Reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe

Ratings and reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
98%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 61 reviews

  60 out of 61 FindTransfers users would recommend NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe.

Independent reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe

Below you will find independent reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe then please contact them to request an invite.

NCC-CAB-TRANSFER by GTE Europe main photo.

User 127110

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Verona to Hotel Engel booked through FindTransfers

The drivers for both sectors were on time, polite, very willing to help with luggage, etc.

84%

Tom S

22 Mar 2019

Transfer from Verona to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Can't fault it, both legs driver was on time and very helpful! Car was great, plenty of space. Excellent service

100%

User 125728

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

i would recommend this company. The service was great.

100%

User 42606

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from VERONA AIRPORT to MADONNA DI CAMPIGLIO booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

80%

User 114465

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from VERONA AIRPORT to MADONNA DI CAMPIGLIO booked through FindTransfers

The transfer to resort was longer than expected but we got to see lake garda which was lovely. On the transfer back the drivers were swapped half way through but otherwise we got to the airport on time. Thanks!

48%

User 89680

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic return service from Verona to Sëlva. Driver took us on a scenic route to avoid the new year skiing traffic on the outward journey which was welcomed by us all.
As well as a confirmation email, the return leg driver also phoned the hotel the day before our departure to check access and confirm the pick up time. Very pleased with the service we received. Highly recommend.

100%

Elena K

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Madonna Di Campiglio booked through FindTransfers

Everything was good: safety, comfort, timing of transfer. I highly recommend this company

100%

Noel J

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel guarding Verdi piazza guarding guiseppe Verdi 4 38066 riva delgarda italy to Verona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Safe , professional service that i would highly recommend.

100%

Edel M

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Bologna to Norcenni Girasole Club booked through FindTransfers

Drivers didn't talk to us, maybe they didn't speak English, they were professional but not friendly.
On our return journey, driver drove very fast and seem to be too close to cars in front, we had a couple of near crashes, it was a rough journey and we were scared and made me feel car sick.
I found the transfer expensive for the journey involved. I have previously got transfers within Italy for a lot cheaper but saying that this company was the cheapest quote that we got from using findtransfer,com

76%

carl r

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Malcesine booked through FindTransfers

great staff was there on time

100%

Aida T

12 May 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Limone Sul Garda booked through FindTransfers

It was really good, and the driver was always on time.

100%

Karen C

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Nago–Torbole booked through FindTransfers

Due to adverse weather our connecting flights were changed twice and delayed and we arrived 8 hours late however we were able to have excellent communication with our driver via whatsapp and even though it was after midnight and snowing he was still waiting promptly for us and the same for our return journey. We will definitely use this company again if we return to the area

100%

User 78556

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Santa Cristina Valgardena booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, efficient, reasonable price!

100%

User 70236

18 Feb 2018

Transfer from VERONA AIRPORT to MADONNA DI CAMPIGLIO booked through FindTransfers

On time and very polite.

96%

Sara A

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service. Our pleasant and polite driver was waiting for us, very comfortable vehicle and we made very good time. He also helped with our bags.

100%

lily k

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from VERONA VILLAFRANCA AIRPORT to CANAZEI booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant

100%

User 25126

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from VERONA AIRPORT to MADONNA DI CAMPIGLIO booked through FindTransfers

On time both outbound and return, courteous & responsible drivers.

88%

Elizabeth J

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from VERONA AIRPORT to MADONNA DI CAMPIGLIO booked through FindTransfers

This company came in with the most reasonable quote for our transfer from Verona to Madonna di Campiglio. With the adage 'you get what you pay for in mind' I researched the reviews and decided to accept their offer. Everything was perfect! The driver was waiting for us at the airport as arranged and our transfer was straightforward. The pick up was equally good. I will definitely use this taxi company again when in Verona and happy to recommend to anyone requiring an Airport Transfer Service.

100%

Richard S

10 Jan 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Passo Tonale Locatori booked through FindTransfers

Most competitive quote. Drivers were great and extremely punctual. Best way to travel.

100%

Christelle K

27 Sep 2017

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Du Lac et Du Parc booked through FindTransfers

Great driver excellent service

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane