Reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Ratings and reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 492 reviews

  486 out of 492 FindTransfers users would recommend NICE TAXI TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Below you will find independent reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NICE TAXI TRANSFERS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NICE TAXI TRANSFERS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS then please contact them to request an invite.

NICE TAXI TRANSFERS main photo.

User 84144

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Tamariu booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, the service was fantastic in terms of quality, value and convenience.

100%

Lucy D

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to ApartHotel Costa Encantada booked through FindTransfers

Driver was friendly and helpful with information about the area. Would definitely book again x

100%

User 97279

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Girona to H Top Olympic Hotel Calella Costa Brava booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and polite Excellent service

100%

Michelle S

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Girona to Santa Susanna booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service prompt friendly service

100%

User 96602

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport to Roses booked through FindTransfers

Good service - would recommend this company and we will use again on our next visit without hesitation

96%

Chris S

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Carrer Isidre Monell to Barcelona Airport (BCN) booked through FindTransfers

Great communication from company via email. Driver on time and so polite. Highly recommend.

92%

Sharon B

08 Jul 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA EL PRAT AIRPORT to TOSSA DE MAR booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was late but still met on arrival and on return driver was waiting from 6am when booked for 630am. Excellent service and safe driving.

100%

Claire M

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Calella de Palafrugell booked through FindTransfers

-

100%

Barry M

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Pineda de mar booked through FindTransfers

Flying is the safest form of transport and I consider the airport transfer to be the most dangerous part of the journey. I was very pleased that the driver kept to the inside lane on the motorway, only overtaking when necessary. He also kept to the speed limit.

100%

Karl B

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Malgrat de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Nice trip, nice driver and timekeeping exelent.

100%

User 84734

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel Rosamar Garden Resort booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book, the driver was waiting for us as we walked out of arrivals and his car was outside. Grea Service!

100%

Adela P

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from Calella to Girona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Wonderful

100%

User 55272

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona to Camping Tucan booked through FindTransfers

Very good

100%

Edward F

24 Jun 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to SANTA SUSANNA booked through FindTransfers

Driver was prompt courteous and very respectful.

100%

David H

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport to Passeig Marítim booked through FindTransfers

Smooth rides! Fantastic

100%

L Z

18 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Hotel Rosamar Garden Resort booked through FindTransfers

I had return transfers from Barcelona to Lloret de mar. Everything ok.

88%

Sabrena B

16 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona to Camping & Resort Sangulí Salou booked through FindTransfers

Overall quality was excellent. 1 compliant on return journey to airport, although gentleman was there waiting and helped with our luggage we had requested an infant car seat and booster seat for the hour transfer. The return part of our booking had only booster seat so my 1 year old was a nightmare to keep in the seat. Other than that vehicles were perfect, clean and drivers were a pleasure.

96%

User 55446

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona to Sanguli Àfrica booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and efficient service.

100%

User 77308

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Cambrils Park Resort booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant clean friendly service

100%

User 89150

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Girona to Santa Susanna Resort (Costa Brava) booked through FindTransfers

Perfect! Ready and waiting when we arrived, very helpful drivers, comfort car. Excellent service

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL