Reviews of Mil Trans

Ratings and reviews of Mil Trans

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
96%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 168 reviews

  166 out of 168 FindTransfers users would recommend Mil Trans.

Independent reviews of Mil Trans

Below you will find independent reviews of Mil Trans written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Mil Trans have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Mil Trans through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Mil Trans through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Mil Trans.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Mil Trans then please contact them to request an invite.

Mil Trans main photo.

Michelle D

10 Aug 2018

Transfer from Beaune to Lyon booked through FindTransfers

This company were excellent in their prompt response and the driver was courteous , very pleasant and punctual

100%

User 100912

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Chateau de Creancey burgundy booked through FindTransfers

Comfortable and efficient.

96%

User 98174

27 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Saint-Cyr-au-Mont-d'Or booked through FindTransfers

Our return trip was great, no hassle, no problems.

88%

Sigal S

22 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Lyon booked through FindTransfers

Great service!!!
A very nice driver waited for us at the airport, on time.
The car was big enough and comfortable. Good price.
Thank you so much, we were very pleased.

100%

Douglas F

15 Jul 2018

Transfer from Beaune to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was on time, very nice car. He had water for us and asked if we wanted to use WiFi, there were charging cables for phones. He was a very good (careful) driver. This was a perfect ride!

96%

Anna A

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hotel Novotel Grenoble Centre booked through FindTransfers

Great service after a 24 hour flight from Australia.

100%

Hulya B

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from 53 route du Rochas 38114 Vaujany Fransa to Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Havaalanı (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was very comfortable.

100%

T O

16 Jun 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Quai Claude Bernard booked through FindTransfers

I am a travel agency owner and I have many clients who take river cruises from Lyon. You will be my go to company for transfers....excellent. The driver was very friendly and we enjoyed the drive.

100%

User 95124

14 Jun 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Quai Claude Bernard booked through FindTransfers

Booked this transfer to take my 20 year Son who has never travelled abroad alone before from Airport to meet River Cruise. From confirmation to ensuring he reached his destination went smooth and efficiently. Would highly recommend. Will be using again when he returns home in September. Thank you.

100%

Adrian C

10 Jun 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Hôtel Mercure ★★★★ Lyon Centre Plaza République booked through FindTransfers

Our driver picked us up from the airport in Lyon after a slight delay. Car was very comfortable and clean. Our return to the airport was early. I stressed the early pickup on that day. The same driver was back earlier than expected which was great. We got to the airport with plenty of time to spare. Altogether very reliable.

88%

Sarah M

10 Jun 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Poliénas booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Highly recommended and I would definitely use again.

100%

Neil K

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Hôtel Silky to Aeroport St. Exupery booked through FindTransfers

Complete satisfaction. Punctuality for a 3:45 a.m. pickup was of highest priotity.

100%

Heike J

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to La source dorée booked through FindTransfers

From booking to confirmation, from pick up to drop off, everything worked out perfectly.
Very pleasant trip and driver!

100%

User 90240

28 May 2018

Transfer from Quai Claude Bernard to Taizé Community booked through FindTransfers

Easy to deal with, punctual and courteous

100%

Siobhan O

25 May 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Hotel Mercure Vienne Sud Chanas booked through FindTransfers

Very good value. However driver was late due to a puncture. He phoned me and another driver was sent instead ressulting in a short delay.

84%

James H

18 May 2018

Transfer from LYON-SAINT EXUPÉRY AIRPORT to BEAUNE booked through FindTransfers

The driver Terry sent messages saying he was delayed by the traffic then a further update when he arrived at the airport. He was very polite and assisted us with our baggage both on pick and drop off at our hotel. The car was very clean and comfortable and he is an excellent driver handling some very adverse rainy weather with ease. Highly recommended.

96%

Jean M

14 May 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Beaune booked through FindTransfers

Very professional: met us at the airport with easy to spot sign. Nice drive from Lyon to Beaune. Daniel and Jean Matin

100%

Joseph D

11 May 2018

Transfer from Hotel Le Royal Lyon MGallery by Sofitel to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived early, and was very courteous and professional, giving us a pleasant and comfortable ride to the airport.

100%

Elena Z

11 May 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 1 Rue Edouard Millaud booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect! The driver was very punctual and polite, and it was very easy to contact him.

100%

Angie R

10 May 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hotel Mercure Lyon Centre Beaux Arts booked through FindTransfers

on time, clean car, friendly driver

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL