Reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers

Ratings and reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
97%

99%

Based on 31 reviews

  31 out of 31 FindTransfers users would recommend Mont Blanc Tranfers.

Independent reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Mont Blanc Tranfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Mont Blanc Tranfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Mont Blanc Tranfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Mont Blanc Tranfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Mont Blanc Tranfers main photo.

Dan B

17 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Flaine booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Excellent safe driving in difficult snowy conditions. Very clean vehicle and friendly service. Will definitely book again!

100%

Nicholas M

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Highly efficient and friendly service. Very kind with the kids , and a safe smooth drive. Thanks!

96%

Hannah B

11 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 42 Avenue Ravanel le Rouge 114 C booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Very helpful driver, told us best places to visit. Provided water in the taxi.

100%

Tim H

11 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Extremely kind and professional driver. Would definitely recommend Chris!

100%

Alanna S

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

First class transfer with Mont Blanc transfers. Our plane was delayed by an hour and our ski bag by another 30 mins, I let them know as soon as we were told. They waiting for us in arrivals and very helpful with bags etc. Clean vehicle with water and safe driving. We had the same driver on the return and again an excellent service. Best price yet and would def use again.

100%

Henrietta H

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Everything as we hoped for. Timely, clean, polite, good communication and a good price. Would happily use Mont Blanc Transfers again next year.

100%

User 116060

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Very puctual and reliable

100%

Richard T

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Le Lac de Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver. On time and very accommodating.

100%

Mikael B

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Very nice driver. Did it perfect and with a nice approach!

100%

Alex C

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Val-d'Isère to Genève - aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Mont Blanc transfers were very quick at responding to messages and their payment systems were nice and clear. The journey was very smooth and the driver very punctual. All in all an excellent service.

96%

User 121852

15 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hotel La Savoyarde booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked well in our transfer

100%

Simon W

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to RockyPop Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic, friendly service. Even took me in to Flegere cable car after waiting for me to collect my ski hire! Would use every time I come back. Thank you. Simon

100%

William W

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Krys was brilliant. Efficient, friendly and on time. Very impressed by the whole experience. Thank you.

100%

dave t

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to 165 Route de Thonon booked through FindTransfers

We would certainly use Mont Blanc Transfers again.
They were punctual, friendly and kept us well informed by email and text.
The minibus was clean and well presented and the driver was excellent.
They were also very competitive on price.
Overall a very well run company.

100%

User 125170

01 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Residence le Grand Chalet booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer service. Ready on time, appropriate comfortable vehicle and good driver. Water provided on arrival was a nice touch. Driver also gave great advice on local area and places to visit. Would use again.

100%

lauren H

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time, very polite and nice with excellent English.
He was friendly, a very safe and good driver and had a clean and well looked after car.
We would definitely use him again without questions.
Thanks very much, the perfect start and end to the holiday!
Lauren

100%

Rob B

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Chalet Alpe Massif booked through FindTransfers

Very nice driver.
Nice clean vehicle.
On time / early.

92%

Steven M

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val d'Isere Ski Area booked through FindTransfers

Everything went very smoothly with the transfer. We were very impressed with all aspects, in particular our driver. Would have no hesitation using again and recommending to others.

96%

Mark W

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Saint-Jean-de-Sixt booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer. Driver, Chris, was full of local knowledge and very friendly. Highly recommended.

100%

andrew l

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hotel Le Vermont booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, good English, reliable sevice, careful driver. Clean and comfortable vehicle. very good value

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane