Reviews of Phil Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Phil Transfer

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 37 reviews

  37 out of 37 FindTransfers users would recommend Phil Transfer.

Independent reviews of Phil Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Phil Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Phil Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Phil Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Phil Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Phil Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Phil Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Phil Transfer main photo.

Tom N

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Talloires booked through FindTransfers

Driver kept in good contact. A smooth transfer - made my weekend much easier.

100%

Tracey L

21 Oct 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 3 Faubourg des Annonciades booked through FindTransfers

Phillipe was on time and easy to find. He contacted me prior to pick up and made for a very smooth pleasant value for money transfer

96%

User 12655

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Yenne booked through FindTransfers

All worked to plan. Car clean. Very good

96%

User 109672

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Best Western Plus Hôtel Carlton ★★★★ booked through FindTransfers

This was our first time of using a transfer and Phil Transfer did not not disappoint. I received a text the day beforehand just confirming everything. Such a polite driver who was very helpful and punctual and most importantly drove well. The vehicles used were very clean and smart. The bottles of water were a lovely bonus. I would highly recommend using Phil Transfer.

88%

Melanie R

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Fairmont airmont Le Montreux Palace to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service would highly recommend

100%

User 93819

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Champex to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Prompt and cordial. We highly recommend Phil Transfer.

96%

User 106069

30 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Great value and ride.

100%

Dot B

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to INTERLAKEN booked through FindTransfers

This site was very easy to use, efficient, and kept in touch. Thank you.

100%

damon r

16 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to LA CHAPELLE-D`ABONDANCE booked through FindTransfers

excellent service

96%

Tamara R

20 Jul 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Montreux booked through FindTransfers

Everything was just perfect
I really recommend!

88%

Maryana H

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel Novotel Genève Centre to Résidence Prestige Odalys Mendi Alde booked through FindTransfers

Very comfortable ride. Perfect driver.

100%

tatiana g

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Park Gstaad to Lausanne Gare booked through FindTransfers

Perfect !

100%

Rosemary M

08 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Highly recommend Phil Transfer. Correspondence was excellent before journey. The driver met us at the airport and was really helpful and kind. Bottled water provided. He insisted we did not pay for the journey until the return. Also when we arrived at our destination no one was there to greet us, so he stayed until everything was sorted. His price was also the best we found. Would certainly use again.

100%

User 95343

27 Jun 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to No.14 Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was prompt, polite and delivered an excellent service. I would definitely recommend this company and use them again myself.

100%

User 88516

23 Jun 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Louis S

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hilton Evian les Bains booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver and very nice person. Easy to communicate with and punctual. I can highly recommend this company. When we entered his cab everyone received a bottle of water. Added a third passenger after booking with no increase in the rate quoted to Evian-les-Bains. We would definitely use him again!

100%

Richard O

07 Jun 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Great communication by text before we met. Very punctual, polite and friendly. Water available if required.

88%

Tushna M

22 May 2018

Transfer from Hotel NH Geneva City to W Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Phil is an extremely professional and friendly driver who drove me from Geneva to Verbier at the best private drive cost I could find.
On entering his cab I had a bottle of water and chocolates waiting for me, a personal touch that I really appreciated.
I messaged Phil again to arrange another trip 2 days later that I unfortunately had to cancel and Phil kindly didn’t charge me for this. A great driver and will be using his service again if I get the chance.

100%

helen r

09 May 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Best Western Hôtel International booked through FindTransfers

Phil was a very nice, professional and friendly man. He went out of his direct route to show us a more attractive scenic route. Free water in taxi, which was very comfortable.

100%

User 87589

01 May 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Grand Hotel du Lac Vevey booked through FindTransfers

The owner/driver was pleasant and courteous. We were initially concerned because his price was much less than the others. We were very pleased.
We would definitely use him again.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane