Reviews of NewmaN VTC Chauffeur

Ratings and reviews of NewmaN VTC Chauffeur

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
96%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 43 reviews

  42 out of 43 FindTransfers users would recommend NewmaN VTC Chauffeur.

Independent reviews of NewmaN VTC Chauffeur

Below you will find independent reviews of NewmaN VTC Chauffeur written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NewmaN VTC Chauffeur have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NewmaN VTC Chauffeur through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NewmaN VTC Chauffeur through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NewmaN VTC Chauffeur.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NewmaN VTC Chauffeur then please contact them to request an invite.

NewmaN VTC Chauffeur main photo.

Daniela L

20 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

Friendly & polite, immaculate & comfortable vehicle, fantastic find!

100%

Stephen R

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Le Chalet du Mont Vallon Spa Resort to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Would use again

100%

CHRIS W

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Transfers ran smoothly despite late arrival of our plane. Driver accommodated some
Small late changes with no fuss . Good communication by text - helped clarify exact timings etc . Would definitely recommend.

96%

Marcos W

28 Feb 2018

Transfer from Rue de la Rôtisserie 2 to Club Med Val Thorens Sensations booked through FindTransfers

Perfect services, worked like a swiss watch!


NewmaN VTC Chauffeur has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your review I appreciate very much
Best regards Jean Luc

100%

Stephen R

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Les Houches to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service

100%

Clifford H

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Good and careful driver ,courteous and friendly.Comfortable van for six plus ski equipment.Good direct communication including traffic alerts on return.

96%

Matthew H

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Bourg Saint Maurice to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Jean Luc was great, recommended the change of pick up location to speed up the transfer and was happy to change the pick up time late on after we changed train details. Overall, we could not have asked for more. 5 stars, would highly recommend!

100%

Maria K

24 Jan 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto Internacional de Turim to Pierre et Vacances Premium Les Chalets du Forum booked through FindTransfers

I like this company!

92%

David E

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Méribel-Mottaret to modane train station booked through FindTransfers

Jean was very professional and spoke great English. He was right on time and helped load our bags. It is a beautiful comfortable Mercedes van in showroom condition. Water provided.
Our transfer from Meribel to Modane train station was a stress free experience and we arrived ahead of time to meet the train.

100%

marc C

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from Club Med Val Thorens Sensations to Genève Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent serve great driver

100%

philip R

03 Jan 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Very good guy and nice car. Leather seats, free water, you control the air conditioner! Met us at the gate with a sign. A great start to our holiday, felt like a bit of luxury. Flight was half an hour late, no extra charge.

Return was in heavy snow, a snowstorm, driving down the mountain there were several crashed cars. Our driver was dead on time, very skilled and got us through it fast enough that we were one of the few that were not late for check in / take off. We left a hotel full of people waiting for their transfer which had not shown up.

What a difference to last year when we took booked Bens Bus, we watched the bus leave the car park without us and had a choice of a £300 taxi or a long wait for the next Bus.

We live in Bristol, here you book a taxi no one meets you at the gate, you have to tramp to an office, through the rain, talk to a grumpy desk Sargent, wait, wait some more and then get in an old smelly ford, oh and pay more than the cost should be.

One point that might be of interest to some. Two of the large leather seats face backwards like a train. Great for socialising, not so great if all of your party get car sick. Was no problem for us, the kids sat face front. On the bus they often get sick on the twisting roads up to the ski areas.

100%

Kim B

01 Jan 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Jena Luc was excellent as traffic and weather conditions meant that we had such a long journey from Lyons to Les Menuires. He made good decision about the route to take and was happy to stop as we needed.

100%

Sarah A

20 Sep 2017

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport to Beausoleil booked through FindTransfers

Extremely pleased with the courtesy of the driver who had to wait several hours because my plane was delayed , never complained about it once, and picked us up again for the return journey, would definitely use again and recommend.

100%

Kim W

14 Sep 2017

Transfer from Mougins to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport booked through FindTransfers

Jean-Luc was friendly, efficient, and quick to respond to any communications. I'd have no hesitation in booking with him again.

100%

User 15740

13 Aug 2017

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport to Saint-Tropez booked through FindTransfers

On time, in touch beforehand ... generally very helpful.

100%

User 56119

22 Jun 2017

Transfer from Valberg to Nice Ville booked through FindTransfers

.

88%

Ellinor H

04 Apr 2016

Transfer from Chambéry to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

Friendly helpful driver. Did his best to get us the quickest route to the airport in busy traffic.


NewmaN VTC Chauffeur has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you it was a pleasure to drive you.
Best regards Jean Luc

100%

Jay P

23 Mar 2016

Transfer from Geneva to Appartement Tignes Le Lac booked through FindTransfers

Very good and understanding driver, good service


NewmaN VTC Chauffeur has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you so much for yours comments best regards Jean Luc
Hope to see u againe

100%

User 26453

14 Mar 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and nice driver. Comfortable Merc van. GVA to Val Thorens return transfers. Was late picking us up on arrival by 3 hours - due to traffic/weather conditions but this is the disadvantage of a small transfer company, they don't have the vehicles to cover if unforeseen circumstances arise. Also was late collecting us, we made our flight just, however if weather/traffic conditions were bad we could easily have missed our flight.


NewmaN VTC Chauffeur has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for yours compliment about me and the car but I think you are little beat hard. Best regards Jean Luc
I will take consideration of that and try to do the best.

64%

User 23845

14 Mar 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hotel Koh-I Nor Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Agreed to 8, but driver come in at 9

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane