Reviews of Ozgur Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Ozgur Transfer

Overall impression:
92%
Driver:
92%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
96%
Value:
96%

94%

Based on 18 reviews

  17 out of 18 FindTransfers users would recommend Ozgur Transfer.

Independent reviews of Ozgur Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Ozgur Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ozgur Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ozgur Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ozgur Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ozgur Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ozgur Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Ozgur Transfer main photo.

Patriks C

14 May 2019

Transfer from Ege Mahallesi to Karagözler Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Everything was good as always.
Thanks to friendly and professional drivers.

100%

liz h

10 May 2019

Transfer from Dalaman Airport to Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Everything as it should have been very good service provided thank you

96%

kev r

30 Apr 2019

Transfer from Dalaman to Antalya booked through FindTransfers

Transferred from Dalaman airport to hotel in Belek.
Outward journey fine. Return journey driver was 20 minutes late so consequently we arrived 40 minutes late at Dalaman airport. Fortunately we were able to catch our flight.
Driver felt very safe on the outward journey less so on the return journey as he tried to make up lost time. Would use again but would allow more time for the return leg.

76%

peter h

25 Nov 2018

Transfer from Dalaman to Turunç booked through FindTransfers

This is the second time using this company, first class service,punctual, polite,and safe,we had Ali as our driver on our inward journey, he was an ex driver in the military,
very safe and cautious,nothing was too much trouble, toilet stops etc,he even negotiated a better price in a shop, when we wanted to by our Effes beer.
Our return journey was eventful we encountered a storm over the mountain, hail as big as marbles, thunder lightening,torrential rain, Mr ozgur was our driver , who negotiated the almost impassable pass expertly, Huge thanks are due by us to him, We can certainly recommend highly and we will have no hesitation using this service in March


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sir
Thank you so much for your kind review,it was a pleasure for us to be at your service.
Kind Regars
Ozgur Transfer

100%

Heidi S

13 Oct 2018

Transfer from Dalaman Airport to Marti Hemithea Hotel booked through FindTransfers

We where very satisfied


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for a lovely review.it was a pleasure for us to be at your service.

100%

Serge I

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Dalaman Airport to Sarigerme booked through FindTransfers

Great company.


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for a lovely review.it was a pleasure for us to be at your service.

96%

User 104305

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Göynük Mahallesi to Göcek Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

The car arrived ahead of time, driver was nice and the transfer was very smooth.


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for a lovely review.it was a pleasure for us to be at your service.

84%

Richard H

16 Sep 2018

Transfer from Dalaman Airport to Fethiye booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was a nightmare from Dalaman airport to our apartment



As with all my reviews I like to provide 100% honest feedback to help other travellers.

This was the taxi journey from hell followed up by inappropriate customer service filling my complaint to Ozgur.

Firstly the driver spoke very littlt English, did not know where our apartment was, had no sat navigation and expected us to direct him.

The driver stopped in the middle of the road and drove dangerously whilst speaking on his mobile to the apartment owner after I have him the number. A car nearly hit us as the driver was swerving across the road whilst on his mobile.

The journey was very stressful and the driving was dangerous and irresponsible. The driver should have sat navigation if he does not know the way, and not rely on passengers who have never been here before to direct him.

At the end of the journey we all felt very stressed and upset that a car-nearly hit us.

Ozgur, you should employ better and safe drivers.

After I complained to Ozgur they handled my complaint in an complete unprofessional and non understanding way. Even the booking agent FindTransfer agreed the way Ozgur handled my complaint was poor

It made me laugh when Ozgur accused me of slamming the taxi door when it was the driver who actually closed it!

Stay away from Ozgur as they need to undertake customer service training in complaint handling and use competent safe drivers.

Knowing how Ozgur handled my complaint I’m sure I will get a rude and dishonest response!


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sir
İ wish you where honest with your review about us.You wouldent pay our transfer fee for out bound transfer you receved, to back up not paying the fee you made allegation dear sir if you receved a such a bad ride why you where so upset that we cancelled your return trasfer.if one had a such a bad ride wouldent be the right thing to do to cancell your return transfer rather than expect to receve a return transfer who give you a ride from hell.

40%

Michael D

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Marmaris to Dalaman Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was punctual, polite. Vehicle was spotless. The drive was very relaxed.


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sir
Thank you so much for your good review. So pleasing to know we did your transfer as we promised.Once again thank you.İf you ever need our services in the future it will be pleasure for us to serve you.
Best Regars
Ozgur Transfer

100%

Christina F

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from Çıldır Mahallesi to Dalaman booked through FindTransfers

Excellent reliable comfortable service


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your good review.To be at your service was a pleasure for us.

100%

Ryan J

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Göcek Mahallesi to Kuşadası booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked as planned! Thank you!


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your good reviewi İt was a pleasure for us to be at your service.

100%

User 94194

03 Jul 2018

Transfer from Kapıkargın Köyü to Ovacık Köyü booked through FindTransfers

Thank you very much Ozgur!


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you.

100%

peter h

17 Jun 2018

Transfer from Dalaman Airport to turunc booked through FindTransfers

friendly meet and great at dalaman lovely courteous nothing was to much trouble, english speaking oz was the owner in a brand new renault.
The return trip was equally efficient, but arrangements were obviously arranged with a local courier, namely JM transfers from Turunc to Dalaman, lovely driver named Eddie fluent in English in a lovely vehicle.


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for a lovely review.it was a pleasure for us to be at your service.

100%

User 89866

14 Jun 2018

Transfer from Dalaman to Kalkan Belediyesi booked through FindTransfers

Very smooth, efficient transfer.


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for a lovely review.it was a pleasure for us to be at your service.

100%

User 29207

13 May 2018

Transfer from Ege Mahallesi to Karagözler Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

Fast, flexible and good - 3 main arguments to choose Ozgur transfer!


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for a lovely review.it was a pleasure for us to be at your service.

96%

qammar n

08 May 2018

Transfer from Dalaman Airport to D-Hotel Maris booked through FindTransfers

great service


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for a lovely review.it was a pleasure for us to be at your service.

100%

Bouchra N

29 Apr 2018

Transfer from Dalaman to Konyaaltı/Antalya booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and comfortable service.


Ozgur Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for a lovely review.it was a pleasure for us to be at your service.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane