Reviews of P&J CARS

Ratings and reviews of P&J CARS

Overall impression:
86%
Driver:
86%
Vehicle:
84%
On-time:
80%
Value:
88%

85%

Based on 10 reviews

  9 out of 10 FindTransfers users would recommend P&J CARS.

Independent reviews of P&J CARS

Below you will find independent reviews of P&J CARS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of P&J CARS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with P&J CARS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with P&J CARS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of P&J CARS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of P&J CARS then please contact them to request an invite.

P&J CARS main photo.

User 46139

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Church Road to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Everything was smooth and easy. Very friendly driver and I made my flight with plenty of time.

100%

John L

26 Oct 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

I am a travel agent, made this booking for a client of mine. On a conversation with him after the trip he told me everything went according to what was planned and he really appreciated the honesty of the drivers, since he understood he would have to pay for both rounds of the transfer on his first ride to Gatwick and then he was asked for the 2nd part of the payment on his way back, he only had to explain he paid for everything already and after a quick phone call from the driver everything was solved and went perfect.
Client was very happy and so am I.

100%

User 9968

10 May 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Taxi never turned up for return trip from gatwick to home .No response from telephone number of P&j cars at 23.00. Nobody subsequently has tried to ring me from P&J .cars

20%

User 9968

12 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

80%

User 9968

23 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very good

100%

Joy E

13 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

92%

User 9968

19 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

flight was early driver was late.Car really too small for luggage which we had itemised.Driver had been told wrong price when i paid him,twice the amount quoted.Driver apologised several times didn`t appear to be his fault.
Previous experience with the company P&J cars had been good.

64%

User 9968

04 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

User 12292

31 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

92%

peter f

14 Oct 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Good driver ,good car ,on time,good value.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane