Reviews of NCC Friendly

Ratings and reviews of NCC Friendly

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 88 reviews

  88 out of 88 FindTransfers users would recommend NCC Friendly.

Independent reviews of NCC Friendly

Below you will find independent reviews of NCC Friendly written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NCC Friendly have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NCC Friendly through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NCC Friendly through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NCC Friendly.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NCC Friendly then please contact them to request an invite.

NCC Friendly main photo.

User 81542

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and polite, comfortable car.

100%

Stephanie C

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from Sant'Angelo Village to Venice booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, friendly and clean. Perfect for travel in unknown city.

100%

Sinead F

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice Treviso (TSF) to Holiday Center Pra' Delle Torri booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service to get best price from start to finish

96%

Sergei V

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from Caorle to Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) booked through FindTransfers

the driver is super, the car is super, service is super!

96%

David C

02 Aug 2018

Transfer from TREVISO AIRPORT to LIDO DI JESOLO booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting at airport when we arrived with clear sign. Taxi was more than large enough for 4 and air conditioned. Came to collect us on time. Nice easy journey. good value @ €155 from treviso jesolo

100%

Paul C

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice port to Antony Palace Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver

96%

Stepan S

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from Treviso to Isola di Albarella booked through FindTransfers

-

100%

Andrew G

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hilton Molino Stucky Venice booked through FindTransfers

NCC Friendly was great! Very professional, helpful. and punctual.
I would definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends.

100%

Sharon Q

27 Jul 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Camping Village Marina di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service - will definitely use again

96%

Emma L

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from VENEZIA SANTA LUCIA to TREVISO AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Really took some time with us to get the details right- was waiting with a sign to help my older parents. They were very pleased with the service.

100%

User 64215

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Marina Di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

I could not recommend NCC (Matteo) more highly. Very professional, on time at arrivals and on returning us to airport. Very courteous and friendly. I will definitely use them again.

100%

Nessa Q

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Punta Sabbioni booked through FindTransfers

Excellent friendly staff.. On time collection and return. Cars immaculate condition

100%

Jemima A

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to camping residence village booked through FindTransfers

Excellent excellent excellent highly recommend

100%

User 100154

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Abano Terme booked through FindTransfers

Easy to use and got us a very inexpensive transfer with a great vehicle and driver

100%

Aidan S

20 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Camping Garden Paradiso booked through FindTransfers

Very good, friendly driver. Would recommend this company.

100%

User 96396

18 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Camping Village Jolly booked through FindTransfers

All was Perfect :)

96%

karen p

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Treviso (TSF) to Hotel Toblacherhof booked through FindTransfers

Driver was great, very efficient. He met us at the airport and got us safely to our hotel. He then picked us up on time for our return journey and send us a text before hand to make sure we were ready.
Vehicle was lovely and clean with air con.

100%

Nicola C

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Friendly drivers and reliable service. Highly recommended.

100%

User 92574

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Waiting for us when we arrived, very professional & polite. Lovely Vechicle.

96%

Sean S

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from Venice to Hotel Danieli booked through FindTransfers

Very polite and respectful. The driver was about 45 minutes late in picking us up.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

hello sir

thanks for your review but is not correct said you wait about 45 minute the driver because you wait about 20 minute the driver and when you arrive in airport the assistance explane you the driver is an a little
late because in the road to the airport there is a crash bus/car and the road is blocked for this ok

72%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL