Reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers

Ratings and reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
97%

99%

Based on 14 reviews

  14 out of 14 FindTransfers users would recommend Mont Blanc Tranfers.

Independent reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Mont Blanc Tranfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Mont Blanc Tranfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Mont Blanc Tranfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Mont Blanc Tranfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Mont Blanc Tranfers main photo.

Steven M

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val d'Isere Ski Area booked through FindTransfers

Everything went very smoothly with the transfer. We were very impressed with all aspects, in particular our driver. Would have no hesitation using again and recommending to others.

96%

Mark W

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Saint-Jean-de-Sixt booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer. Driver, Chris, was full of local knowledge and very friendly. Highly recommended.

100%

andrew l

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hotel Le Vermont booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, good English, reliable sevice, careful driver. Clean and comfortable vehicle. very good value

96%

Alison W

08 Feb 2019

Transfer from 289 Rue Ravanel Le Rouge to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

Alexandra M

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Le Grand Bornand booked through FindTransfers

Everything was excellent about our transfer and I would thoroughly recommend this company. There was only one negative which was that the driver perhaps should have been better equipped for snowy roads ie had four wheel drive or had his snow chains on. As it was he could not get up a road which we saw other cars accessing. As a result we had to move luggage from a skidoo to a four wheel drive car which took up valuable time.
This is the mountains and this was not an unusual request?

96%

User 116934

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Route de la Cergnat 7 booked through FindTransfers

Very safe and polite.

100%

Jonny C

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Easy transfer from Geneva to verbier

96%

Robinson R

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Hôtel de la Paix to Genève - aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Ponctual and gentle.

100%

Julie G

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from CHAMONIX to LES DEUX ALPES booked through FindTransfers

I ordered the transfer on behalf of a member of our team, but found it a very easy and straightforward process. Turned up early and vehicle was spotless

100%

User 119208

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Villars-Sur-Ollon booked through FindTransfers

Thaks for exellent service!

96%

User 115505

12 Jan 2019

Transfer from Résidence Maeva Bellecôte to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

I messed up the booking - wrong date outbound, entirely my fault. The company were great, couldn't squeeze us in for the correct date at short notice but handled the part refund (we'd booked a return) smoothly and promptly, couldn't ask for more.

The return was exactly as you'd hope - on time, nice, clean, new car, nice driver, efficient and hassle free.

Happily recommend

100%

Christine B

10 Jan 2019

Transfer from Abondance to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, there was great communication beforehand on making the arrangements for the pickups, driver was on time, car was very clean, spacious and comfortable! I definitely recommend this service! I will be booking with them again soon!

100%

ANTON P

10 Jan 2019

Transfer from Женева to Сен-Жерве-ле-Бен booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service for reasonable money.

Отличный сервис за разумные деньги.


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Anton,
very kind of you.
Best regards to all family.

100%

Gareth E

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Nendaz booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. On time for both legs of the journey and a careful driver. Would recommend without reservation and will definitely use again.


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Gareth,
Thanks for taking the time to review Mont Blanc Transfers.
We are looking forward to having you on board next time.
Kind Regards

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane