Reviews of Ossonoba Tours

Ratings and reviews of Ossonoba Tours

Overall impression:
91%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
89%
Value:
92%

92%

Based on 133 reviews

  121 out of 133 FindTransfers users would recommend Ossonoba Tours.

Independent reviews of Ossonoba Tours

Below you will find independent reviews of Ossonoba Tours written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ossonoba Tours have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ossonoba Tours through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ossonoba Tours through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ossonoba Tours.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ossonoba Tours then please contact them to request an invite.

Ossonoba Tours Image

Katie C

17 May 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to apartmentos poente da aldeia booked through FindTransfers

We arrived at the airport in Portugal to find no one there to pick us up. We rang Ossonoba Tours and they said that they will contact the driver and to wait in arrivals. Still no one came so I rang again and again and no one answered the phone. Luckily there was another company there that could take us to our hotel an hour later than predicted. However we had paid Ossonoba tours online before we came and we had to pay the other company to take us to our hotel. Thankfully, when I contacted FindTransfer regarding this the next day they were very helpful and contacted Ossonoba Tours and booked us an alternative transfer with a reliable company. They also refunded us what we had paid and made the rest of the experience very pleasant.

20%

Rachel O

04 May 2019

Transfer from Faro airport to Santo Antonio Spa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, on time, easy transfer, no stress. Driver very helpful.

100%

User 122049

03 May 2019

Transfer from Odeceixe to Aeroporto Internacional de Lisboa (LIS) booked through FindTransfers

Ossonoba outsourced the transfer to a "local" company; however, the driver did not know the area and started in the wrong direction! driver spoke excellent english; car was very clean;

64%

User 122049

01 May 2019

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Porto Covo booked through FindTransfers

Driver did not wait for us. We were out in the waiting hall within one hour of the landing. As the day was a holiday, no one was answering the phone in the office. No one calledor informed us. By pure chance we could find an alternative driver WITHOUT HELP OR SUPPORT of Ossonoba. Never again!
The first impression in Portugal was really bad!

20%

User 116753

23 Apr 2019

Transfer from sevilla to Lisbon booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very punctual.He was kind and drive us saftly from Seville to Lisbon.I would recommend use the car service because it's very convenient.We can enjoy scenery during th drive.

100%

Fiona R

21 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to ua Professor Dr. Manuel Gomes Guerreiro Lote 12 - Bloco A - 2º Esqº 8600-324 Lagos Portugal booked through FindTransfers

Great value service, friendly courteous driver. Arrived early at airport but driver was waiting and arrived promptly for return journey.

100%

User 80357

19 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Meliá Atlántico Isla Canela booked through FindTransfers

Prompt efficient service. Very good careful driver.

100%

Jack K

18 Apr 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Pestana Golf & Resorts - Carvoeiro booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service and a great price. What's not to like? Thanks.

96%

Melissa C

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lagos to Seville booked through FindTransfers

wonderful, prompt, friendly and professional service. this is the way to travel my friends!!!

100%

Ian W

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from Rua Salgueiro Maia to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Picked up on time at our house in Ferragudo to go to Faro, on arrival back in Faro, driver was there, great service for a great price. Will definately be using them again

100%

Philip M

03 Mar 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Oasis Parque booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver and vehicle. Spotlessly clean and comfortable taxi. Punctual and helpful.
hard to contact by phone was our only worry

96%

User 119537

23 Feb 2019

Transfer from Faro Airport to Auramar Beach Resort Algarve booked through FindTransfers

Taxi driver waiting for us on arrival. Good service

76%

richard j

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Pine Cliffs Golf Course to Hotel Alfonso XIII booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and immaculate car well
driven.I would use this service again and recommend.

100%

User 95280

17 Feb 2019

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Ossonoba Tours cancelled this booking by email at 04:45 for a 07:30 pick up resulting in the customer missing their flight as no alternative was found.

0%

Ola G

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lagos to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

Everything went smoothly

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.