Reviews of NICEA CAR

Ratings and reviews of NICEA CAR

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
97%

99%

Based on 53 reviews

  53 out of 53 FindTransfers users would recommend NICEA CAR.

Independent reviews of NICEA CAR

Below you will find independent reviews of NICEA CAR written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NICEA CAR have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NICEA CAR through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NICEA CAR through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NICEA CAR.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NICEA CAR then please contact them to request an invite.

NICEA CAR main photo.

vicki W

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to 2 Boulevard du Midi Jean Hibert booked through FindTransfers

CHRISTOFER was Excellent ,Professional Driver ,Speedy and Quiet , and On Time !!!
And Beautiful car and Clean !!! He did nor try to raise price because of traffic as always traffic ! Price was good !!!
Yes We will Use Him again !!!
Thanks

100%

Patricia M

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Les Issambres to Nice Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver was on time and more than helpful getting us all settled into the car (which was a fabulous Car by the way!) We had a very pleasant journey to the airport and the price was great value and much cheaper than a quote from a local taxi firm! I will highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to use again in the future.

100%

User 15740

24 Aug 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Saint-Tropez booked through FindTransfers

Excellent timekeeping, plane was late, driver waited for over 1 hour.

88%

Shona S

27 Jul 2018

Transfer from Camping - Village Homair Marina Paradise*** to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) booked through FindTransfers

We were let down by our car hire company and had to find transport back to Nice Airport. We decided on NiCEA CAR and were not disappointed. Christophe was punctual, polite and we had a very comfortable journey to the airport. He messaged to say that he was on his way on the morning of the transfer which was reassuring and left contact details if we needed to get in touch with him. We are planning to return to the south of France and will definitely use this company again.

100%

User 98925

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Les Issambres booked through FindTransfers

Another company let us down Excellent services the flight was late but this was no problem and just a small charge for the delay.

100%

Monique L

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Le Lavandou booked through FindTransfers

-

100%

Anne W

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport to JW Marriott Cannes booked through FindTransfers

Cristophe met us at Nice airport. He had texted before to let us know what time he would be there. His car was very clean and we had a very comfortable and cool ride down to Cannes. Cristophe helped us with our bags and was extremely pleasant and polite. The return journey was exactly the same. I would definitely recommend and use findtransfers.com again


NICEA CAR has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much
It was a pleasure to drive for you
Kind regards
Christophe

100%

kamal B

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Saint-Tropez booked through FindTransfers

the booking was effortless but the best thing was Christophe, the driver. The flight was over 1 hour late and he kept to his word, drove my niece to our house. Very ethical and caring.

96%

Steven S

29 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Saint Jean Cap Ferrat booked through FindTransfers

Great service & transfer from Christophe at Nicea Cars.

100%

SVETLANA B

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Sainte-Maxime booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Anthony H

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Villefranche sur Mer booked through FindTransfers

very effecient , prompt collection, good car, very friendly,

100%

Janine M

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Agay booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and professional

96%

Kay L

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Saint Paul de Vence booked through FindTransfers

Very easy transaction - from booking to collection and the journey.

100%

User 87460

18 May 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to 10 Avenue d'Alsace booked through FindTransfers

Christophe was polite, helpful and accommodating to my special needs. The car was comfortable, clean and excellent in every way.

100%

S W

17 May 2018

Transfer from Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) booked through FindTransfers

Even given our departure time of 05:00, it was a pleasure to travel from St. Jean Cap Ferrat to Nice airport with Christophe. The journey was very comfortable.

100%

User 89983

16 May 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to 17 Boulevard Settimelli Lazare booked through FindTransfers

Christophe was on time, very courteous and helpful. Car very comfortable, nice touches like cool water if we wanted it. I would most definitely recommend. Texts received to say he was on his way. Would use him again if we were in the area again

100%

User 85930

06 May 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Le Club Mougins by Diamond Resorts booked through FindTransfers

Super helpful, very kind, on time! Will definitely call again!

96%

User 89981

05 May 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Villefranche-sur-Mer booked through FindTransfers

Christophe was amazing!

100%

User 87909

30 Apr 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Santo Stefano al Mare booked through FindTransfers

All as expected No complaints at all

96%

jan n

30 Apr 2018

Transfer from Nice to Mandelieu La Napoule booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service .Christophe was superb

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL