Reviews of Morenica for Clients

Ratings and reviews of Morenica for Clients

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 173 reviews

  173 out of 173 FindTransfers users would recommend Morenica for Clients.

Independent reviews of Morenica for Clients

Below you will find independent reviews of Morenica for Clients written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Morenica for Clients have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Morenica for Clients through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Morenica for Clients through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Morenica for Clients.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Morenica for Clients then please contact them to request an invite.

Morenica for Clients main photo.

Natalia S

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Thanks a lot to the Morenica for clients! Our trip was well organized, the company was attentive to all our wishes. We would like to thank our driver! He was punctual and very polite. We have really enjoyed our trip! Of course we will recommend the Morenica for clients to our friends.

100%

simona c

09 Nov 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel San Marco booked through FindTransfers

I am very pleased and i ll strongly recommend.

100%

Penny W

13 Oct 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Sirmione e Promessi Sposi booked through FindTransfers

100% Excellent

100%

Yvonne R

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona to Sirmione booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting when we arrived with clearly written sign of our name. Vehicle was large enough for four people and luggage and beautifully clean. Transfer was smooth and right to hotel door.

100%

User 106348

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona to Hotel Castello Lake Front booked through FindTransfers

excellent service at the airport, car and driver first class. The total package was a good experience.

100%

Kevin O

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

I was very happy with both transfers, but, I was a bit annoyed with the second driver.
The balance I owed was 60euros but I had forgotten this and the 2nd driver charged me 65euros. I then gave him 70euros as a tip. It was only later that I realized that he had overcharged me to include his own tip and then I tipped him again. The shame of it is that I had intended to tip him anyhow just as I tipped the very honest 1st driver.
No big deal though.

84%

User 108780

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan to Palace Merano - Health for Life - Espace Henri Chenot booked through FindTransfers

Good service & punctual in time

100%

Marie D

23 Sep 2018

Transfer from Bergamo Airport to Altomincio Family Park booked through FindTransfers

I could not fault this company. They were punctual and friendly.

96%

Ian B

22 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Sirmione booked through FindTransfers

Driver was friendly and punctual.Car was in first class condition.

100%

User 109289

22 Sep 2018

Transfer from Hotel grand riva to Hotel Milano & spa booked through FindTransfers

Prompt service, friendly driver (Ivan the owner)

100%

Leanne M

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

They were easy to deal with and the price was better than getting the train to Desenzano and back again (from Verona).
The driver was there to greet us on arrival and was very friendly. The car was clean and the journey was great! Would absolutely use them again.

100%

LAURA A

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were very helpful. Speedy response to enquires. I would definitely use again

100%

Aoife M

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to La Rocca Camping Village booked through FindTransfers

Super service. Very prompt in communication and very comfortable taxi journey. Thanks!

96%

Nicola S

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Valerio Catullo Airport to Viale Roma booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, friendly, helpful

100%

User 104911

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Peschiera del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, friendly and excellent vehicles.

100%

Martyn B

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Very polite and friendly drivers. Spotlessly clean, smart and new vehicle. Will definitely use again next summer. Also, it was the best price I could find!

100%

User 106046

08 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

96%

User 84669

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Rivoltella booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and very efficient Taxi service from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda and return. Different Mercedes vehicles for each trip which were very clean and comfortable. Pleasant and helpful driver, who I believe was the owner.
As we have experienced other local taxis in the Lake Garda area, some good and some not so good, Morenica is easily the best for service and value. Will definitely use again in the future. Five Stars...


Morenica for Clients has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi, and thanks a lot for your kind review.
Ivan

100%

Lynsey S

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, convenient and efficient. A little pricey for the length of the journey but all were priced at the same level.

92%

User 82058

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Villafranca di Verona to Parc Hotel Germano Suites & Apartments booked through FindTransfers

We were very happy with the service provided. It led to an easy and efficient transfer from the airport to the hotel allowing us to have a relaxed start to our holiday.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane