Reviews of Mil Trans

Ratings and reviews of Mil Trans

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 210 reviews

  208 out of 210 FindTransfers users would recommend Mil Trans.

Independent reviews of Mil Trans

Below you will find independent reviews of Mil Trans written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Mil Trans have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Mil Trans through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Mil Trans through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Mil Trans.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Mil Trans then please contact them to request an invite.

Mil Trans Image

David S

11 Jun 2019

Transfer from HOSTELLERIE LE CÈDRE to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent: car, driver, safety, punctuality, service. Kudos! And, thank you.

96%

Farooq A

20 May 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Residence hoteliere temporim cite internationale booked through FindTransfers

Mil trans was the cheapest of the quotes I received on findtransfers. I was received by a very pleasant person Thierry on time with my name displayed, and he made me feel so easy and comfortable. I was so happy with transfer that I booked with him for return to the airport as well. Defintely recommended.

100%

User 136818

16 May 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Le Puy booked through FindTransfers

Efficient courteous driver. Clean comfortable car. Difficult to find hotel in le puy but he persevered and had to walk and get a key to the inner village. Thoroughly recommend

100%

Kenneth K

14 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 4 Rue De Jussieu booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Clyde was more than prompt. He first called me when we just landed and still in the plane. The car was very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend Mil Trans and Find Transfers. Communication with both companies was very good.

100%

Charlie C

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Les arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was excellent and we were really impressed with the service.

100%

Andra O

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Saint-Étienne booked through FindTransfers

Thierry was super nice, came exactly on time (our flight was half an hour late, so he was able to adapt to the time change), the car very comfortable and the trip great overall. Would definitely use them again and do not hesitate recommending them.

100%

jacques r

07 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Avy Résidence booked through FindTransfers

Journey from Lyon airport was great. Nice driver. From Lyon to airport good and to the point.

100%

Elizabeth S

06 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 69005 Quai Fulchiron booked through FindTransfers

Friendly helpful driver waiting for us in arrivals so no delays.

100%

alican k

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Havaalanı (LYS) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Jerry eas verk kind and came always on time. Car was clean and comfortable. Strictly we recommend them to everyone.

100%

Manjunath R

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Sopra Steria booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

feza H

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Reliable

80%

Paula O

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

great service, great communication, great driver, great car would unhesitatingly recommend

100%

Nicholas C

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Grenoble France booked through FindTransfers

Very nice driver who was right at the gate when I showed up, even though my flight arrived early.

92%

User 112497

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Airport Lyon to Les Arcs 1600 booked through FindTransfers

Both Mil trans drivers were lovely! Polite, thoughtful and very hard working on 2 long drives - managing terrible traffic and long flight delays admirably.
One of The cars wasn’t “luxury” but we didn’t mind.
Would definitely use them again.

88%

simon f

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Exemplary service. Private transfer from Lyon to meribel and return. Our driver was waiting at Lyon airport when we landed on schedule, car was clean and comfortable, with water and sweets, driver polite and professional. Dropped us right outside hotel in meribel. Made it in about 2 hours. Return was just as good, he text us to say he might be 5 mins late to collect us but plenty of time to get us to Lyon and we got there in plenty of time. Would definitely recommend to others and we will use again, thank you!

92%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.