Reviews of Murcia Airport Taxi

Ratings and reviews of Murcia Airport Taxi

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
100%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 137 reviews

  137 out of 137 FindTransfers users would recommend Murcia Airport Taxi.

Independent reviews of Murcia Airport Taxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Murcia Airport Taxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Murcia Airport Taxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Murcia Airport Taxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Murcia Airport Taxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Murcia Airport Taxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Murcia Airport Taxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Murcia Airport Taxi main photo.

Sarah P

30 Oct 2018

Transfer from Mar Menor to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver was great, polite and helpful. Taxi was on time and the car itself was spacious, comfy and clean. The price was great! Overall a fantastic service! Thank you

100%

User 112804

24 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia-San Javier Airport to Alicante airport at OK cars rental booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service!

100%

Gerry D

24 Oct 2018

Transfer from Mar Menor to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

my driver Pedro Garcia arrived bang on time, was friendly, polite and got me to my destination in the planned time. excellent service - thank you

96%

Michael M

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia-San Javier Airport (MJV) to Avenida de los Covachos booked through FindTransfers

First class .

100%

User 64227

22 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia-San Javier Airport to La Manga booked through FindTransfers

Good, no problems

92%

Joanne C

13 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murica estacion de autobus calle bolos murcia to La Manga Club Resort booked through FindTransfers

Punctual clean car and friendly driver. Perfect

100%

Tina M

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Murcia booked through FindTransfers

Taxi waiting for us at Alicante Airport as soon as we arrived & picked us up at our hotel on return journey. The driver on our return journey was very friendly. Great value for money. Best price on return journey to and from Murcia. Excellent service. Thank you.

100%

George M

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Los Alcázares to Murcia booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service!

100%

User 104895

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Santiago de la Ribera to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant driver and a relaxing journey .

96%

Thomas B

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Hotel NH Amistad Murcia booked through FindTransfers

Our Driver was on time on both journeys and was very nice, the overall trip was excellent.

96%

graham o

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from 101 Calle Tierra Cabo Roig Orihuela Costa Spain to San Javier Airport (MJV) booked through FindTransfers

As each time we have used Taxi earlly driver pleasant and helpful

92%

ELIZABETH S

21 Sep 2018

Transfer from SAN JAVIER AIRPORT to LOS ALCÁZARES booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service 100%; very friendly communication by email. Arrived on time; comfortable and clean taxi, friendly driver, would highly recommend findtransfers and most certainly Mucia Airpirt Taxi.

96%

Patrick H

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Santiago de la Ribera booked through FindTransfers

We would thoroughly recommend this company for its efficiency and very clean taxi the driver was very pleasant and punctual

100%

User 106293

15 Sep 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Rojales booked through FindTransfers

The driver was at the arrivals gate as promised and was friendly and a good driver . We thought we had booked a minibus for the journey however only a Toyota saloon was provided and it was a very tight squeeze with all the baby stuff.

80%

User 106346

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Murcia San Javier Airport to Hotel Nelva booked through FindTransfers

Professional service

80%

James T

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from SAN JAVIER AIRPORT to LOS ALCÁZARES booked through FindTransfers

They were at the airport waiting for us on arrival and promptly on time for our return journey

100%

Kristine S

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to SAN JAVIER booked through FindTransfers

Thanks for a please t ride.

92%

nuala L

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Torrevieja booked through FindTransfers

Very courteous drivers

100%

Pauline K

15 Jul 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Los Alcázares booked through FindTransfers

Excellent friendly service. We used it going from and to the airport and the taxi driver was waiting for us both times. I would highly recommend....and it beats waiting in a queue from the airport

100%

Robert C

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from San Javier to Hotel Costa Narejos booked through FindTransfers

I thoroughly recommend Find Transfers, there was someone to pick us up at the airport plus the hotel on time and the drivers were very helpful.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane