Reviews of ONLYCAB

Ratings and reviews of ONLYCAB

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
93%
Value:
98%

96%

Based on 17 reviews

  16 out of 17 FindTransfers users would recommend ONLYCAB.

Independent reviews of ONLYCAB

Below you will find independent reviews of ONLYCAB written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ONLYCAB have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ONLYCAB through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ONLYCAB through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ONLYCAB.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ONLYCAB then please contact them to request an invite.

ONLYCAB Image

tatiana g

25 Jan 2017

Transfer from Hotel Novotel Lyon Confluence to Club Med Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

New car everything perfect !!!

100%

andre a

12 Jan 2017

Transfer from Lyon to Serre Chevalier booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

96%

User 40415

12 Jan 2017

Transfer from Lyon Part-Dieu to Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

The driver was easily contactable and using this company made the transfer very easy and stress free...!

100%

User 42104

10 Jan 2017

Transfer from Valloire to Lyon airport booked through FindTransfers

We were very impressed, we organised this transfer just a couple of days before, ONLYCAB came in with the most competitive quote and the owner David responded to our emails really quickly. Our driver Bruno arrived in good time he was very helpful and drove us from Valloire to Lyon in good time.

96%

Kieran M

09 Jan 2017

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Val d'Isère Ski Resort booked through FindTransfers

David was the perfect in every way. Kept us informed at all stages of the booking. I would have no hesitation in using his services again.
Regards
KIERAN

100%

kevin c

05 Jan 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Val Cenis Lanslebourg booked through FindTransfers

The Transfer was first class and David spoke very good English, i would defiantly use him again

100%

Rosie C

03 Jan 2017

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Méribel Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

David was very good and had a large, nice vehicle. He eve gave us some French pastries which was a nice treat. He was there outside the airport waiting for us and contacted me via text message.

100%

Neta K

13 Dec 2016

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 68 Avenue Leclerc booked through FindTransfers

Great value for money

100%

Paulo B

06 Dec 2016

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 43 Rue du Sergent Michel Berthet booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, vehicles clean and in good condition, had bottled water and sweets. I recommend this service

Muito pontual, veículos limpos e em bom estado, dispunha de água engarrafada e rebuçados. Recomendo este serviço

100%

Michele D

04 Dec 2016

Transfer from 23 Rue Mercière to Aéroport Lyon Saint-Exupéry booked through FindTransfers

Everything was fine. Good service, good price, comfortable car. I recommend Onlycab

100%

Dana S

21 Nov 2016

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 8 rue Saint Georges booked through FindTransfers

David was a great driver and very quickly solved nonstandard situation. Thanks

100%

User 38015

08 Oct 2016

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport to Lyon Marriott Hotel Cité Internationale booked through FindTransfers

Helpful,

100%

Florian W

28 Sep 2016

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 4 Rue de l'Ancienne Préfecture booked through FindTransfers

Our driver David did a great job... Always on time, very friendly and service-minded !!!

Will definitely ask for his services next time I come back to Lyon.

100%

Ken G

05 Sep 2016

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hotel Mercure Lyon Centre Beaux Arts booked through FindTransfers

Despite difficulties caused by our lack of cell phone, David managed to locate us and provide excellent service.

100%

Michael S

03 Jul 2016

Transfer from 1 Boulevard Jules Carteret to Lyon Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was responsive to enquiries pre-trip and very couteous during the transfer. Arrived on time, impeccable car. Would recommend his services without hesitation

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.