Reviews of Ossonoba Tours

Ratings and reviews of Ossonoba Tours

Overall impression:
92%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
90%
Value:
94%

93%

Based on 121 reviews

  112 out of 121 FindTransfers users would recommend Ossonoba Tours.

Independent reviews of Ossonoba Tours

Below you will find independent reviews of Ossonoba Tours written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ossonoba Tours have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ossonoba Tours through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ossonoba Tours through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ossonoba Tours.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ossonoba Tours then please contact them to request an invite.

Ossonoba Tours main photo.

richard j

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Pine Cliffs Golf Course to Hotel Alfonso XIII booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and immaculate car well
driven.I would use this service again and recommend.

100%

User 95280

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

Ossonoba Tours cancelled this booking by email at 04:45 for a 07:30 pick up resulting in the customer missing their flight as no alternative was found.

0%

Ola G

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lagos to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Everything went smoothly

96%

Peter S

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Tivoli Carvoeiro Algarve Resort booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic on time pick up and drop in clean big cars!

100%

Raymond J

21 Dec 2018

Transfer from Apartamentos Soldoiro to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver who arrived early .

100%

Terry R

08 Nov 2018

Transfer from Tivoli Carvoeiro Algarve Resort to Hotel Casa 1800 Sevilla booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and very professional. Got us to our destination in comfort and in a timely fashion. Also a very good rate. Would highly recommend.

100%

Keith W

06 Nov 2018

Transfer from rua 31 de Janeiro 35 to Sevilla Airport (SVQ) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and a present driver to be with.

96%

Fiona M

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Porto Airport (OPO) to Hotel da Bolsa booked through FindTransfers

Professional prompt service
Would recommend!

100%

User 85583

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Villa 174 Santo Antoino booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, prompt service. Drivers very courteous, would highly recommend this company

100%

Pippa H

25 Oct 2018

Transfer from Meliá Sevilla to 8135-863 Almancil booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer- all went

100%

zannette b

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Alfagar Alto da Colina booked through FindTransfers

great service

100%

User 82690

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Seville booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very good. I would have awarded 5 stars other than the fact that he was a bit late and we had trouble finding where to meet him at the airport but he phoned and we made it. The taxi was clean and our driver was must helpful. Would recommend.

84%

Tim v

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from Luchthaven Portela (LIS) to Americano Inn Rossio Hotel booked through FindTransfers

We arrived at the airport and our taxi wasn't there. We called a few times but they didn't come. So never aigan this company.


Ossonoba Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Good evenig dear costumer,

Thank you for your review.

About this situation, we would like to appologize, however on that day, due to the demonstration of taxi drivers, the traffic was chaotic and that´s the reason why our driver was late. When he finally arived to the Airport you were not there anymore.
In return, we were going to refund you for all service and offer you the return trip, but when driver arrived (on the schedule you asked for), you were not there anymore again. So it was also very difficult for us to try to fix the things with you.

Once again our apologies, and we would be grateful if you schedule a new transfer with us in future so we can show you how we work.

Best Regards,

Ossonoba Tours

20%

linda n

21 Sep 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Vila Nova Apartamentos booked through FindTransfers

Would definitely use again!

96%

User 83905

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Praia da Rocha to Siviglia booked through FindTransfers

Wonderful trip from Portimão to Sevilla. The driver is the top! Perfect and confortable.

96%

faye m

28 Aug 2018

Transfer from Vilamoura to Seville booked through FindTransfers

Given this was the cheapest quote for our trip by a long way I had low expectations but I was proved wrong. The driver was exceptional - polite, thoughtful, educated and interesting. The car was comfortable and we arrived on time. Can not recommend this enough.

96%

User 97425

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Sinai Hotel to Memmo Principe Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Very good

100%

Simone P

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Praia D'El Rey Marriott Golf & Beach Resort booked through FindTransfers

I booked a return trip from airport to hotel, and back. First-Our plane was late for almost 5 hours, but our driver was waiting for us - we were very happy with the service. Only one issue we have- phone number he gave us- wasn’t working . But - I did receive a confirmation for return pick up - prior to flight date . And prices was quite reasonable. Comfortable and big car . Would definitely recommend this company

96%

User 97425

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas to Six Senses Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Really good driver. Always on time. And also very helpful

100%

User 100623

08 Aug 2018

Transfer from Huelva to Faro booked through FindTransfers

Late, but turned out ok
I had a transfer using this service after many e-mails back and forth about time and location and even changing of the date on my part, I received my receipt and a voucher for the service. I had no worries.

At 8 am When the transfer was supposed to arrive no one was there. I'm used to car services arriving early. After a few minutes of waiting I sent an email to both addresses I had been emailing with and called all the phone numbers as the time ticked on it became closer to 8: 30. even though I had read the reviews on the website I booked the transfer today when looking for help I ended up on TripAdvisor I saw the first review saying it was a scam. at that moment I was calling my credit card to try to figure out what to do.

And then the service showed up with a nice Mercedes car and took our bags, put it in the car, drove us to our destination without another hiccup.

So despite the first half-hour scared of thinking my service wasn't arriving all was well. However I did not have a plane to catch and if I did I don't believe I would have been able to wait the extra half hour.

72%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane