Reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe

Ratings and reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 54 reviews

  53 out of 54 FindTransfers users would recommend NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe.

Independent reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe

Below you will find independent reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe then please contact them to request an invite.

NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe main photo.

Noel J

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel guarding Verdi piazza guarding guiseppe Verdi 4 38066 riva delgarda italy to Verona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Safe , professional service that i would highly recommend.

100%

Edel M

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Bologna to Norcenni Girasole Club booked through FindTransfers

Drivers didn't talk to us, maybe they didn't speak English, they were professional but not friendly.
On our return journey, driver drove very fast and seem to be too close to cars in front, we had a couple of near crashes, it was a rough journey and we were scared and made me feel car sick.
I found the transfer expensive for the journey involved. I have previously got transfers within Italy for a lot cheaper but saying that this company was the cheapest quote that we got from using findtransfer,com

76%

carl r

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Malcesine booked through FindTransfers

great staff was there on time

100%

Aida T

12 May 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Limone Sul Garda booked through FindTransfers

It was really good, and the driver was always on time.

100%

Karen C

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Nago–Torbole booked through FindTransfers

Due to adverse weather our connecting flights were changed twice and delayed and we arrived 8 hours late however we were able to have excellent communication with our driver via whatsapp and even though it was after midnight and snowing he was still waiting promptly for us and the same for our return journey. We will definitely use this company again if we return to the area

100%

User 78556

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Santa Cristina Valgardena booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, efficient, reasonable price!

100%

User 70236

18 Feb 2018

Transfer from VERONA AIRPORT to MADONNA DI CAMPIGLIO booked through FindTransfers

On time and very polite.

96%

Sara A

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service. Our pleasant and polite driver was waiting for us, very comfortable vehicle and we made very good time. He also helped with our bags.

100%

lily k

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from VERONA VILLAFRANCA AIRPORT to CANAZEI booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant

100%

User 25126

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from VERONA AIRPORT to MADONNA DI CAMPIGLIO booked through FindTransfers

On time both outbound and return, courteous & responsible drivers.

88%

Elizabeth J

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from VERONA AIRPORT to MADONNA DI CAMPIGLIO booked through FindTransfers

This company came in with the most reasonable quote for our transfer from Verona to Madonna di Campiglio. With the adage 'you get what you pay for in mind' I researched the reviews and decided to accept their offer. Everything was perfect! The driver was waiting for us at the airport as arranged and our transfer was straightforward. The pick up was equally good. I will definitely use this taxi company again when in Verona and happy to recommend to anyone requiring an Airport Transfer Service.

100%

Richard S

10 Jan 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Passo Tonale Locatori booked through FindTransfers

Most competitive quote. Drivers were great and extremely punctual. Best way to travel.

100%

Christelle K

27 Sep 2017

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Du Lac et Du Parc booked through FindTransfers

Great driver excellent service

100%

susan g

17 Sep 2017

Transfer from Verona airport to Malcesine booked through FindTransfers

Taxi was waiting and journey very comfortable.

96%

User 63025

17 Sep 2017

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Sole Relax&Panorama booked through FindTransfers

Everything you need in a transfer, reliable quick and a lot cheaper than some other companies

92%

Suzanne S

13 Sep 2017

Transfer from Verona Airport to Lake Front Hotel Mirage booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Friendly trustworthy and reliable Will use again

100%

Alexander M

09 Sep 2017

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Kristal Palace Riva del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Extremely easy booking process. Comfortable, well-appointed tranfer vehicles and drivers waiting in advance for both pick-ups. Smooth comfortable journeys and would recommend highly.

100%

John A

03 Sep 2017

Transfer from SAN MARINO NATIONAL STADIUM SERRAVALLE to Hotel Palace booked through FindTransfers

Very professional & honest service

100%

Peter H

30 Aug 2017

Transfer from Verona airport to Malcesine booked through FindTransfers

Flight was 50mins late landing driver was waiting at arrivals. Great curtious service.will use again.

92%

Margaret M

21 Aug 2017

Transfer from venice airport to Hotel Gabry booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was friendly and helpful, although speaking very little English. She drive very safely. My only complaint was that she had no money on her and said she could not give me any change. As I had euros ordered at home, I only had 50 euro notes. She then suggested that I could go and change my note in to a smaller denomination in the hotel. I am still not sure if this was the norm, drivers expect the exact amount or an attempt to get a tip on an already expensive transfer. Apart from that, communication from the company before the transfer was very efficient. Would recommend.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane