Reviews of Phil Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Phil Transfer

Overall impression:


Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend Phil Transfer.

Independent reviews of Phil Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Phil Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Phil Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Phil Transfer through the website.

If you have booked transfers with Phil Transfer through then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Phil Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Phil Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Phil Transfer main photo.

Liz N

23 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic journey, good communication and would highly recommend! I was nervous about using this service and it was exceptional!


Koen D

17 Mar 2018

Transfer from Luchthaven Genève (GVA) to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Philippe already contacted us before the trip, so we knew how to rech him and what to expect. He welcomed us warmly and offerd nice drinks and some swiss chocolates, which were greatly appreciated. The vehicle was perfectly fit for three persons and was in a clean state. The drive was smooth and safe and we left with a good feeling.


User 81156

16 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Villars-Sur-Ollon booked through FindTransfers

Phil was a very considerate driver and very helpful with questions I had before my trip. I would certainly recommend him to anyone requiring a transfer service.


User 81341

11 Mar 2018

Transfer from Thollon-les-Mémises to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Thankyou


Melissa F

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver, very accomodating even though our flight was delayed and our baggage was lost and so we weren't ready to leave until 4 hours after our departure time.


User 73006

04 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Crosets booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver and very nice person. Easy to communicate with. Punctual. I can highly recommend this company.



20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Villars-Sur-Ollon booked through FindTransfers

Great service across the board, thanks Phil!


r b

17 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Superb service.


Simon T

31 Jan 2018

Transfer from GENÈVE AÉROPORT to VERBIER booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient
Chocolates a nice touch


Tania N

28 Dec 2017

Transfer from Chemin des Allières to Lyon Marriott Hotel Cité Internationale booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and polite. Great service. Thank you, Phillipe.


Gordon M

22 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to B&B La Tzoumaz booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from Phillipe, great door to door transfer with no hassles and an excellent price. Will definitely use this company again in the future


User 66305

08 Oct 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Champéry booked through FindTransfers

Excellant service would highly recommend


About us

We launched after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive. has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane