Reviews of Neil Davies

Ratings and reviews of Neil Davies

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
100%
Value:
99%

99%

Based on 41 reviews

  41 out of 41 FindTransfers users would recommend Neil Davies.

Independent reviews of Neil Davies

Below you will find independent reviews of Neil Davies written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Neil Davies have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Neil Davies through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Neil Davies through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Neil Davies.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Neil Davies then please contact them to request an invite.

Neil Davies Image

Lisa S

26 Apr 2019

Transfer from Saint John's Crescent to Heathrow Terminal 2 Arrivals (Stop 9) booked through FindTransfers

Neil and Mike provided an excellent service to and from the airport which took all the hassle out of the journey. They were extremely friendly and professional, and offered a very reasonably priced door-to-door service. Neil kept us up to date on arrival times and made sure everything was as straightforward as possible. The cars were very spacious and comfortable.

100%

Brian D

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from Caerphilly to Cardiff Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable. On time on pickup both on the way to the airport and on return.

100%

Kerry N

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Dinas Powys CF64 4HA to London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 booked through FindTransfers

Neil was punctual and very helpful with cases etc.
He was pleasant to chat to in the car and I felt completely relaxed and confident about his driving.
Neil checked in with us before we left to reassure us all was well. He messaged us on the day before we returned from holiday to confirm arrangements for pick up from the airport and when we landed in Heathrow he even told us which belt to go to to pick up our cases!
I would thoroughly recommend Neil, he can be relied upon completely.
Thanks Neil.

100%

Lisa J

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Swansea to Cardiff Airport booked through FindTransfers

Neil was excellent and really helpful. Would definitely recommend.

100%

claudia m

26 Jan 2019

Transfer from Swansea to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service¡¡ thanks

100%

Jean-Yves P

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Hendrefoilan Student Village to Cardiff International Airport booked through FindTransfers

I am the traveller but his grand father, however Jacques (grand son) was very happyu with the friendly taxi driver, thanks to him.

96%

Mandy H

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Swansea to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service overall and would highly recommend. Transport immaculate and driver professional and friendly. Kept in contact with regards to times and arrangements so felt at ease. Excellent door to door service.

100%

User 117682

09 Jan 2019

Transfer from Rhoose Cardiff International Airport to Swansea University booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely amazing service. On time, clean car, my driver was super personable, and got me to my destination in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this company to everyone.

96%

User 104713

23 Nov 2018

Transfer from 3 New Mill Corner to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Both trips were comfortable and on time.

100%

Raymond P

06 Nov 2018

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Cardiff Central booked through FindTransfers

Everything work perfectly as planned. The drivers were always very punctual, and were good chat too. I was kept up to date by the drivers at all times, so I knew they were en route etc.

100%

Joy H

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Swansea to Cardiff Airport booked through FindTransfers

Neil collected us on time and was very reliable. He was friendly and offered good advice about the local area and had some interesting facts about various places along our route. We were very impressed with his new car too! His colleague took us on our return journey and was equally good at time keeping, friendly and had some interesting tales to tell along the way. We would highly recommend Neil Davies and his company. It was very good value for money too.

100%

User 98713

12 Oct 2018

Transfer from Cardiff CF5 1AS to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, on time & very comfortable cars. Would have no hesitation in recommending Neil and will definitely use his services again. He covers most airports and rates very fair and reasonable. Thanks again.

100%

Nicola F

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Swansea to Cardiff Airport booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant friendly and very punctual

100%

PAULO SERGIO G

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto de Cardiff (CWL) to St Mary Street Cardiff CF10 1GD Reino Unido booked through FindTransfers

O motorista estava aguardando no saguão do aeroporto 30 minutos antes do horário previsto com uma placa com o meu nome

100%

june d

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from Compton Road to Cardiff Airport (CWL) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service provided smart cars, punctual, and friendly drivers can't prIse them enough, will definitely use again

100%

Jaclyn P

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Bridgend to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer. Started holiday off with a good laugh. Would recommend them.

100%

Fred T

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from Llanelli to Heathrow Airport booked through FindTransfers

Although it was not me as I had made this request for friends of mine, they spoke so highly of Neil and his service! Car was immaculate and he was so considerate and friendly! Will certainly use him again!

100%

Kerry h

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Cardiff Airport (CWL) booked through FindTransfers

Great communication. Very professional. Would recommend to anyone wanting an airport transfer.

100%

User 97079

06 Sep 2018

Transfer from CF14 6QR to Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 booked through FindTransfers

We booked Neil for a return trip to Heathrow from Cardiff, we were a family of four with full baggage for a long overseas trip. The service provided was faultless on all counts, including excellent value for money. We received a call/text the day before to check arrangements. Neil provided a door to door service (drop off and collection outside the departure hall) that was quick and efficient. The least stressful trip to a London airport we've ever done, we will always use a taxi transfer (and probably Neil) in the future. Neil provided a very professional service and I would highly recommend his service to anyone.

100%

Sabine M

31 Aug 2018

Transfer from Jurys Inn Cardiff City Centre to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time, very friendly and helped with the luggage. He was driving carefully. It was a perfect Service.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane