Reviews of Morenica for Clients

Ratings and reviews of Morenica for Clients

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 186 reviews

  186 out of 186 FindTransfers users would recommend Morenica for Clients.

Independent reviews of Morenica for Clients

Below you will find independent reviews of Morenica for Clients written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Morenica for Clients have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Morenica for Clients through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Morenica for Clients through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Morenica for Clients.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Morenica for Clients then please contact them to request an invite.

Morenica for Clients main photo.

Laura S

21 May 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Castello Lake Front booked through FindTransfers

Prompt pick up and very smart,clean cars. The service of our driver from Verona to Malcesine was fantastic-provided us with a bottle of complimentary water and conversed with us in excellent English about the local area. Very warm and friendly. On the return service I asked to delay the time of our transfer by one hour which the owner kindly agreed to despite me asking last minute. Would definitely recommend this company..even the staff spoke highly of it. :)

100%

chris m

19 May 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Riva del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Very satisfied over-all with the transfer from Verona Airport to Riva Del Gard. Departed and arrived on time and very clean and comfortable transfer.

96%

Paul V

19 May 2019

Transfer from Verona to Hotel Acquadolce booked through FindTransfers

Very polite and hospitable driver. Even gained us an extra hour on the return by suggesting we did not need to be collected as early as we had requested and he was spot on. Very clean car and the driver was easily visible when we arrived with a clear sign. Easy to use service and an ok price.

96%

Kevin H

17 May 2019

Transfer from Stazione Verona Porta Nuova to Eco Hotel Ariston booked through FindTransfers

Enrico (driver) was waiting for us when we arrived at Verona train station. He was very helpful and courteous. The car was spotlessly clean and comfortable (Mercedes with all leather interior). The journey to Malcesine was very relaxing. All in all, I’d thoroughly recommend using Morenica for Clients.

100%

Tony P

14 May 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Flaminia booked through FindTransfers

Morenica, we're excellent and reliable. We were over 3 hours delayed, but they were waiting for us on arrival. And on time for our return. Would highly recommend this company.

100%

Gary G

14 May 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Altomincio Family Park booked through FindTransfers

On time and very helpful both pickup and drop off. Nice luxury cars plenty of space.

100%

Mark W

13 May 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt on time and very friendly drivers. Easy to contact and great service. Vechiles new clean and tidy.

96%

Hazel T

10 May 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Del Garda Village and Camping booked through FindTransfers

Having returned to Gatwick due to a fault with our plane, we arrived at Verona nearly four hours late. The taxi driver was waiting, extremely polite, took both our cases for us and showed concern for our experience. Thank you.

100%

User 130348

02 May 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Ocelle booked through FindTransfers

Really pleasant experience on both drives. Courteous and polished drivers and really clean and comfortable cars

100%

User 133888

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Verona to Sirmione booked through FindTransfers

It was a fantastic service. The driver was very polite and punctual. The car was fabulous. Would highly recommend! Thank you

100%

Anne C

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Lake Garda booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly helpful patient drivers - fantastic service
Many thanks


Morenica for Clients has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Anne Thanks for your review. Ivan

100%

James S

07 Apr 2019

Transfer from VERONA to SIRMIONE booked through FindTransfers

First class in every way and excellent value

100%

Magdalena D

27 Mar 2019

Transfer from Residence Ca 'del Lago to Verona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Good company, on time and professional.

100%

Natalia S

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Thanks a lot to the Morenica for clients! Our trip was well organized, the company was attentive to all our wishes. We would like to thank our driver! He was punctual and very polite. We have really enjoyed our trip! Of course we will recommend the Morenica for clients to our friends.

100%

simona c

09 Nov 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel San Marco booked through FindTransfers

I am very pleased and i ll strongly recommend.

100%

Penny W

13 Oct 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Sirmione e Promessi Sposi booked through FindTransfers

100% Excellent

100%

Yvonne R

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona to Sirmione booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting when we arrived with clearly written sign of our name. Vehicle was large enough for four people and luggage and beautifully clean. Transfer was smooth and right to hotel door.

100%

User 106348

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona to Hotel Castello Lake Front booked through FindTransfers

excellent service at the airport, car and driver first class. The total package was a good experience.

100%

Kevin O

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Desenzano del Garda booked through FindTransfers

I was very happy with both transfers, but, I was a bit annoyed with the second driver.
The balance I owed was 60euros but I had forgotten this and the 2nd driver charged me 65euros. I then gave him 70euros as a tip. It was only later that I realized that he had overcharged me to include his own tip and then I tipped him again. The shame of it is that I had intended to tip him anyhow just as I tipped the very honest 1st driver.
No big deal though.

84%

User 108780

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan to Palace Merano - Health for Life - Espace Henri Chenot booked through FindTransfers

Good service & punctual in time

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane