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and polite. Great service. Thank you, Phillipe.

92%

Gordon M

22 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to B&B La Tzoumaz booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from Phillipe, great door to door transfer with no hassles and an excellent price. Will definitely use this company again in the future

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL