Reviews of Minibuses Andalucía

Ratings and reviews of Minibuses Andalucía

Overall impression:
92%
Driver:
91%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
91%
Value:
94%

93%

Based on 72 reviews

  67 out of 72 FindTransfers users would recommend Minibuses Andalucía.

Independent reviews of Minibuses Andalucía

Below you will find independent reviews of Minibuses Andalucía written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Minibuses Andalucía have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Minibuses Andalucía through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Minibuses Andalucía through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Minibuses Andalucía.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Minibuses Andalucía then please contact them to request an invite.

Minibuses Andalucía Image

Mark H

08 Jul 2019

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to MIJAS COSTA booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers where faultless


Minibuses Andalucía has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you !! see you soon !!

100%

Allison H

04 Jul 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Hotel Puente Real booked through FindTransfers

Very good we did have to prompt for our return taxi

96%

Chris H

26 Jun 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to MB Boutique Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent once again !!!!


Minibuses Andalucía has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you !! see you soon :)

100%

carolyn s

26 Jun 2019

Transfer from Aeropuerto de Málaga to Apartahotel First Flatotel International booked through FindTransfers

Both Drivers were on time polite with nice cars. I cant believe I was slightly nervous as never used before, but was excellent everything run smooth will recommend and definitely be using again. Thank you for a great service.


Minibuses Andalucía has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you !! see you soon :)

100%

Daniel H

24 Jun 2019

Transfer from Málaga to Caminito del Rey booked through FindTransfers

Really friendly drive, on time and helpful!! 5 star service and really nice bus!!


Minibuses Andalucía has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you !! see you soon :)

100%

linda b

23 Jun 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Benalmádena booked through FindTransfers

Great vehicle, very polite driver. Would use again.


Minibuses Andalucía has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you !! see you soon :)

100%

Kim W

14 Jun 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Fuengirola centro apartments booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service from airport to apartment. Driver was 15 minutes late picking us up on our return journey, but we had allowed ourselves plenty of time so it wasn't an issue luckily. Buses were spotlessly clean, air conditioned and had USB points


Minibuses Andalucía has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you !!!!!

92%

Ilkka A

13 Jun 2019

Transfer from Málaga to La Sierrezuela booked through FindTransfers

Everything as agreed


Minibuses Andalucía has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you Ilkka !!! see you soon !!!

100%

Helen M

11 Jun 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Barceló Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service, collected from airport on arrival & returned us to airport 3 days later. Always on time & holding a clear name so you can spot in the crowd. Would definitely use again.


Minibuses Andalucía has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks!!! See you soon :)

96%

Lisa N

17 May 2019

Transfer from malaga airport to Sol Don Pedro booked through FindTransfers

-OUR RETURN JOURNEY WAS EXCELLENT BOTH WAYS OUR DRIVERS WERE MORE THAN HELPFUL


Minibuses Andalucía has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks!! See you soon :)

100%

Hans B

07 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport to Marriott's Playa Andaluza booked through FindTransfers

perfect


Minibuses Andalucía has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks!! See you soon :)

100%

Ana S

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto de Málaga (AGP) to Medplaya Hotel Bali booked through FindTransfers

It was very good, excellent punctuality and simpathy.


Minibuses Andalucía has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you. See you soon!!

100%

Dave R

03 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Benalmádena booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable services
I’ve used findtransfers.com in the past

100%

Maureen C

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Torremolinos booked through FindTransfers

very please with the prompt courteous service

100%

Mary & Des M

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Sol don pedro hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.