Reviews of PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT

Ratings and reviews of PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
100%
Value:
92%

97%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT.

Independent reviews of PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT

Below you will find independent reviews of PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT then please contact them to request an invite.

PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT main photo.

banu d

06 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

it was the first time I worked with the company, but I will go on work again. thanks.

88%

Yngve R

25 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

I thought everything was good, but a bit cheap to charge me 12 euro for a one minute ride into town from my chalet when I had already paid 240 euro for the trip from GVA.


PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Yngve
We offer you no extra charge in case of flight delay, water on board, a snack, a 4x4 Audi with an experienced driver.
The 12 extra € you paid is the price for a taxi ride from your chalet where you drop your luggage to where you needed to go and it included the waiting time (10mn that we offer you).
The driver told you he will charge an extra for that, you accepted and now you complain.
I guess you wanted the driver to drive you back to the chalet for nothing.

We wish you had a great time in Meribel and we look forward to drive for your next trip to the Alps.

Best Regards
Emmanuel

88%

User 22818

05 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Service was excellent and pleasant

96%

Dennis T

29 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Driver is polite and helpful. Great driving and comfortable trip from Chamonix to Courchevel 1850

100%

Max k

08 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

nothing to add - everything excellent


PACIFIQUE TRANSPORT has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Max for your review. I look forward to drive you in your next to the Alps.
Best Regards

100%

User 5203

01 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and reliable service with comfortable vehicle for transfer

100%

DAVID F

19 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

A very efficient and friendly service with excellent communication at all all times .
I would definitely use this company again and highly recommend to others.

100%

michael c

07 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Emmanuel was waiting in place just before our pick up time and his communications prior to this had been good. I think this is a small business, getting larger, I hope for his sake. His offer was very commercial and got him the business, if I come back with my family, he will help us with our transportation needs.

96%

Ina W

20 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The driver Emannuel is a very friendly guy. Gave us great information about France. We will definitely get him again for our next trip

100%

Emily C

09 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

hitesh m

28 Dec 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Emmanuel was very friendly and sevice orientated

100%

User 11658

26 Dec 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane