Reviews of Meridian4People

Ratings and reviews of Meridian4People

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
94%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 33 reviews

  32 out of 33 FindTransfers users would recommend Meridian4People.

Independent reviews of Meridian4People

Below you will find independent reviews of Meridian4People written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Meridian4People have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Meridian4People through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Meridian4People through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Meridian4People.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Meridian4People then please contact them to request an invite.

Meridian4People main photo.

HELEN C

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from PORTO to TUI booked through FindTransfers

very good service ,reliable competitive and helpful. Mini bus for eight comfortable modern and punctual.

100%

Kirstie H

26 Aug 2018

Transfer from Faro to Rua Professor Jaime Aschemann Palhinha 301 booked through FindTransfers

Amazing price, driver was there to meet me at departures and super quick journey from Faro to Lagos which was just what I needed after landing late at night. Felt completely safe travelling as a single female too. Would definitely recommend

100%

lucia a

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Porto to Vigo Urzáiz booked through FindTransfers

Reliable, easy to access and at a reasonable price: I would definitely recommend it!

88%

User 99243

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Porto Airport to Aveiro booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable company

96%

Bob L

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from QUINTA DE SANT'ANA DO GRADIL - ACTIVIDADES TURÍSTICAS to Liberdade 158 booked through FindTransfers

On time and a comfortable ride

96%

Deborah J

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Enigma - Nature & Water Hotel to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

easy to find and stress free booking

92%

User 94543

14 Jun 2018

Transfer from Francisco sa Cameiro airport to Hotel HF Ipanema Porto booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver at arrivals waiting for us, pleasant journey to the hotel, courteous driver, would use again and highly recommend.

100%

Katarzyna H

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Port lotniczy Faro (FAO) to 8650-357 Sagres booked through FindTransfers

Everything on time, with excellent comunication.

100%

Tim A

25 May 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to PRAIA DA LUZ booked through FindTransfers

Very good service. Would highly recommend.

100%

mark g

15 May 2018

Transfer from Porto Airport (OPO) to Rua Nova da Alfândega 77 booked through FindTransfers

When we missed them at the arrivals hall they vey courteously phone to heck everything was ok

100%

Miriam S

10 May 2018

Transfer from Porto Airport (OPO) to Invicta Ribeira Boat Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Punctual! Great driver, gave us lots of local info and was especially kind ringing up the flat owner to say we had arrived. Could not have been more helpful.

100%

Tracey M

07 May 2018

Transfer from Porto Airport to Hotel Suave Mar booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were prompt and very polite, insisting on carrying our cases to & from the vehicles.
And the price was excellent.

100%

Marie W

24 Apr 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Praia da Rocha booked through FindTransfers

Faultless service would definitely use again

96%

Janet S

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas to Six Senses Douro Valley booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer

100%

User 52596

15 Feb 2018

Transfer from Porto Airport to MSC Flats - Comercio do Porto booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very helpful, our flight was more than one our late but the company and driver were monitoring it and everything occured perfectly.


Meridian4People has posted the following reply to this review:

We appreciate your feedback about Meridian4people . Your praise is very important to us . We will continue to serve well path. Thanks again , and hope to return to receive it in the near future .

Greetings,
The team
MERIDIAN4PEOPLE

96%

Sascha V

27 Nov 2017

Transfer from Porto to Braga booked through FindTransfers

Good vehicle, good driver. Thanks!!


Meridian4People has posted the following reply to this review:

We appreciate your feedback about Meridian4people . Your praise is very important to us . We will continue to serve well path. Thanks again , and hope to return to receive it in the near future .

Greetings,
The team
MERIDIAN4PEOPLE

100%

NIKOLAOS D

11 Oct 2017

Transfer from Porto Airport to Oliveira De Azemeis booked through FindTransfers

They came on time and were very friendly.


Meridian4People has posted the following reply to this review:

We appreciate your feedback about Meridian4people . Your praise is very important to us . We will continue to serve well path. Thanks again , and hope to return to receive it in the near future .

Greetings,
The team
MERIDIAN4PEOPLE

92%

Colin M

26 Aug 2017

Transfer from Santiago de Compostela to Porto booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, happy to help and one time!


Meridian4People has posted the following reply to this review:

We appreciate your feedback about Meridian4people . Your praise is very important to us . We will continue to serve well path. Thanks again , and hope to return to receive it in the near future .

Greetings,
The team
MERIDIAN4PEOPLE

100%

User 46446

13 Aug 2017

Transfer from Hotel Suave Mar Portugal to Porto Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very good trip


Meridian4People has posted the following reply to this review:

We appreciate your feedback about Meridian4people . Your praise is very important to us . We will continue to serve well path. Thanks again , and hope to return to receive it in the near future .

Greetings,
The team
MERIDIAN4PEOPLE

76%

Laura B

03 Aug 2017

Transfer from Porto Airport to Vitória Village Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic company, on time and welcoming.


Meridian4People has posted the following reply to this review:

We appreciate your feedback about Meridian4people . Your praise is very important to us . We will continue to serve well path. Thanks again , and hope to return to receive it in the near future .

Greetings,
The team
MERIDIAN4PEOPLE

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane