Reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Ratings and reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 539 reviews

  532 out of 539 FindTransfers users would recommend NICE TAXI TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Below you will find independent reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NICE TAXI TRANSFERS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NICE TAXI TRANSFERS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS then please contact them to request an invite.

NICE TAXI TRANSFERS main photo.

Podiman I

19 Oct 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Pineda de mar booked through FindTransfers

Great company, great people!

92%

Thomas Johannes A

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from Hotel Oasis Park Splash to hostal centric booked through FindTransfers

On time, very fine car, fair prize

84%

Stephanie R

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Calella booked through FindTransfers

Professional service again

100%

User 106333

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA–EL PRAT AIRPORT to CALELLA booked through FindTransfers

All the service was excellent , driver eas in perfect time, mini buss was Ok. PERFECT SERVICE AND PRICE.

100%

Graham S

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport to Malgrat de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were waiting for us both ways, both very polite and professional. We would definitely use Nice Taxis again.

100%

Paul L

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport (BCN) to Hotel Haromar booked through FindTransfers

Fabulous service, helpful and re!iable. Would use again.

100%

User 91344

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Internationale Luchthaven Barcelona (BCN) to Golden Taurus Aquapark Resort **** booked through FindTransfers

The bus was an old bus and not a car. The trip back was a newer bus but also not a car. Also the old child seat was not secured in the car. We had to secure it ourselves. We felt this was not safe.
On the return trip the company called us that the taxi was 10-15 minutes delayed because of traffic. Ok, but thereafter the taxi was (not announced) 30 minutes late. We were slightly stressed about this. And also we had an approx. 20 minutes traffic jam at the return trip to the airport. The driver had no navigation on during the trip, but me and my husband did (google maps). We saw in the navigation that if we had took another route, we would have avoided the longest part of the traffic jam. There was also no interest in us if we had a nice holiday or something. The first driver did not speak English.


NICE TAXI TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Sirs,

firstly we want say you sorry if something was not good.
Is true that we send you a minivan (not a bus) for the 2 ways but it was Mercedes Benz minivan with less than 5 years old(like all our vehicles).
Mercedes Vito on the first way and Mercedes V Class on the second way, absolutely high class and very confortable cars.
We use always child seats with European homologation for each age and we check always is safe for our more important passengers(the childs).
We advise you that our driver will arrive some minutes late this morning because there was a crash near your pick up place.You phone us again asking what time will arrive and we check he was arriving in that moment. He arrives 25 minutes late, but you arrive in time to the airport.
All our cars have last generation GPS navigation system, but your transfer was a ussual way he knows perfectly the way.This is the reasson to bw not installed.
Sirs, we want say you very sorry again.We hope to learn with your review to be better and to have less mistakes.
Apologies for the inconvenience.

Sincerely

Nice Taxi Transfers Team

40%

Sami B

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Hotel Bon Repós to Girona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was early and waiting in the hotel reception for us. He helped up with our bags and had a pleasant chat with us whilst we started our trip. Was very quick and an pleasant trip to the airport! We will definitely be booking again and recommending to our friends and family that are travelling to Costa brava!!!

100%

User 109258

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to PGA Catalunya Resort booked through FindTransfers

excellent service punctual clean

100%

Patrick L

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from Girona to H Top summer sun Santa susanna booked through FindTransfers

I have travelled with this company several times and have been impressed by the level of service they offer and the price they charge compared to other companys. However on my last trip there was a slight hiccup in the travel arrangements which Dani Quero the manager promply sorted out and refunded all extra expenses incured. I will certainly use this company again and recomend to all.

100%

User 109692

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Hotel H·TOP Olympic *** to Girona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was friendly and helpful, got us to the airport on time in a very nice vehicle. Would use again & highly recommend to anyone.

100%

Glenn P

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport to Calella booked through FindTransfers

Waiting for us in the arrivals area with our name. Very friendly, polite guy. Gave us some info on the area as we drove to our destination in an air conditioned clean and tidy vehicle. Great service, would highly recommend.

100%

User 95959

21 Sep 2018

Transfer from Барселона — Эль-Прат (BCN) to Giverola Resort booked through FindTransfers

Everything OK.

100%

User 103834

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport (GRO) to Med Playa Hotel Santa Mónica booked through FindTransfers

Nice comfortable transfer. No issues and at agreed price.

92%

User 31302

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Aqua Hotel Onabrava & Spa booked through FindTransfers

The drivers in both directions came right on time, excellent vehicle, great price.

100%

Martin G

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Cruise Terminal SL to Reus Airport (REU) booked through FindTransfers

We only discovered how far Reus Airport actually is from Barcelona city a week before our departure date, so discovering 'FindTransfers.com' was brilliant!
I received only three quotes for the trip from the Barcelona cruise terminal to Reus Airport , and I selected 'Nice Taxi Transfers' as they offered the best price!
Their support, communications, pricing and an excellent driver who was both extremely helpful and efficient, made the journey a real pleasure.
I would advise anyone wishing to find the best transfer deals when in Spain to go straight to 'Findtransfers.com', and for a brilliant minibus service, I can thoroughly recommend 'Nice Taxi Transfers' of Barcelona!

100%

User 100196

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Camping La Sirène booked through FindTransfers

On time, good service.

88%

Christian d

06 Sep 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Calella booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with nice taxi transfer picked up on time very professional came with car seats for my two little ones definitely will use them again and highly recommend.

100%

Paul R

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from Cruise Port to Golden Bahía de Tossa & Spa ****S booked through FindTransfers

We were collected at Barcelona cruise port, taken to a hotel in Tossa de Mar and then picked up a week later and taken to Barcelona airport. The transfer service was there waiting for us both times and provided an excellent, friendly and comfortable service. Good value for money as well.

Would definitely use this company again and have no trouble in recommending them.

Paul

100%

User 91999

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Girona to Golden Taurus Aquapark Resort **** booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.
Waiting for me at arrivals at Girona Airport, perfect drive to hotel.
Arrived on time for pick up from hotel back to airport on last day on time and again perfect drive.
Plenty of room in car and booster seats provided

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL