Reviews of NCC Friendly

Ratings and reviews of NCC Friendly

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 118 reviews

  118 out of 118 FindTransfers users would recommend NCC Friendly.

Independent reviews of NCC Friendly

Below you will find independent reviews of NCC Friendly written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of NCC Friendly have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with NCC Friendly through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with NCC Friendly through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of NCC Friendly.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of NCC Friendly then please contact them to request an invite.

NCC Friendly main photo.

Marianne A

21 May 2019

Transfer from Hotel Carlton On The Grand Canal to Venice Marco Polo Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time pick up and very professional.

96%

Arlene L

14 May 2019

Transfer from Annia Park Hotel Venice Airport to Hotel Ermitage Terme booked through FindTransfers

It was perfect. He came on time with a lovely clean van. He drove carefully and easily to my destination. Couldn’t ask for anything better.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

hello mrs

thanks a lot for your positive review i hope you use again my service in venice for many destination or tour

kind regards

matteo

100%

Edward J

07 May 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Cruise Terminal Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Driver was early for both pick ups,well mannered and polite,vehicle was immaculate.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

hello mr

thanks a lot i hope to see you again in venice for use may service

kind regards

matteo

100%

User 122574

05 May 2019

Transfer from Marco Polo International to Holiday Center Pra' Delle Torri booked through FindTransfers

Smooth transfer.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

thanks mr

i hope you use again my service

kind regards

matteo

88%

GLADYS M

02 May 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto Marco Polo di Venezia to Hotel President Terme booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and punctual

96%

amanda m

02 May 2019

Transfer from Marco Polo International to Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, waiting when we arrived in the airport, polite and friendly. Who spoke English really well and gave us advice on the best things to see

96%

Helen G

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Our experience was amazing. Would recommend to anyone and already have. The driver Matteo was prompt, polite and made our holiday. Will be using again. Thank you.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello mrs
Thanks a lot
I hope to see again matteo

100%

User 131397

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Marina Di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Matteo from NCC Friendly was in contact with me prior to our trip and confirmed everything including our requirement for child seats. He was waiting for us when we arrived and was actually 30 minutes early for our return trip and got us to the airport a bit earlier which was great. He is extremely helpful and courteous. If ever in the area again I will definitely use the company's services. I have no hesitation in recommending Matteo and NCC Friendly.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot for your positive revjew

I hope to use again my service in venice

Kind regards

100%

Mukund G

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Bauer Palazzo booked through FindTransfers

Despite our missing the original flight to Venice (Plane late), it was easy to contact the company and to re-arrange the pick up. Service was prompt, the driver courteous and knowledgeable, the vehicle clean and comfortable. Transfer to the boat service component in Venice was easy as well.

92%

User 120315

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Union Lido Camping booked through FindTransfers

I would most definitely use NCC Friendly again when travelling. Could not fault their service. Friendly and punctual drivers waiting for us on both arrival and departure.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

hello

thanks a lot for your positive review i hope you use my service again when you retrun in venice

kind regards

matteo

100%

agostino g

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Corvara to Treviso Airport (TSF) booked through FindTransfers

The driver, who was the owner, speaks good English, was punctual, attentive and courteous and negotiated mountain roads superbly. we had a 3 month old kid and a 5 year old boy and not one complaint about the winding mountain roads. Also very, knowledgeable of the area.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Sir
Thanks for your positive review

See you again in treviso or vernice

Regards

Matteo

100%

Linda C

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Palace Bonvecchiati booked through FindTransfers

Awesome driver and service!


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

hello mrs

thanks a lot for your positive review

i wait next time in venice

kind regards

matteo

100%

John K

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Smart Hotel Holiday Venice to Venice booked through FindTransfers

Used this company twice on our visit to Venice and this is my second review. On both occasions they were punctual, vehicle was great.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

hello sir

thanks for your positive review i hope to use again next time my service in venice

kind regards

matteo

100%

User 123188

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Residence Mugun booked through FindTransfers

A great company. Very good at keeping in contact and a fabulous service. Would highly recommend!


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello
Thannks for your positive review
I hope you use again my service when you return in vernice to destination in dolomite or beach resort in the summer or any other request
Thanks a lot
Kind regarfs

100%

Suzanne M

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Hotel Regina to Treviso Airport (TSF) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was punctual and most helpful. It was a very smooth transfer.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello mrs

Thanks a lot for your positive review i hope you use again my service

96%

John K

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Marco Polo to Smart Hotel Holiday Venice booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting at designated place and was very pleasant and helpful. Vehicle was also excellent. Would use again.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello sir

Thanks a lof for your positive review i hope you use again my service

100%

Alison W

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Corvara booked through FindTransfers

Thanks so much. So helpful and amenable - we even stopped for lunch on the way. Great service.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello mrs
Thanks for your positive revew

I hope you use again mg service transfer
For winter season or summer season

Kind regards

Matteo

100%

Stephen J

16 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel Apogia Sirio Venice - Mestre to Treviso Airport (TSF) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us in the Hotel reception and had informed the staff who he was picking up and they pointing him out to us when we checked out. The driver spoke perfect English, carried our bags and put them in his vehicle which was immaculate and his driving was excellent.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

hi sir

thanks a lot for your positive review

i hope to use agian my service next time

kind regards

matteo

100%

Adrian H

17 Jan 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Portavescovo booked through FindTransfers

Really great company to deal with. The vehicle was spotless with leather seats. The driver friendly, texting us to keep us informed of the finer details. I wish they were all this standard!


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

hello sir

thanks a lot for your positive reviews

i hope to see you again in venice

thanks a lot

100%

Edith S

28 Nov 2018

Transfer from Venice Treviso Airport to Hotel Gorizia booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful, efficient and accommodating when I wished to change the time of my transfer. Very informative and polite driver.


NCC Friendly has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Mrs

Thanks a lot for your review

I hope you use my service

When you return at treviso or venice

Kind regards
Matteo

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane