Reviews of Patrizio Gilberti

Ratings and reviews of Patrizio Gilberti

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

99%

Based on 21 reviews

  21 out of 21 FindTransfers users would recommend Patrizio Gilberti.

Independent reviews of Patrizio Gilberti

Below you will find independent reviews of Patrizio Gilberti written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Patrizio Gilberti have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Patrizio Gilberti through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Patrizio Gilberti through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Patrizio Gilberti.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Patrizio Gilberti then please contact them to request an invite.

Patrizio Gilberti main photo.

User 131439

23 May 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Hotel Ristorante Miranda booked through FindTransfers

Good service. Punctual and hassle free.

100%

melissa N

20 May 2019

Transfer from Milan to lake garda hotel al maso booked through FindTransfers

I was so worried about leaving my parents to meet someone they dint know as they had never travelled to Italy before. However, Patrizio was on time! made my parents feel comfortable and welcome! I am so grateful as this was a 2 hour journey out of Milan. They had so much fun and had nothing bad to say about their trip with Patrizio. He was on time to pick them up and drop them to the airport! Thank you so much!

100%

Amy G

07 May 2019

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Cernobbio booked through FindTransfers

Great service provided by Patrizio, highly recommend. Patrizio text me the day before to confirm the booking and met us in arrivals with a name board so we knew who to go to. The car is a lovely clean mercedes with complimentary bottled water. Great service and the price for it was brilliant compared to other taxis.

100%

cristinel p

06 May 2019

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Gardaland booked through FindTransfers

n/a

96%

User 131471

04 May 2019

Transfer from Hotel Villa Flori to Hotel Dei Cavalieri Milano Duomo booked through FindTransfers

Sgr Gilberti is professional, courteous and pleasant. The Mercedes is clean and comfortable and the fee for service very competitive.

100%

Damian R

02 May 2019

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Hotel Ristorante Continental booked through FindTransfers

Patrizio speaks excellent English. The quality and cleanliness of the vehicle was excellent. The driver is very polite and the service was superb with Patrizio waiting with a passenger pickup display right outside the Arrivals gate. I highly recommend this service.

100%

Ionel C

26 Apr 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport Parking P3 Smart to Via eupilio lago di Pusiano booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic driver can't wait to booking him for next time.
Many Thanks Patrizio!

100%

iris c

24 Apr 2019

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Park Hyatt Milan booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service!

100%

User 131471

24 Apr 2019

Transfer from Linate Airport (LIN) to Hotel Villa Flori booked through FindTransfers

Very courteous and agreeable driver, car E series Mercedes very comfortable and clean, met us at the airport could't be happier. 10 out of 10.

100%

lia r

31 Mar 2019

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Piazza Bra booked through FindTransfers

Lovely punctual young man waiting for us with a sign. Car spotless and so comfy. He was an excellent driver and we had a wonderful transfer to Verona. His rates are reasonable and I can't recommend him enough. Totally reliable with plenty of communication. Would and will use him again when I return to Verona. A quality ,professional service.

100%

Madeleine C

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Armani Hotel Milano booked through FindTransfers

Everything was smooth and perfect. Always on time. The car is very clean. Driver is courteous . I would definitely recommend and use this company again.

100%

Albert L

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Milano - Linate Flygplats (LIN) to St. Moritz booked through FindTransfers

Fast and secure driving with a reasonable price comparing to other offer.

100%

Bridget D

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service - prompt, efficient and very comfortable vehicle.

100%

Alison S

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from Folgarida to Linate Airport (LIN) booked through FindTransfers

Patrizio was not only very punctual but actually early for the trip. Very courteous, polite and a safe driver. Would certainly engage his services again.

96%

Mattias J

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Bergamo/Orio al Serio Airport to Via Gian Maria Brichetti booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver and a nice car

100%

Karen R

01 Mar 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to Lake Como booked through FindTransfers

My transfer was by far a great service, and very comfortable and would defiantly use again

100%

Vishal K

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to San Siro booked through FindTransfers

Patrizio was waiting for us, very helpful and gave advice about Milan. Good driving and got us here safely, very polite and easy to talk to.

92%

User 118089

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

He was on time and drive was good.
However he didn’t prepare the change, so I think he needs to prepare at leas 20euro

92%

Alun G

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Milan Bergamo Airport to 37121 Verona booked through FindTransfers

On time
Friendly
Polite
And no worries
Thank you, would use again

100%

BILAL R

27 Jan 2019

Transfer from Orio al Serio International Airport (BGY) to Alpen Village Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The most proffesional taxi driver I've ever seen, smart, honest and ploite.
He was waiting for us in airport right on time.
His Mercedes Benz was imaculate clean with 2 water bottles inside.
I would definitely be very happy to ride with him next time i'm going to livigno.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane