Reviews of Milan Executive Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Milan Executive Transfers

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
96%

99%

Based on 27 reviews

  27 out of 27 FindTransfers users would recommend Milan Executive Transfers.

Independent reviews of Milan Executive Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Milan Executive Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Milan Executive Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Milan Executive Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Milan Executive Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Milan Executive Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Milan Executive Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Milan Executive Transfers main photo.

Fabio S

02 Mar 2019

Transfer from Excelsior Hotel Gallia to Aeroporto de Milão-Malpensa booked through FindTransfers

My third transfer and another great service! This time Giorgio took us to the airport. Very punctual and professional!


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you !

100%

Fabio S

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from Le K2 Palace to Milano Centrale Railway Station booked through FindTransfers

Another excellent service. I asked for a 30 min delay on my transfer to Milan and it was not a problem. The bottles of water were complementary.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you and have a good trip back home!

100%

User 123666

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Via Tolentino booked through FindTransfers

Great service - thanks


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much!

100%

Fabio S

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto de Milão-Malpensa to Le K2 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Our flight arrived 40min earlier and Giovanni was there to pick us up at the airport.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you! :-)

100%

Lam A

16 Feb 2019

Transfer from Michelangelo Hotel Milano to St Moritz booked through FindTransfers

ours was a round trip for four people from milan to st moritz
our driver was top-notch, very professional, very punctual, and most of all, drove very carefully on the hazardous snow-laden roads near st moritz
we thoroughly enjoyed our ride


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you!!!

100%

roxana b

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Livigno booked through FindTransfers

Really enjoyed everything about our experience with MilanExec: the car was brand new and very comfortable, the driver was very attentive and highly skilled, special attention to our needs ( my daughter felt a bit sick from the road ). Would definitely recommend and use them again!


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again next year!

100%

User 115495

02 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hôtel Saint Martin to Milan Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent and professional and friendly driver.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kindness! We hope to see you again...!

100%

Guilherme C

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Hotel NH Milano 2 Residence to Alberta Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Giovanni was a great driver! On time and cautious!
The car was neat and comfortable. I would definitely recommend his company for other people!


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much! We hope to see you again some time soon!

100%

I M V

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from Visp to Malpensa Terminal 1 booked through FindTransfers

Smooth, professional, excellent experience.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for this great review!

100%

Atef S

21 Dec 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Club Med Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Very good experience with this company


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much!

96%

Rena H

05 Dec 2018

Transfer from Milano Malpensa to Aosta booked through FindTransfers

First time I booked with this company and certainly book again.
Every aspect of the transfer was first class.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much. We would be very happy to welcome you again!

100%

Momo J

03 Dec 2018

Transfer from Aéroport de Milan Malpensa to Domodossola booked through FindTransfers

First time i use. Very nice people and helpfull


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your nice review. Hope to see you again soon!

96%

Eric B

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from Hotel Leonardo Da Vinci to Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived early...very helpful with luggage....great experience

100%

vito c

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from PORTOFINO to MALPENSA AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Excellent driver. Knew best way to get there and avoid traffic. Was 1/2 hr early for pick up and made us very comfortable


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much! Hope to see you again!

100%

Richard R

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Aeroporto/Airport to Hotel Da Vinci booked through FindTransfers

I was very pleased with this car service. We were met at the arrivals area by our driver, Rosario. He was very nice and a very competent driver. The van was comfortable and clean and new. We had a last minute change in plans when we realized our friends would be arriving at the airport at the same time and requested a larger vehicle. They accommodated us without question. A very reasonably priced car service that will not disappoint you.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for this lovely review!

100%

User 109586

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport (LIN) to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milan booked through FindTransfers

Professional & courteous


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you! Hope to see you again!

100%

Jeff C

21 Sep 2018

Transfer from Sirmione to Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and informative driver. Vehicle in perfect condition and very comfortable. Driver on time and helped with luggage both at departure and Hotel arrival. I would recommend this service as first class.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your kind words!

100%

User 106667

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Hotel Mediolanum booked through FindTransfers

Very well organised company and excellent service.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much!

100%

Collette F

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Malcesine booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer company very reliable


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your wonderful review!

100%

Russell S

15 Sep 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Terminal 1 to Hotel degli Arcimboldi booked through FindTransfers

We found Milan Executive Transfers punctual, courteous & flexible in meeting our requests for assistance. They were world class in their service.


Milan Executive Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your nice words!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane