Reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Ratings and reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 437 reviews

  431 out of 437 FindTransfers users would recommend NICE TAXI TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Below you will find independent reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NICE TAXI TRANSFERS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NICE TAXI TRANSFERS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS then please contact them to request an invite.

NICE TAXI TRANSFERS main photo.

Alison S

31 Oct 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel H·TOP Olympic booked through FindTransfers

We booked our transfer with NICE TAXI TREANSFERS, through find transfers, they were much cheaper than booking with airline. They were punctual, car was very clean and smart, they had a child seat in ready for us as requested. They emailed me the day before we travelled reminding me of times and booking. The day we were due to travel back was on the day the clocks change back by an hr and they rang me the day before to remind us of this, we didn't have to ring them to confirm we wanted our return transfer 24 hrs before travel, which is what we've had to do in the past with all other firms we've dealt with. I would highly recommend this company and would use them again.

100%

CHRIS O

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from Barcelona to Festival Village Salou booked through FindTransfers

I could not rate the service provided high enough, prompt, efficient and a very polite driver. I would definitely use this company again.

100%

Deb W

29 Oct 2017

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Neptuna apartment calella booked through FindTransfers

Very professional as well as friendly. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.

100%

User 66422

26 Oct 2017

Transfer from Girona Airport to Pineda de Mar booked through FindTransfers

very friendly drivers for the best price that I could find for a private taxi. They were on time for both times we used them.

96%

Dag B

26 Oct 2017

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to THE LEVEL AT MELIA BARCELONA SKY booked through FindTransfers

Very good service - we do found the driver imediately when we walked out - in the arrival hall.
Very nice and funny guy, he took us on a nice and comfotable ride straight to the hotel.
He also talked wery good english.

96%

Patricia K

25 Oct 2017

Transfer from Girona to Summer hotel calella booked through FindTransfers

Nice Taxi Transfers was excellent in all aspects. The driver was punctual, friendly and very helpful - the price was very competitive.

100%

User 65907

25 Oct 2017

Transfer from Giverola Resort to Barcelona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Everything perfect. We are glad having chosen Nice Taxi for our transfers from Barcelona airport to Tossa de Mar and back. Both trips were safe and comfortable.

100%

Helen D

22 Oct 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Pineda de mar booked through FindTransfers

Nice car, friendly driver, excellent service!

100%

Kris P

18 Oct 2017

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to HILTON DIAGONAL MAR BARCELONA HOTEL booked through FindTransfers

We paid 78 euro by credit card on-line to hold the reservation for pick up from Barcelona airport to our hotel. Our flight arrived approximately two hours late, but we were not concerned because we were told they track our flight and plan accordingly. We were traveling with friends and referred this company to them as well, opted to pay cash once they arrived to the airport. Both of our flights arrived around the same time and our driver was nowhere to be found. Our friends who paid cash were picked up immediately and only paid 39 euro for service from the airport to the same hotel. We waited for well over an hour for our driver and called the company. They apologized and said because our flight was late they did not have a driver available, but would be there as soon as possible. They finally arrived almost an hour and a half after we landed. When we arrived at our hotel, we contacted nice taxi and questioned them about the €78 versus our friends paying €39. Their response was “ you did not wait an hour and a half, it was closer to 45 minutes “. Wrong answer to a paying customer. We then inquired why we paid double what our friends paid their response was “we will deduct €18 off your return trip to the airport. “
I sent them an email and said we do not have a return trip booked, please explain why we payed double and we would like a refund for half of what we paid. We still have not heard back from them nor do I have any intention of booking them for a return trip back to the airport when we leave. The driver was very professional, the office personnel had terrible customer service. I would not recommend this company for that reason. They did not answer the question as to why we paid double nor did they try to make amends.


NICE TAXI TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning Sir,

we understand you are not totally satisfy with us, but I can explain you some things.
Firstly, when a flight arrives 2h delayed we must to make a lot of changes in our planning day to can arrive in time, and sometimes is not possible.
Our driver arrives 1h 30after your flight arrives, but just 45 min since you phone us saying you was in the terminal hall waiting.
We phone you several times telling you where was our driver.
Otherwise, we send the quote of the service though Findtransfers depending of our planning for this day.
The customer can accept or reject this rate, without compromise.
And all our customers are really happy with the comunication with our officers.
We hope to continue learning and being better every day.


Best regards

The Nice Taxi Transfers Team

44%

User 65746

18 Oct 2017

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Villanova park booked through FindTransfers

Perfect. On time and professional. Good value and allows a great start to the holiday knowing one thing less to think about. Forget bus transfers if you have a large group and book this company !

100%

Dennis J

16 Oct 2017

Transfer from Pineda de Mar to Girona booked through FindTransfers

Exellent service. Lovely Mercedes. My wife was in a wheelchair and both drivers were excellent. Helped my wife into the taxi and put the wheelchair in the back. Both drivers were friendly and spoke good english. Taxis arrived on time.

100%

Kathryn B

15 Oct 2017

Transfer from Girona-Costa Brava Airport to Hotel Hostalillo *** booked through FindTransfers

Prompt & friendly. Good drivers.

92%

Lilian H

15 Oct 2017

Transfer from Girona to Calella de Palafrugell booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service both on the outward and return journey, spot on time, safe transfers. Only criticism is that the cars are not “new Mercedes” as promised on website but rather tired, verging on shabby mini bus type cars - not so comfortable!

68%

Shane D

13 Oct 2017

Transfer from Cambrils to Barcelona–El Prat Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time, friendly, helpful, car was immaculate and very comfortable, over all I would highly recommend them.

96%

Gunnel H

10 Oct 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel H·TOP Caleta Palace booked through FindTransfers

We are very pleased with the excellent service Nice Taxi provided.

100%

alicja m

09 Oct 2017

Transfer from Barcelona internasjonale lufthavn to Malgrat de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Very good value for money.

100%

Linda R

09 Oct 2017

Transfer from Girona Airport to Els Llorers Apartamentos booked through FindTransfers

First class service

100%

Marcin M

09 Oct 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Santa Susanna booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service!

100%

User 65252

09 Oct 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to PGA Catalunya Resort booked through FindTransfers

We were very pleased. Super service

92%

Angela M

08 Oct 2017

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to LLORET DE MAR booked through FindTransfers

They were a very courteous and professional company. Highly recommend to anyone needing transfers. We got a really good price for our journey will be using this company again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL