Reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe

Ratings and reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 65 reviews

  64 out of 65 FindTransfers users would recommend NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe.

Independent reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe

Below you will find independent reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe then please contact them to request an invite.

NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe Image

Mason I

19 Jun 2019

Transfer from Grand Hotel Trento to Verona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service! Our driver arrived 10 minutes early to take us from Trento to Verona Airport and it was a very smooth ride. We will happily use this company again

100%

User 136418

18 Jun 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Limone Sul Garda booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

84%

User 126623

14 Jun 2019

Transfer from Bologna Guglielmo Marconi Airport to Residence Ten Suite booked through FindTransfers

All went very smoothly. The driver was waiting for on our arrival in Airport arrivals. We were quickly led to the car which was a short walk away. The driver confirmed the address of where we were going.

88%

Abigail W

09 Jun 2019

Transfer from Villafranca di Verona to Piazza Garibaldi booked through FindTransfers

Communication throughout was excellent! This transfer was the cheapest one I could find! Very punctual and reliable would highly recommend.

100%

User 127110

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Verona to Hotel Engel booked through FindTransfers

The drivers for both sectors were on time, polite, very willing to help with luggage, etc.

84%

Tom S

22 Mar 2019

Transfer from Verona to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Can't fault it, both legs driver was on time and very helpful! Car was great, plenty of space. Excellent service

100%

User 125728

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

i would recommend this company. The service was great.

100%

User 42606

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from VERONA AIRPORT to MADONNA DI CAMPIGLIO booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

80%

User 114465

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from VERONA AIRPORT to MADONNA DI CAMPIGLIO booked through FindTransfers

The transfer to resort was longer than expected but we got to see lake garda which was lovely. On the transfer back the drivers were swapped half way through but otherwise we got to the airport on time. Thanks!

48%

User 89680

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic return service from Verona to Sëlva. Driver took us on a scenic route to avoid the new year skiing traffic on the outward journey which was welcomed by us all.
As well as a confirmation email, the return leg driver also phoned the hotel the day before our departure to check access and confirm the pick up time. Very pleased with the service we received. Highly recommend.

100%

Elena K

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Madonna Di Campiglio booked through FindTransfers

Everything was good: safety, comfort, timing of transfer. I highly recommend this company

100%

Noel J

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel guarding Verdi piazza guarding guiseppe Verdi 4 38066 riva delgarda italy to Verona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Safe , professional service that i would highly recommend.

100%

Edel M

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Bologna to Norcenni Girasole Club booked through FindTransfers

Drivers didn't talk to us, maybe they didn't speak English, they were professional but not friendly.
On our return journey, driver drove very fast and seem to be too close to cars in front, we had a couple of near crashes, it was a rough journey and we were scared and made me feel car sick.
I found the transfer expensive for the journey involved. I have previously got transfers within Italy for a lot cheaper but saying that this company was the cheapest quote that we got from using findtransfer,com

76%

carl r

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Malcesine booked through FindTransfers

great staff was there on time

100%

Aida T

12 May 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Limone Sul Garda booked through FindTransfers

It was really good, and the driver was always on time.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.