Reviews of NCC Friendly

Ratings and reviews of NCC Friendly

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 107 reviews

  107 out of 107 FindTransfers users would recommend NCC Friendly.

Independent reviews of NCC Friendly

Below you will find independent reviews of NCC Friendly written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NCC Friendly have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NCC Friendly through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NCC Friendly through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NCC Friendly.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NCC Friendly then please contact them to request an invite.

NCC Friendly main photo.

Linda C

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Palace Bonvecchiati booked through FindTransfers

Awesome driver and service!


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

hello mrs

thanks a lot for your positive review

i wait next time in venice

kind regards

matteo

100%

John K

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Smart Hotel Holiday Venice to Venice booked through FindTransfers

Used this company twice on our visit to Venice and this is my second review. On both occasions they were punctual, vehicle was great.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

hello sir

thanks for your positive review i hope to use again next time my service in venice

kind regards

matteo

100%

User 123188

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Residence Mugun booked through FindTransfers

A great company. Very good at keeping in contact and a fabulous service. Would highly recommend!


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello
Thannks for your positive review
I hope you use again my service when you return in vernice to destination in dolomite or beach resort in the summer or any other request
Thanks a lot
Kind regarfs

100%

Suzanne M

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Hotel Regina to Treviso Airport (TSF) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was punctual and most helpful. It was a very smooth transfer.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello mrs

Thanks a lot for your positive review i hope you use again my service

96%

John K

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Marco Polo to Smart Hotel Holiday Venice booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting at designated place and was very pleasant and helpful. Vehicle was also excellent. Would use again.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello sir

Thanks a lof for your positive review i hope you use again my service

100%

Alison W

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Corvara booked through FindTransfers

Thanks so much. So helpful and amenable - we even stopped for lunch on the way. Great service.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello mrs
Thanks for your positive revew

I hope you use again mg service transfer
For winter season or summer season

Kind regards

Matteo

100%

Stephen J

16 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel Apogia Sirio Venice - Mestre to Treviso Airport (TSF) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us in the Hotel reception and had informed the staff who he was picking up and they pointing him out to us when we checked out. The driver spoke perfect English, carried our bags and put them in his vehicle which was immaculate and his driving was excellent.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

hi sir

thanks a lot for your positive review

i hope to use agian my service next time

kind regards

matteo

100%

Adrian H

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Portavescovo booked through FindTransfers

Really great company to deal with. The vehicle was spotless with leather seats. The driver friendly, texting us to keep us informed of the finer details. I wish they were all this standard!


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

hello sir

thanks a lot for your positive reviews

i hope to see you again in venice

thanks a lot

100%

Edith S

28 Nov 2018

Transfer from Venice Treviso Airport to Hotel Gorizia booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful, efficient and accommodating when I wished to change the time of my transfer. Very informative and polite driver.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Mrs

Thanks a lot for your review

I hope you use my service

When you return at treviso or venice

Kind regards
Matteo

100%

Kevin P

28 Nov 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hilton Molino Stucky Venice booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for me in the arrivals hall, took us straight to the destination with some additional advice given on how to move around the area in the following days. Friendly and efficient, very happy.

100%

יעקב ח

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Abano Grand Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Your service was perfect
And your price was realy fair


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello sir
Thanks
I hope to see you again in venice
Kind regards
Matteo

100%

Alan D

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from venice cruise port to Venice Marco Polo Airport booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely no problem with the booking they were on time and delivered us without any hitch at the airport terminal. Should we visit Venice again I would have no hesitation in using them .

100%

Julie C

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Marco Polo Airport to Antony Palace Hotel booked through FindTransfers

It was reassuring knowing that we had someone at the airport waiting to take us to our hotel

100%

User 104982

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from TREVISO AIRPORT to LIDO DI JESOLO booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service very friendly and helpful driver

100%

User 106155

16 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Treviso Airport Bed to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service and very friendly driver. Children’s seats provided as asked. Would use again

96%

User 96858

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to camping residence village booked through FindTransfers

Highly recommended...prompt service, clean cars, careful and knowledgeable drivers!

100%

User 77918

21 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Caorle booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Had car seats for all three children. Very smart clean car, professional and friendly driver and early for both pick ups. Would definitely use again. Many thanks.

100%

Deborah M

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

At first was very unsure how this service would work.
Our flight was running a few mins late, our driver was waiting for us when we arrived. Very punctual service and the mini bus was very comfy.
It can be difficult to get transfers for a group of 8 together but this was no problem.

100%

User 101681

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us in arrivals and took us directly to the car without any hassle

100%

User 81542

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice to Cortina d'Ampezzo booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and polite, comfortable car.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane