Reviews of Minibuses Andalucía

Ratings and reviews of Minibuses Andalucía

Overall impression:
91%
Driver:
90%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
90%
Value:
92%

91%

Based on 60 reviews

  55 out of 60 FindTransfers users would recommend Minibuses Andalucía.

Independent reviews of Minibuses Andalucía

Below you will find independent reviews of Minibuses Andalucía written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Minibuses Andalucía have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Minibuses Andalucía through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Minibuses Andalucía through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Minibuses Andalucía.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Minibuses Andalucía then please contact them to request an invite.

Minibuses Andalucía main photo.

Dave R

03 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Benalmádena booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable services
I’ve used findtransfers.com in the past

100%

Maureen C

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Torremolinos booked through FindTransfers

very please with the prompt courteous service

100%

Mary & Des M

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Sol don pedro hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

User 96600

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Calle Robledo booked through FindTransfers

Transfer from airport to destination was outstanding, the vehicle, the driver...Superb!!

100%

Ian M

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Benalmadena Costa booked through FindTransfers

Great experience and when things didn’t go quite to plan Joy and the findatransfer team didn’t give up to put things right, even weeks after our return to the U.K.
Great old fashioned personal customer service from an online company- thoroughly recommended.

92%

Melody J

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Los Naranjos de Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very punctual and drove very well/safely.
Nice clean minibus with baby seat available.
Excellent value for money - many thanks :-)

100%

Sharon F

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to MANILVA booked through FindTransfers

very prompt, lovely friendly driver. We left some hats on the trip from Airport to Villa, driver kept them for our return trip. Comfortable bus clean and ac

100%

Angela C

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Fuengirola booked through FindTransfers

On return journey to airport taxi never arrived for 5 people we got hotel to contact them phone kept ringing out, we waited to the extent of almost missing our flight and then had to pay for two taxis instead of the one mini bus we had ordered

20%

User 88981

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Frigiliana booked through FindTransfers

Positives: When we arrived at the airport we were pleased to see the driver with a card with our name on. Negatives: When we arrived at Frigiliana, the driver was unsure of where he was going and took the wrong route into the village. This meant that we had to get out of the minibus and navigate many cobbled stairs and walk some way to getting to the villa with our suit cases. If the driver had taken the main route into the village this would not have happened. When we questioned why we had to get out of the minibus, so far away from the villa, he got quite aggressive. The same driver picked us up on the return journey and was half an hour late, which was very stressful. The emergency phone number we were given went to answer phone. When he finally arrived, he parked away from the villa again so this time we had to walk up several cobbled stairs to reach the minibus. I wouldn't use this company again


Minibuses Andalucía has posted the following reply to this review:

Good afternoon

Our company always leaves customers as close as possible, as well knows Frigiliana is a small town and difficult access that can not always be accessed as it happened in this case, but nothing we can do about it.

Regards,

36%

User 97350

22 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Hotel Fénix Torremolinos - Adults Only booked through FindTransfers

good transferes

80%

User 87174

15 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Fuengirola booked through FindTransfers

Very quick to book, reasonable prices compared to others , easy to find when we arrived in airport and likewise at hotel on return journey, driver was there on time and both times drivers were very courteous and helpful

100%

Damien B

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Aparthotel myramar Fuengirola booked through FindTransfers

Took all the hassle of getting to/from Malaga airport and Fuengirola. Very reasonably priced, so great value. Drivers were prompt and courteous. The private taxibuses were comfortable. Very good service. Would definitely recommend and would use them again.

100%

Marcella D

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to Sol House Costa Del Sol mixed by Ibiza Rocks booked through FindTransfers

Our driver arrived at airport with our name on sign and helped bring luggage to taxi. Was very professional and arrived early for our return flight. Would 100% recommend.

100%

Jacquie B

02 Jul 2018

Transfer from Torremuelle to Benalmádena booked through FindTransfers

Very good company to deal with. Arrived on time, to take us from our villa in Torremuelle to Benaldema marina. Driver was very helpful who also arranged to pick us up for the airport transfer later on that evening. Great price compared to some other quotes received through findtransfers.com

100%

Steven H

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Málaga Airport - Terminal 2 and 3 to Playa Puerto Banús booked through FindTransfers

Driver picked me and my partner up from the airport holding a clear sign with my name. Very friendly and helped us with our bags.
Driver took us straight to hotel front door and then on the day of departure, the driver was on time and once again very polite and helped with our bags.
Very good value and would definitely use again! Thank you.

100%

garden g

29 Jun 2018

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Torremolinos booked through FindTransfers

my wife and I have travelled all over Europe,and use taxi transfers all the time.This company that did the transfers for us were the very best service we have ever had,and would definitely,reccomend them to all my family and friends.our taxi driver was a very great driver ,very friendly,very polite, and so helpful,and so professional,ask for OSCAR.HE,S THE NO.ONE THE VERY BEST WE,VE EVER HAD.EXCELLANT EXCELLANT.WITH THANKS GORDON AND BARBARA GLENNIE.WELL WORTH AHUGE TIP.

100%

SIMON C

27 Jun 2018

Transfer from Calle las Mimosas to Hotel Molina Lario booked through FindTransfers

Clean coaches, competitively priced, friendly driver, would recommend to others.

96%

Toma I

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Aeroportul Malaga to El Morche booked through FindTransfers

Nice driver ,very good car,

100%

Catherine M

17 Jun 2018

Transfer from Malaga Airport to La Cala de Mijas booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely excellent service the driver who picked us up from the airport made sure we got the keys our apartment okay so did not leave us until we were all sorted.

Thank you so much for that.

100%

Jane M

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to CLUB LA COSTA RESORTS & HOTELS booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were on time, polite and efficient. Excellent fare deal from Malaga airport

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane