Reviews of Mil Trans

Ratings and reviews of Mil Trans

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
96%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 194 reviews

  192 out of 194 FindTransfers users would recommend Mil Trans.

Independent reviews of Mil Trans

Below you will find independent reviews of Mil Trans written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Mil Trans have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Mil Trans through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Mil Trans through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Mil Trans.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Mil Trans then please contact them to request an invite.

Mil Trans main photo.

Orhun Y

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Good

100%

iffet G

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Havaalanı (LYS) to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Nice driver, confortable car, good price,driver waiting for 1 hour since our luggage are late , thank you so much

100%

Sue B

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Hotel Crowne Plaza Lyon - Cité Internationale booked through FindTransfers

Na

96%

Gaetan S

09 Jan 2019

Transfer from Résidence - Les Grandes Alpes 516 Route des Grandes Alpes to Lyon Saint-Exupéry (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Forgot cell phone in car. Driver came back in dense traffic. Great service.

96%

User 111210

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

We had a very nice driver who waited patiently for us through flight delays. Very comfortable drive up the mountains, felt we were in safe hands. Overall, a very positive experience

96%

Aline L

21 Dec 2018

Transfer from Hotel Le Tremplin to Lyon Part Dieu booked through FindTransfers

Response was very prompt. Driver was on time, professional, great music, very accommodating. Clean and nice car. Very competitive prices. Highly recommend

100%

User 117605

16 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 37 Rue René Leynaud booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, in time, perfect English

100%

KEITH W

12 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hotel Mercure Lyon Centre Beaux Arts booked through FindTransfers

Very good. Driver was very helpful and polite, would recommend Mil Trans to any one who wants a hassle free transfer.

100%

Paul B

11 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to inter -hotel saint etienne booked through FindTransfers

Prompt safe driver

100%

Arjan P

09 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 6 Rue du Bœuf booked through FindTransfers

Fast, friendly and right on time!

100%

Sam C

07 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 415 Route du Beaujolais booked through FindTransfers

Very accommodating, would recommend.

100%

Colin W

05 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 19 Rue Saint-Jean booked through FindTransfers

Competitive in terms of price, good communication and very reliable. Friendly driver.

100%

MAURIZIO C

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hôtel Mercure ★★★★ Lyon Centre Beaux Arts booked through FindTransfers

Timely driver. Reliable. The vehicle was new and very clean and also had a charger for iphone / android, water and candy.

100%

Sandra B

03 Nov 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Citadines Part-Dieu Lyon booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting, car was very clean and comfortable and the driver was very pleasant.

100%

Lilly R

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hôtel Silky booked through FindTransfers

Service was great. Very impressed, even though our flight arrived late, drivers were swapped to accommodate us.

100%

User 108317

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Place Tolozan booked through FindTransfers

We were wery satisfied and thanks of Mil Trans our trip was perfect! We highly recommend. Great service. Thank you!

100%

Paul R

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Tain-l'Hermitage booked through FindTransfers

excellent service

92%

Suzanne W

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hotel IBIS BUDGET LYON CALUIRE CITE INTERNATIONALE booked through FindTransfers

Right on time, polite, efficient, clean car with water and candy provided. It could not have been better.

100%

User 98672

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to 14 Rue Pizay booked through FindTransfers

Great company. Very punctual. very reliable.

100%

User 77963

13 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 15 Rue Mi Carême booked through FindTransfers

I booked this transfer for a young, female, college student who needed to get to Saint-Etienne, France from the Lyon-Saint-Exupery Airport with two large suitcases and a carry-on. The driver was friendly, English-speaking, puntctual, and easy-to-find. The car perfectly fit her needs and had wi-fi. Everything was as promised. We were so satisfied that we booked the same transfer when she went back for her second semester.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane