Reviews of My Transfer Malaga

Ratings and reviews of My Transfer Malaga

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
100%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 20 reviews

  20 out of 20 FindTransfers users would recommend My Transfer Malaga.

Independent reviews of My Transfer Malaga

Below you will find independent reviews of My Transfer Malaga written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of My Transfer Malaga have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with My Transfer Malaga through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with My Transfer Malaga through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of My Transfer Malaga.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of My Transfer Malaga then please contact them to request an invite.

My Transfer Malaga main photo.

Barbara T

11 May 2019

Transfer from Málaga to Hotel Riviera booked through FindTransfers

Daniel our driver was courteous and friendly. The taxi was really clean and comfortable. We will use this company again when we next visit the Costa Del Sol.

100%

Julie V

08 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Villa Leaala booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book, value for money. Driver was waiting at the airport, very polite and friendly. Car was immaculate and comfortable. Would definitely use this service again.

100%

User 28027

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Bella mar apartments booked through FindTransfers

Professional service, on time for both journeys, new and clean vehicles and smart careful drivers, I will be using this company again.

100%

Andrea m

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Málaga to Medplaya Hotel Bali booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

Carole B

24 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Las Farolas booked through FindTransfers

We have used findtransfers.com on many occasions and they have always provided us with reliable and competitve taxis. We would highly recommend them

100%

User 127900

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Málaga to Gran Meliá Don Pepe booked through FindTransfers

First rate service from a friendly driver who was prepared to collect us at 4.00 am for the return trip to the airport and still had a smile

92%

Oscar L

09 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Sabinillas booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect in all, excellent and to a fair price

100%

User 127816

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Apartamentos Mediterráneo booked through FindTransfers

Smooth and efficient

92%

User 119451

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Puerto de Cabopino to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and very punctual which is important when catching a flight. Highly recommend the company. Thank you for the great service.

96%

User 81378

10 Jan 2019

Transfer from Apartment Puerto Cabopino Bl. J to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Comfortable car.
Pleasant helpful driver.

92%

chris l

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to Miraflores Rancho Club booked through FindTransfers

The service was very good both when we arrived at the airport and when we left our villa.
The journey too and from the airport was quick and comfortable. Our driver was very friendly. I would definitely use Malaga Transfers again.

100%

Carole B

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport to Calle Geranio Mijas Costa. Malaga 29649 booked through FindTransfers

We Always us findtransfers.com

92%

Elizabeth W

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Sitio de Calahonda booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting at arrivals clearly displaying name - was cheerful and pleasant - took cases to car - car was good quality, large and comfortable - drove quickly and well and took us to our door - was very pleasant for the whole of our journey

100%

User 112375

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Sitio de Calahonda to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

The driver kept in contact with me prior to the transfer
Arrived on time

100%

Barbara M

14 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Calle Huertos N° 48 booked through FindTransfers

Daniel was at the airport waiting for us, even though our flight was delayed.
He is a very pleasant, friendly driver. He had water for us in the car which we were very pleased to have. The car was very clean and comfortable.
Very pleased to recommend him.

100%

User 79125

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Heritage Resorts Playa Real to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Great value for money. Driver messaged to introduce himself and arrived a few minutes before agreed time. Lovely vehicle with complimentary bottles of water.

100%

David V

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to FUENGIROLA BEACH booked through FindTransfers

I’m a first time user and it was so simple. Would recommend this to anyone

100%

Clare L

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Hotel Trh Mijas booked through FindTransfers

Easy to find driver at a busy airport. Very professional driver

100%

User 104939

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Fuengirola booked through FindTransfers

I was kept informed of all the arrangements
Right up to the day of travel. Fantastic service from all concerned.

100%

Irene S

01 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Hotel Las Palmeras booked through FindTransfers

Daniel was brilliant he was so professional he messaged me with his name and telephone number before we left the UK and gave us clear instructions on how we would find him at arrivals. He had bottles of water in the taxi for us to use. On our return He sent a message the day before confirming his arrival time at the hotel. We were outside 10 minutes before our pick up time and Daniel arrived 5 minutes later. We will certainly be using him again. A very professional service.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane