Reviews of Ossonoba Tours

Ratings and reviews of Ossonoba Tours

Overall impression:
92%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
90%
Value:
94%

93%

Based on 129 reviews

  120 out of 129 FindTransfers users would recommend Ossonoba Tours.

Independent reviews of Ossonoba Tours

Below you will find independent reviews of Ossonoba Tours written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ossonoba Tours have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ossonoba Tours through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ossonoba Tours through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ossonoba Tours.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ossonoba Tours then please contact them to request an invite.

Ossonoba Tours main photo.

User 116753

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from sevilla to Lisbon booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very punctual.He was kind and drive us saftly from Seville to Lisbon.I would recommend use the car service because it's very convenient.We can enjoy scenery during th drive.

100%

Fiona R

21 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to ua Professor Dr. Manuel Gomes Guerreiro Lote 12 - Bloco A - 2º Esqº 8600-324 Lagos Portugal booked through FindTransfers

Great value service, friendly courteous driver. Arrived early at airport but driver was waiting and arrived promptly for return journey.

100%

User 80357

19 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Meliá Atlántico Isla Canela booked through FindTransfers

Prompt efficient service. Very good careful driver.

100%

Jack K

18 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Pestana Golf & Resorts - Carvoeiro booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service and a great price. What's not to like? Thanks.

96%

Melissa C

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lagos to Seville booked through FindTransfers

wonderful, prompt, friendly and professional service. this is the way to travel my friends!!!

100%

Ian W

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from Rua Salgueiro Maia to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Picked up on time at our house in Ferragudo to go to Faro, on arrival back in Faro, driver was there, great service for a great price. Will definately be using them again

100%

Philip M

03 Mar 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Oasis Parque booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver and vehicle. Spotlessly clean and comfortable taxi. Punctual and helpful.
hard to contact by phone was our only worry

96%

User 119537

23 Feb 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport to Auramar Beach Resort Algarve booked through FindTransfers

Taxi driver waiting for us on arrival. Good service

76%

richard j

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Pine Cliffs Golf Course to Hotel Alfonso XIII booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and immaculate car well
driven.I would use this service again and recommend.

100%

User 95280

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from to booked through FindTransfers

Ossonoba Tours cancelled this booking by email at 04:45 for a 07:30 pick up resulting in the customer missing their flight as no alternative was found.

0%

Ola G

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lagos to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Everything went smoothly

96%

Peter S

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Tivoli Carvoeiro Algarve Resort booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic on time pick up and drop in clean big cars!

100%

Raymond J

21 Dec 2018

Transfer from Apartamentos Soldoiro to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver who arrived early .

100%

Terry R

08 Nov 2018

Transfer from Tivoli Carvoeiro Algarve Resort to Hotel Casa 1800 Sevilla booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and very professional. Got us to our destination in comfort and in a timely fashion. Also a very good rate. Would highly recommend.

100%

Keith W

06 Nov 2018

Transfer from rua 31 de Janeiro 35 to Sevilla Airport (SVQ) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and a present driver to be with.

96%

Fiona M

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Porto Airport (OPO) to Hotel da Bolsa booked through FindTransfers

Professional prompt service
Would recommend!

100%

User 85583

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Villa 174 Santo Antoino booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, prompt service. Drivers very courteous, would highly recommend this company

100%

Pippa H

25 Oct 2018

Transfer from Meliá Sevilla to 8135-863 Almancil booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer- all went

100%

zannette b

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Alfagar Alto da Colina booked through FindTransfers

great service

100%

User 82690

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Seville booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very good. I would have awarded 5 stars other than the fact that he was a bit late and we had trouble finding where to meet him at the airport but he phoned and we made it. The taxi was clean and our driver was must helpful. Would recommend.

84%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane