Reviews of Phil Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Phil Transfer

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

97%

Based on 47 reviews

  47 out of 47 FindTransfers users would recommend Phil Transfer.

Independent reviews of Phil Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Phil Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Phil Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Phil Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Phil Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Phil Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Phil Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Phil Transfer main photo.

User 72220

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hotel le sporting booked through FindTransfers

Fabulous service. Great price. Very courteous driver. Thoroughly recommend and will use again.
Free bottles of water. Great communication. Very clean vehicle.

100%

David R

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Tzoumaz - Mayens de Riddes booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time for pick-up, very capable driver, very clean vehicle, free bottled water, thoroughly pleasant person. Will definitely use again, and more than happy to recommend this service.

100%

Patrick C

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Thank you.

100%

Tamara d

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Morillon booked through FindTransfers

Phillippe was on time, friendly and accommodated us when we needed to wait a bit.

100%

J F

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Using again on my next visit

96%

User 117365

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Villars-Sur-Ollon booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service. I am using again and for family.

100%

Diogo L

05 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Crosets (Portes du Soleil) booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect!

100%

DENISE S

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hôtel Mirabeau booked through FindTransfers

Clean vehicle, short walk from arrivals to vehicle
Polite and courteous.

96%

David J

24 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hotel L'Etable booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

Emma B

23 Dec 2018

Transfer from Sixt-Fer-à-Cheval to Genève - aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent and punctual service, safe driver and comfortable car. Highly recommended.

100%

Tom N

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Talloires booked through FindTransfers

Driver kept in good contact. A smooth transfer - made my weekend much easier.

100%

Tracey L

21 Oct 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 3 Faubourg des Annonciades booked through FindTransfers

Phillipe was on time and easy to find. He contacted me prior to pick up and made for a very smooth pleasant value for money transfer

96%

User 12655

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Yenne booked through FindTransfers

All worked to plan. Car clean. Very good

96%

User 109672

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Best Western Plus Hôtel Carlton ★★★★ booked through FindTransfers

This was our first time of using a transfer and Phil Transfer did not not disappoint. I received a text the day beforehand just confirming everything. Such a polite driver who was very helpful and punctual and most importantly drove well. The vehicles used were very clean and smart. The bottles of water were a lovely bonus. I would highly recommend using Phil Transfer.

88%

Melanie R

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Fairmont airmont Le Montreux Palace to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service would highly recommend

100%

User 93819

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Champex to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Prompt and cordial. We highly recommend Phil Transfer.

96%

User 106069

30 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Great value and ride.

100%

Dot B

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to INTERLAKEN booked through FindTransfers

This site was very easy to use, efficient, and kept in touch. Thank you.

100%

damon r

16 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to LA CHAPELLE-D`ABONDANCE booked through FindTransfers

excellent service

96%

Tamara R

20 Jul 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Montreux booked through FindTransfers

Everything was just perfect
I really recommend!

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane