Reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Ratings and reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 455 reviews

  449 out of 455 FindTransfers users would recommend NICE TAXI TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Below you will find independent reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NICE TAXI TRANSFERS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NICE TAXI TRANSFERS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS then please contact them to request an invite.

NICE TAXI TRANSFERS main photo.

Sarah H

13 Apr 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel Reymar Playa booked through FindTransfers

Arrived at Barcelona airport to be greeted by a lovely well presented pleasant driver who was all smiles, he was very chatty and nothing was too much trouble.
The vehicle was 1st class and spotless, we did a drop of at Loret D mar then on to Girona.

The transfer was faultless.

100%

Mary C

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Reus Airport to Grand Hotel Central booked through FindTransfers

We recently used Nice Taxi Transfers to journey between Reus and Barcelona , we picked them following an internet search and they provided an excellent competitively priced service. Our flight was more than 2 hours late arriving but our driver was waiting and smiling and got us in the road straight away. The car was spotless and he was very kind and professional, I think his name was Joe, and on our return journey he was in perfect time and made the entire process stress free. I can highly recommend them based on our experience.

100%

David S

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel H·TOP Calella Palace 4* Superior booked through FindTransfers

Really straight forward . Picked up in arrivals straight away and return was as efficient. Joseph was great and friendly and really helpful. He showed me some nice places to eat before dropping me to the hotel. Highly recommended and will definitely use them again

96%

User 86025

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from ALEGRIA Pineda Splash to Barcelona Airport (BCN) booked through FindTransfers

Great

100%

Victoria M

30 Mar 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to H TOP Caleta Palace Beach Resort booked through FindTransfers

Great service patient when flight was delayed good communication through email thanks

92%

User 84690

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to PGA Catalunya Resort booked through FindTransfers

both ways on time, clean car, friendly driver

76%

User 83437

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport to Roses booked through FindTransfers

The trip back was was excellent, the other was a bit bumpy.

88%

Claudia C

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from barcelona airport to Roses booked through FindTransfers

I was a bit anxious about letting my daughter travel alone, but Nice Taxi answered to all my requests and doubts and did a really grat job.
Thank you!

100%

amy s

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant transfer company! Highly recommend!!

100%

User 76003

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

A reliable company

96%

User 38460

25 Feb 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to FONT-ROMEU-ODEILLO-VIA booked through FindTransfers

Reliable and well organised service with good communication

84%

Marina K

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from El Prat de Llobregat to Guitart Gold Central Park Aqua Resort 4* booked through FindTransfers

The experience was amazing! They pick you up from their airport standing outside arrivals and help you carry your bags. The cars also have wifi, so the journey would also be productive. Our hotel was an hour away from barcelona airport, but the journey was quick, the drive was so nice and polite. He communicated with us, was very friendly. On the way back to the airport we called the compnay to ask if the drive could pick us up one hour early. And they agreed to it, which was very helpful.
Would strongly recommend this.

100%

User 26892

18 Feb 2018

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Apartaments Turistics Roc Del Castell booked through FindTransfers

Gghg

92%

Thomas C

18 Feb 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport to Malgrat de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Totally fulfilled all of my requirements, and provided a thorough service from the start. Excellent company with an excellent service.

100%

Pamela R

14 Feb 2018

Transfer from Carrer de Còrsega to Calella booked through FindTransfers

The driver Joseph was very polite and professional. He was waiting for us on our outward and return journey .
I will most definitely be using this company again.

100%

diana c

25 Jan 2018

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Calella booked through FindTransfers

Our Taxi driver was waiting for us at the airport as stated. He was very welcoming and friendly.

100%

User 75002

24 Jan 2018

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Soldeu booked through FindTransfers

Josef was on time, polite and safe. We had no problem and would recommend.

100%

Robert M

10 Dec 2017

Transfer from barcelona airport to 18-08348 Cabrils booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from airport to our place of lodging that was quite a distance from airport (Cabrils), and then back to airport at end of stay at 4:45 a.m. Had same driver for both transfers and he was timely, very helpful with all luggage for 9 people, polite, friendly, and courteous. Meeting place at airport, as well as all services provided, went as planned without any problems. I highly recommend NICE TAXI!

100%

Alison S

31 Oct 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel H·TOP Olympic booked through FindTransfers

We booked our transfer with NICE TAXI TREANSFERS, through find transfers, they were much cheaper than booking with airline. They were punctual, car was very clean and smart, they had a child seat in ready for us as requested. They emailed me the day before we travelled reminding me of times and booking. The day we were due to travel back was on the day the clocks change back by an hr and they rang me the day before to remind us of this, we didn't have to ring them to confirm we wanted our return transfer 24 hrs before travel, which is what we've had to do in the past with all other firms we've dealt with. I would highly recommend this company and would use them again.

100%

CHRIS O

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from Barcelona to Festival Village Salou booked through FindTransfers

I could not rate the service provided high enough, prompt, efficient and a very polite driver. I would definitely use this company again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL