Reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers

Ratings and reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 52 reviews

  52 out of 52 FindTransfers users would recommend Mont Blanc Tranfers.

Independent reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Mont Blanc Tranfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Mont Blanc Tranfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Mont Blanc Tranfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Mont Blanc Tranfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Mont Blanc Tranfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Mont Blanc Tranfers Image

Elaine M

15 Aug 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to 31 Rue Vaugelas booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and a really nice guy


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Elaine. See you in the winter!

100%

Laura P

14 Aug 2019

Transfer from Peisey-Vallandry to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent from start to finish and the best price we were quoted by far. We will definitely use again. Thank you!


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much, Laura! Looking forward to seeing you again!

100%

Katie L

29 Jul 2019

Transfer from Annecy Old Town to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly driver. Reliable service.


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review. Our team hopes to see you again in the future.

96%

lesley H

24 Jul 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to 5 Avenue des Harmonies booked through FindTransfers

Kris was in arrivals waiting for us very polite and helpful. Lovely drive to annecy and he was able to tell us a little about where we are staying very helpdul


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Enjoy your stay in Annecy!

100%

Gareth J

23 Jul 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Great company, on time and good price. Would use again.


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Gareth! It was a pleasure driving you and your nice family. Enjoy Annecy !

100%

User 40218

21 Jul 2019

Transfer from Брёй-Червиния to Лез-Уш booked through FindTransfers

Водитель был вовремя. Очень вежлив. Все было отлично


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Спасибо за ваши добрые слова. Увидимся в следующий раз! : )

100%

Rob M

17 Jul 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Krzysztof welcomed us at the arrivals hall and helped us with our luggage. he gave us a quick lowdown on the weather and travel time to meribel and had water available.
Likewise was early on collection from meribel and got us to the airport with no issues.


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your review, it was a pleasure having you on board. See you next time !

100%

claire p

16 Jul 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Avoriaz booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Would recommend.


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Claire, thanks for taking the time to review us. Hope to see you again in the future!

100%

Chris D

12 Jul 2019

Transfer from 289 Rue la Mollard to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Courteoys, helpful and friendly. Everything you 2ant and nothing you don't.


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot Chris for your kind words! See you next time !

100%

joel k

12 Jul 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courmayeur booked through FindTransfers

Chris, our driver, was wonderful!
Smooth, comfortable, on-time ride.


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Joel! MBT will be happy to have you on board anytime!

100%

User 138089

07 Jul 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Gervais-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Easy to use, several price options.


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review. We would be happy to drive you again in the future.

100%

User 137546

06 Jul 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to 74290 Veyrier-du-Lac booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, even though I flight came in on time, the driver (Kris) was there to pick us up at the airport, likewise the return journey he arrived early! This is reassuring, as well as the reminder email before we were picked up, which was helpful. Kris was friendly and professional. I would without doubt use Mont Blanc Transfers again.


Mont Blanc Tranfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your kind words. Hope to see you again soon!

100%

michele c

28 Jun 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Champéry booked through FindTransfers

kris picked us up on time and was on time for the return journey
very comfortable ride
would definately recommend him

100%

Sue W

26 Jun 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Kris the driver was waiting at arrivals for us. Seamless transfer. Very polite and personable. Will certainly use again and recommend to all.

100%

Adele C

20 Jun 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Krzys was fantastic. We were later than expected due to issues with our luggage and he was very accomodating and happy to wait for us. I would highly recommend.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.