Reviews of Phil Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Phil Transfer

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 73 reviews

  73 out of 73 FindTransfers users would recommend Phil Transfer.

Independent reviews of Phil Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Phil Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Phil Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Phil Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Phil Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Phil Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Phil Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Phil Transfer main photo.

Sam Y

18 May 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Driver very courteous

92%

Robin G

11 May 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting for us on arrival and a pleasant and comfortable drive to destination. Very competitive price. Will use again for return journey.

100%

andrew s

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

very professional and timely

100%

Laurent L

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Chesières to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Perfect

100%

Alan W

12 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Easy to find at airport. On time. Comfy car. Courteous at all times and spoke very good English. Would strongly recommend.

92%

Caspar G

29 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Crosets booked through FindTransfers

EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION, ON TIME, POLITE, CLEAN CAR ETC ETC... GREAT!

100%

User 72588

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hôtel National Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service from start to finish. Highly recommended!

100%

Pia C

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Philippe provided an excellent service, from contacting us the night before we left to confirm the transfer and being prompt and punctual. The service could not be faulted.

96%

Margaret F

23 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Gervais-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication. Phil was waiting at airport and collected us again in resort on time, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend. Thanks Phillipe!

100%

Louise B

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Route du Prado 19 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Everything went very smoothly - punctual pick up, comfortable clean car, polite and very good driver. Would use again.

100%

User 123888

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

100%

Tim P

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hôtel Carlina booked through FindTransfers

On time and excellent communications in the process and at pick up.
Thanks

100%

User 121960

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Villars-Sur-Ollon booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service and very good communication throughout. Even giving Us chocolates on arrival! Would highly recommend.

100%

Pedro V

09 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Crosets booked through FindTransfers

Cortesy, ponctuality and flexibility. Indeed recommended.

96%

User 42521

08 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Crans-Montana booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly service. Comfortable vehicle. Great communication

100%

William R

08 Mar 2019

Transfer from Abondance to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

I chose this company because they quoted in Swiss francs so a little less expensive than the competition. Phil Transfer accepted my custom via the website within a few hours. He confirmed the pickup via text the day before, arrived outside the chalet well in time and texted his arrival, was polite and quiet and drove reassuringly. I paid in the car by credit card and he emailed the receipt. Would use Phil Transfer again

100%

User 116422

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and polite. Good communication throughout the booking.

100%

Richard W

02 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Crosets booked through FindTransfers

Very good

96%

andrew o

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Great service and very dependable. Perfect service and we couldnt have hoped for any better.

100%

Clair M

21 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 19 Route de Bellegarde booked through FindTransfers

Driver messaged before we travelled. Messaged as soon as plane landed. Met us as we exited the airport. Excellent service. Highly recommended. Driver was very polite. Water in vehicle. Lovely clean, spacious vehicle for all 7 passengers

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane