Reviews of Mil Trans

Ratings and reviews of Mil Trans

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 202 reviews

  200 out of 202 FindTransfers users would recommend Mil Trans.

Independent reviews of Mil Trans

Below you will find independent reviews of Mil Trans written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Mil Trans have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Mil Trans through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Mil Trans through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Mil Trans.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Mil Trans then please contact them to request an invite.

Mil Trans main photo.

alican k

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Havaalanı (LYS) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Jerry eas verk kind and came always on time. Car was clean and comfortable. Strictly we recommend them to everyone.

100%

Manjunath R

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Sopra Steria booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

feza H

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Reliable

80%

Paula O

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

great service, great communication, great driver, great car would unhesitatingly recommend

100%

Nicholas C

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Grenoble France booked through FindTransfers

Very nice driver who was right at the gate when I showed up, even though my flight arrived early.

92%

User 112497

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Airport Lyon to Les Arcs 1600 booked through FindTransfers

Both Mil trans drivers were lovely! Polite, thoughtful and very hard working on 2 long drives - managing terrible traffic and long flight delays admirably.
One of The cars wasn’t “luxury” but we didn’t mind.
Would definitely use them again.

88%

simon f

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Exemplary service. Private transfer from Lyon to meribel and return. Our driver was waiting at Lyon airport when we landed on schedule, car was clean and comfortable, with water and sweets, driver polite and professional. Dropped us right outside hotel in meribel. Made it in about 2 hours. Return was just as good, he text us to say he might be 5 mins late to collect us but plenty of time to get us to Lyon and we got there in plenty of time. Would definitely recommend to others and we will use again, thank you!

92%

Rodrigo R

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Club Med Aime la Plagne to Lyon - Part-Dieu Train station booked through FindTransfers

EXCELLENT DRIVER

100%

Orhun Y

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Good

100%

iffet G

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Havaalanı (LYS) to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Nice driver, confortable car, good price,driver waiting for 1 hour since our luggage are late , thank you so much

100%

Sue B

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Hotel Crowne Plaza Lyon - Cité Internationale booked through FindTransfers

Na

96%

Gaetan S

09 Jan 2019

Transfer from Résidence - Les Grandes Alpes 516 Route des Grandes Alpes to Lyon Saint-Exupéry (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Forgot cell phone in car. Driver came back in dense traffic. Great service.

96%

User 111210

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

We had a very nice driver who waited patiently for us through flight delays. Very comfortable drive up the mountains, felt we were in safe hands. Overall, a very positive experience

96%

Aline L

21 Dec 2018

Transfer from Hotel Le Tremplin to Lyon Part Dieu booked through FindTransfers

Response was very prompt. Driver was on time, professional, great music, very accommodating. Clean and nice car. Very competitive prices. Highly recommend

100%

User 117605

16 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 37 Rue René Leynaud booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, in time, perfect English

100%

KEITH W

12 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hotel Mercure Lyon Centre Beaux Arts booked through FindTransfers

Very good. Driver was very helpful and polite, would recommend Mil Trans to any one who wants a hassle free transfer.

100%

Paul B

11 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to inter -hotel saint etienne booked through FindTransfers

Prompt safe driver

100%

Arjan P

09 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 6 Rue du Bœuf booked through FindTransfers

Fast, friendly and right on time!

100%

Sam C

07 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 415 Route du Beaujolais booked through FindTransfers

Very accommodating, would recommend.

100%

Colin W

05 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 19 Rue Saint-Jean booked through FindTransfers

Competitive in terms of price, good communication and very reliable. Friendly driver.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane