Reviews of Murcia-San Javier Taxi

Ratings and reviews of Murcia-San Javier Taxi

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
100%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 144 reviews

  144 out of 144 FindTransfers users would recommend Murcia-San Javier Taxi.

Independent reviews of Murcia-San Javier Taxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Murcia-San Javier Taxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Murcia-San Javier Taxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Murcia-San Javier Taxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Murcia-San Javier Taxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Murcia-San Javier Taxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Murcia-San Javier Taxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Murcia-San Javier Taxi Image

Rozhanna H

08 May 2019

Transfer from Murcia international airport to Hotel Roc Doblemar booked through FindTransfers

The driver was punctual, very friendly and made us feel comfortable.

100%

Nicky A

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Galgos Del Sol booked through FindTransfers

My taxi driver was waiting for me on arrival at airport and I was driven without any problems to my destination. Pick up address was changed without any issue and transfer to airport went smoothly.
Taxi was clean and journey was pleasant. Would use again.

96%

User 124472

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to SAN JAVIER booked through FindTransfers

They were on time just like we asked and very friendly and correct.

100%

Wendy c

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from Vera-playa to Santiago de la Ribera booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. On time, very helpful with my luggage, gave knowledge of towns we passed, excellent English language.
A pleasant experience.

100%

Linda C

27 Dec 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Aguilas booked through FindTransfers

On time, no hidden extras and very pleasant experience.
Will use again
Thank you

92%

Linda W

29 Nov 2018

Transfer from SAN JAVIER AIRPORT to Camposol booked through FindTransfers

A very pleasant, helpful taxi driver and fare was very reasonable too. Thoroughly recommended.

100%

Brian L

27 Nov 2018

Transfer from San Javier to La Manga Club Resort booked through FindTransfers

As always excellent service. Driver waiting to greet us. Helpful with baggage. Would definitely use again.

100%

Sarah P

30 Oct 2018

Transfer from Mar Menor to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver was great, polite and helpful. Taxi was on time and the car itself was spacious, comfy and clean. The price was great! Overall a fantastic service! Thank you

100%

User 112804

24 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia-San Javier Airport to Alicante airport at OK cars rental booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service!

100%

Gerry D

24 Oct 2018

Transfer from Mar Menor to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

my driver Pedro Garcia arrived bang on time, was friendly, polite and got me to my destination in the planned time. excellent service - thank you

96%

Michael M

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia-San Javier Airport (MJV) to Avenida de los Covachos booked through FindTransfers

First class .

100%

User 64227

22 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia-San Javier Airport to La Manga booked through FindTransfers

Good, no problems

92%

Joanne C

13 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murica estacion de autobus calle bolos murcia to La Manga Club Resort booked through FindTransfers

Punctual clean car and friendly driver. Perfect

100%

Tina M

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Murcia booked through FindTransfers

Taxi waiting for us at Alicante Airport as soon as we arrived & picked us up at our hotel on return journey. The driver on our return journey was very friendly. Great value for money. Best price on return journey to and from Murcia. Excellent service. Thank you.

100%

George M

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Los Alcázares to Murcia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service!

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.