Reviews of Oyesholiday Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Oyesholiday Transfer

Overall impression:
89%
Driver:
87%
Vehicle:
90%
On-time:
93%
Value:
86%

89%

Based on 14 reviews

  12 out of 14 FindTransfers users would recommend Oyesholiday Transfer.

Independent reviews of Oyesholiday Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Oyesholiday Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Oyesholiday Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Oyesholiday Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Oyesholiday Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Oyesholiday Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Oyesholiday Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Oyesholiday Transfer main photo.

William S

24 Oct 2018

Transfer from dalaman airport to Julian Club Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The service provided from initial booking process to being dropped off at the airport for our flight home was excellent.Couldn't recommend them enough.Both ways we had lovely and clean minivan type cars with kids movies (kung fu panda and Boss Baby) playing on a large tv in the car. Will def use again when we return to Marmaris


Oyesholiday Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you wery much William you are soo kind

100%

Menna J

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from Kalkan Belediyesi to Dalaman booked through FindTransfers

Everything was good.

88%

Ruth S

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from Ege Mahallesi to Hotel Turunc-Malamen booked through FindTransfers

I have waited just over a week in order to give Oyesholiday transfer a chance to reply to my latest email to them on my return home, so, as I did infom them that if they ignored my email and my request for compensation, I would inform yourselves of their appalling service:
On arrival, we were dropped off at the wrong hotel, a good distance away from the one booked. Because we were unfamiliar with that area, we did not know if the correct hotel was perhaps behing this one and hidden from view. I asked the driver, on paying him, if this was the correct place and he confirmed it was and drove straight off.
We were very tired as we had been up since 3am, and it was then around 5pm, so we immediately accepted that hotel's offer to get us a new taxi to take us to the correct hotel, at our own cost of course!! I then emailed Oyestravel the following day and they replied saying that they didn't know how it had happened as they had our correct hotel on record and that I should have telephoned their emergency number - we just needed to get to the hotel as soon as possible so of course accepted the taxi that was kindly ordered for us by the wrong hotel!! I explaned to Oyes that we were very tired and I was really upset by the muddle but they just repeated that I should have rung their emergency number (which would probably have incurred a high rate through my service provider!!)
Although I repeatedly asked, in my emails, about the 'complimentary' Moonlight Cruise that the original quote via 'Findtransfers' included, this was repeatedly ignored by the company.
Then to top it off, after promising in reply to my email, regarding our return transfer, their last reply was that 'our return will be perfect', their driver again went to the wrong hotel. It was only our very kind hotel owner's telephone call, when he failed to arrive on time, that discovered this - so we had a very stressful start to our holiday and a very stressful end to it caused wholly by Oyesholiday transfers.

20%

Lynne M

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from Dalaman Airport to Hisaronu booked through FindTransfers

This service was excellent from start to finish. I would reccomed to anyone and will definitely be using next year

100%

User 100662

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Marmaris to Ege Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

On time, excellent condition of vehicle. Smooth, direct ride at a pre-agreed fee. 10/10

100%

Mark W

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from Ege Mahallesi to Hisarönü booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service both ways

96%

Tracey M

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from Ege Mahallesi to Dalyan booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service from start to finish. No problems at all would use again.

100%

User 99024

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Dalaman Airport to Icmeler - Marmaris booked through FindTransfers

Transfers on time, nice car, felt safe.
Single lady, would book again.

96%

Ramona M

09 Jul 2018

Transfer from Ölüdeniz to Fethiye booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect.

96%

User 84559

23 May 2018

Transfer from Dalaman Airport to Icmeler - Marmaris booked through FindTransfers

The driver who picked us up on arrival was grumpy,and when we arrived at our destination he was trying to force me to give him extra money on top of the fair.he stood and gestured for money for a few minutes untI'll i said no.on the return journey the driver was speeding beyond the vans limiter.we hit an animal and me and my wife were injured in the impact and severe swerving of the vehiclear. To drive like he did was appalling.yes we were a bit late but to drive like that was ridiculous would not use again.we could have been killed with Dr vis gave like that.disgraced.

48%

tracey b

07 May 2018

Transfer from İçmeler mah. to Dalaman booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service on time and drove sensibly which I found quite rare in Turkey
Thankyou

100%

User 82477

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Dalaman to Armutalan Mahallesi booked through FindTransfers

The company was very accommodating to my last minute changes. They also replied to my emails within an hour. The drivers were very polite and punctual. I will definitely use them again.

100%

Amanda H

06 Sep 2017

Transfer from Dalaman Airport to Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient thank you

100%

User 53694

26 Jun 2017

Transfer from Dalaman Airport to Cettia Beach Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with the service. The drivers were there waiting ready for us on our outward and inward journey. Lovely minibus to take you to and from . Would use again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane