Reviews of Milan Executive Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Milan Executive Transfers

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

99%

Based on 19 reviews

  19 out of 19 FindTransfers users would recommend Milan Executive Transfers.

Independent reviews of Milan Executive Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Milan Executive Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Milan Executive Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Milan Executive Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Milan Executive Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Milan Executive Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Milan Executive Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Milan Executive Transfers main photo.

I M V

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from Visp to Malpensa Terminal 1 booked through FindTransfers

Smooth, professional, excellent experience.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for this great review!

100%

Atef S

21 Dec 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Club Med Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Very good experience with this company


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much!

96%

Rena H

05 Dec 2018

Transfer from Milano Malpensa to Aosta booked through FindTransfers

First time I booked with this company and certainly book again.
Every aspect of the transfer was first class.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much. We would be very happy to welcome you again!

100%

Momo J

03 Dec 2018

Transfer from AĆ©roport de Milan Malpensa to Domodossola booked through FindTransfers

First time i use. Very nice people and helpfull


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your nice review. Hope to see you again soon!

96%

Eric B

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from Hotel Leonardo Da Vinci to Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived early...very helpful with luggage....great experience

100%

vito c

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from PORTOFINO to MALPENSA AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver. Knew best way to get there and avoid traffic. Was 1/2 hr early for pick up and made us very comfortable


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much! Hope to see you again!

100%

Richard R

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Aeroporto/Airport to Hotel Da Vinci booked through FindTransfers

I was very pleased with this car service. We were met at the arrivals area by our driver, Rosario. He was very nice and a very competent driver. The van was comfortable and clean and new. We had a last minute change in plans when we realized our friends would be arriving at the airport at the same time and requested a larger vehicle. They accommodated us without question. A very reasonably priced car service that will not disappoint you.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for this lovely review!

100%

User 109586

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport (LIN) to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milan booked through FindTransfers

Professional & courteous


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you! Hope to see you again!

100%

Jeff C

21 Sep 2018

Transfer from Sirmione to Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and informative driver. Vehicle in perfect condition and very comfortable. Driver on time and helped with luggage both at departure and Hotel arrival. I would recommend this service as first class.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your kind words!

100%

User 106667

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Hotel Mediolanum booked through FindTransfers

Very well organised company and excellent service.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much!

100%

Collette F

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Malcesine booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer company very reliable


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your wonderful review!

100%

Russell S

15 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Terminal 1 to Hotel degli Arcimboldi booked through FindTransfers

We found Milan Executive Transfers punctual, courteous & flexible in meeting our requests for assistance. They were world class in their service.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your nice words!

100%

User 108195

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Stresa booked through FindTransfers

Lovely clean car ,prompt reliable service.

100%

User 104827

08 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milano Malpensa Airport to Starhotels Rosa Grand booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt and professional service, will definitely use again


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your wonderful review!

88%

User 106022

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to lugano booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly but discete driver, clean car, perfectly times rides.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your kind words!

92%

Robert H

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lauterbrunnen to B&B Vista Lago booked through FindTransfers

Giovanni was great! A fantastic driver who also shared wonderful conversation. Cannot say enough good things! Thank you Giovanni!


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

A big thank you from Giovanni!

100%

Katie M

24 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel Bazzoni to Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) booked through FindTransfers

I could not recommend this company highly enough. Great value for money. The communication was excellent. The confirmation text the evening before was very reassuring. The driver was absolutely fantastic. I'm 7 months pregnant and very clumsily fell as I was walking to the car. The driver was so empathic, helped bring me to my feet, allowed me time to go back into the hotel to clean myself up and although there was a slight language barrier between us I could tell he was genuinely concerned for my well being. When I arrived home I received a lovely text from the company. Our driver had informed them of my tumble and they wanted to ask if I was okay. I was so overwhelmed by such kindness. The customer service provided by this company and our driver was beyond exceptional and very much appreciated. Thank you.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your kind words!

100%

Vasily K

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Augustus Hotel & Resort to Aeroporto Milano Linate (LIN) booked through FindTransfers

Perfect


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much!

100%

Bakul D

17 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hilton Lake Como to Hilton Milan booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Mr Giovani a pleasure to have as a driver from como to milan. I will highly recommend findtransfers . Com and Giovani .


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much and a special thank you from Giovanni!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane