Reviews of Mil Trans

Ratings and reviews of Mil Trans

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
96%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 179 reviews

  177 out of 179 FindTransfers users would recommend Mil Trans.

Independent reviews of Mil Trans

Below you will find independent reviews of Mil Trans written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Mil Trans have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Mil Trans through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Mil Trans through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Mil Trans.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Mil Trans then please contact them to request an invite.

Mil Trans main photo.

User 108317

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Place Tolozan booked through FindTransfers

We were wery satisfied and thanks of Mil Trans our trip was perfect! We highly recommend. Great service. Thank you!

100%

Paul R

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Tain-l'Hermitage booked through FindTransfers

excellent service

92%

Suzanne W

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hotel IBIS BUDGET LYON CALUIRE CITE INTERNATIONALE booked through FindTransfers

Right on time, polite, efficient, clean car with water and candy provided. It could not have been better.

100%

User 98672

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to 14 Rue Pizay booked through FindTransfers

Great company. Very punctual. very reliable.

100%

User 77963

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 15 Rue Mi Carême booked through FindTransfers

I booked this transfer for a young, female, college student who needed to get to Saint-Etienne, France from the Lyon-Saint-Exupery Airport with two large suitcases and a carry-on. The driver was friendly, English-speaking, puntctual, and easy-to-find. The car perfectly fit her needs and had wi-fi. Everything was as promised. We were so satisfied that we booked the same transfer when she went back for her second semester.

100%

User 104404

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from 20 Rue Moncey to Aeroport Lyon (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver who informed by text message that he will be a couple of minutes late.

96%

Jess A

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Beaune to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic experience!

100%

User 98672

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 1 Rue du Président Édouard Herriot booked through FindTransfers

I've booked the car for a transfer from Lyon airport. It was a good experience overall: a nice car, a polite driver, a reasonable price - i'd use them again.

100%

Diana B

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Citadines Presqu'Ile Lyon booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting with our name well displayed on our arrival at Lyon Airport. I would highly recommend your company and would use your service when next in Lyon our driver was pleasant and friendly and pleasant to ride with. Diana Bates

100%

Michelle T

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Le chateau de Moire to Lyon-Part-Dieu booked through FindTransfers

Very professional, very polite, car very comfortable, there were nice touches like sweets, water and phone chargers. Highly recommended - Michelle and Ryan :-)

100%

Anna H

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to 5 Rue Sainte-Marie booked through FindTransfers

After a small issue on arrival at Lyon airport, the company did everything they could to resolve it promptly and offered a wonderful service on our return journey. Driver was absolutely lovely and thr car was extremely comfortably. I would highly recommend.

100%

Michelle D

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from Beaune to Lyon booked through FindTransfers

This company were excellent in their prompt response and the driver was courteous , very pleasant and punctual

100%

User 100912

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Chateau de Creancey burgundy booked through FindTransfers

Comfortable and efficient.

96%

User 98174

27 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Saint-Cyr-au-Mont-d'Or booked through FindTransfers

Our return trip was great, no hassle, no problems.

88%

Sigal S

22 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Lyon booked through FindTransfers

Great service!!!
A very nice driver waited for us at the airport, on time.
The car was big enough and comfortable. Good price.
Thank you so much, we were very pleased.

100%

Douglas F

15 Jul 2018

Transfer from Beaune to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was on time, very nice car. He had water for us and asked if we wanted to use WiFi, there were charging cables for phones. He was a very good (careful) driver. This was a perfect ride!

96%

Anna A

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hotel Novotel Grenoble Centre booked through FindTransfers

Great service after a 24 hour flight from Australia.

100%

Hulya B

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from 53 route du Rochas 38114 Vaujany Fransa to Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Havaalanı (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was very comfortable.

100%

T O

16 Jun 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Quai Claude Bernard booked through FindTransfers

I am a travel agency owner and I have many clients who take river cruises from Lyon. You will be my go to company for transfers....excellent. The driver was very friendly and we enjoyed the drive.

100%

User 95124

14 Jun 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Quai Claude Bernard booked through FindTransfers

Booked this transfer to take my 20 year Son who has never travelled abroad alone before from Airport to meet River Cruise. From confirmation to ensuring he reached his destination went smooth and efficiently. Would highly recommend. Will be using again when he returns home in September. Thank you.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL