Reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Ratings and reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 559 reviews

  552 out of 559 FindTransfers users would recommend NICE TAXI TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS

Below you will find independent reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NICE TAXI TRANSFERS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NICE TAXI TRANSFERS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NICE TAXI TRANSFERS then please contact them to request an invite.

NICE TAXI TRANSFERS main photo.

User 84317

25 May 2019

Transfer from Barcelonan lentoasema (BCN) to Golden Taurus Aquapark Resort booked through FindTransfers

Reliable and on time, would definitely book them again.

96%

Peter S

07 May 2019

Transfer from Girona Airport to Alegria Mar Mediterrania booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed 12 hrs but Nice not only still honoured the contract they also kept the same price even though it was almost midnight when the journey finished. Spotless merc and a very friendly driver (Josep). Would use them again in an instant.

100%

User 133804

24 Apr 2019

Transfer from Hotel Eetu to Barcelona–El Prat Airport (BCN) booked through FindTransfers

a very good service, my only (minor) issue was that an 8 seater bus was used to collect 2 people carrying only hand luggage - I was expecting a smaller car.

92%

User 128005

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel Rosamar Garden Resort booked through FindTransfers

Absolute fantastic service.
Driver was waiting for us at airport ready to drive us. On the return trip driver was on time. No issues at all. Cant fault them and will definitely use again. Thank you for a brilliant and flawless service.
Drivers were nice and offered to carry some of our bags.

96%

julie W

18 Apr 2019

Transfer from Girona Airport to Hotel H·TOP Olympic booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and professional service. Good value for money and will be using them again

100%

Scott M

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to H TOP Olympic booked through FindTransfers

I thought Joseph was a very good driver and friendly. Very helpful man . Thankyou very much.

100%

Claire C

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Barcelona to ApartHotel Costa Encantada booked through FindTransfers

Absolutly brilliant service on both journeys. Very kind and helpful with the bags and children. There was 6 children and 2 adults In our group. Definetly use again

100%

Heather W

12 Apr 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Malgrat de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Another return trip excellently provided by Nice taxi. Friendly efficient drivers. Excellent service. Great value for money.

100%

User 118343

28 Mar 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to PGA Catalunya Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very good communications, they followed flightschedules for delays etc. Friendly and good drivers!

96%

dam p

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Soldeu booked through FindTransfers

Great service,fantastic communication and the driver was very knowledgeable and helped us with our journey and plans.

100%

Colin T

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Carretera General 2 booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer service. Would highly recommend. Used service to go from Barcelona to Andorra and back for skiing holiday. On arrival driver helped with speaking to our apartment owner to help locate the apartment, and went the extra mile by dropping us and our cases off near local conveniences for our two hour wait for the apartment to be accessible. On return journey helped with confirming suitable departure time to get us to the airport in time and offered bottled water to us for our children during the journey. Will use again if returning to Andorra.

96%

User 125040

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to PGA Catalunya Resort booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

Liliana C

30 Nov 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT TRANSPORTATION to SALOU booked through FindTransfers

Seriosi, pret foarte bun

Serious, very good price

100%

Charleen H

15 Nov 2018

Transfer from Hotel H·TOP Olympic *** to Girona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Taxi arrived promptly. No issues at all. Good communication before the trip. Thank you.

96%

Roger W

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to BLANES booked through FindTransfers

The efficiency was 1st class, vehicles were excellent, comfortable spacious & immaculately clean. We were met promptly on both occasions & luggage packed in car by the driver. We were reminded in advance for our return journey which took the worry out of checking. Faultless.

100%

Cecelia F

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport to Hotel H·TOP Royal Sun **** booked through FindTransfers

On time and very helpful

92%

Mark C

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport (GRO) to Calella booked through FindTransfers

Waiting on time, friendly driver

100%

joanne c

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport to Hotel H·TOP Olympic *** booked through FindTransfers

Drivers both ways really informative about the local area, would highly recommend

100%

Kate P

27 Oct 2018

Transfer from Calella palace hotel spain to Girona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Taxi arrived on time. Driver very polite & helpful. Children's car seats available on request. Highly recommend this company.

100%

christine d

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Girona Airport to Santa Susanna booked through FindTransfers

Very polite well dressed lovely mannered staff

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane