Reviews of Meribel Ski Transfers - West Coast Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Meribel Ski Transfers - West Coast Transfers

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 80 reviews

  79 out of 80 FindTransfers users would recommend Meribel Ski Transfers - West Coast Transfers.

Independent reviews of Meribel Ski Transfers - West Coast Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Meribel Ski Transfers - West Coast Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Meribel Ski Transfers - West Coast Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Meribel Ski Transfers - West Coast Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Meribel Ski Transfers - West Coast Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Meribel Ski Transfers - West Coast Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Meribel Ski Transfers - West Coast Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Meribel Ski Transfers - West Coast Transfers main photo.

Garin U

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from geneva airport to la tania booked through FindTransfers

Grest service from Johnny. A really nice bloke full of local knowledge.Made life so easy for the 7 of us. On time, comfort, new vehicle, safe and value for money. Cannot fault. Would definitely use again and happily recommend to others.

100%

Nick S

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

This company runs a VW van out of Bride-les-Bains in France and we used it for a Geneva airport to Meribel ski transfer. Our owner driver Johnny was parked right outside the arrivals hall and quickly got all 7 passengers and their baggage loaded and on the move. The vehicle was clean and comfortable and the transfer just a little over 2 hours. Our experienced driver monitored the traffic throughout and used local knowledge to plan the least congested route. Very efficient on time transfer in both directions.

100%

User 40021

27 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

My flight was delayed and I instantly got SMS from West Coast informing me that they follow flight info and will be waiting for me in airport upon arrival. That was nice and made me feel easy being assured that transfer will be done. Ride was smooth and fast, driver speaks excellent English.

100%

User 22986

20 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Hotel Mercure Brides Les Bains Grand Hotel des Thermes booked through FindTransfers

excellent in every respect. already recommended and couple used

100%

User 71156

05 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lyon St Exupéry Aéroport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from Johnny

100%

Richard B

23 Jun 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to le vieux port camping booked through FindTransfers

Johnny was very punctual and helpful and stopped enroute when needed. Very courteous and obliging. Would definitely recommend and would use again

100%

Jaime-Leigh C

18 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent Service!!!
Top class.
Lovely new vehicle.
Great driver.
Johnny even posted home my spectacles after I left them in the vehicle at no extra charge!!!

100%

ALEXANDRE D

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Sensational service!

100%

User 26692

08 Apr 2017

Transfer from Hotel La Sivoliere Courchevel 1850 to Chambéry booked through FindTransfers

Highly recommended and good value.

96%

MAUD V

04 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Johnny picked us up in time both from Geneva and back from Les Menuires. He told us a lot about the ski resorts in the area and was very helpful with everything. We can highly recommend him!

100%

Gideon S

14 Mar 2017

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Aéroport de Grenoble-Isère booked through FindTransfers

Great pick up. All arrangements were perfect. Vehicle clean and well driven. No hesitation in recommending or using again.

100%

User 42177

09 Mar 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Johnny from West Coast Transfers was very friendly and helpful. He was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and he helped us with our bags. He chatted to us during the journey and he shared lots of information about our destination on the way there. The vehicle was immaculate and very comfortable. For our return trip he was there to pick us up in plenty of time. We were an Irish family of four; two adults and two kids and we would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks very much!

100%

Barbara H

09 Mar 2017

Transfer from Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport to les balcons de Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Very good experience

100%

Caroline B

21 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Club Med Aime la Plagne booked through FindTransfers

West Coast Transfers provide an excellent service. We would thoroughly recommend.

100%

Rosanna G

19 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Very smooth and easy. Super chilled out when I changed the pickup time and place on our return journey. Will use them again.

100%

User 42913

01 Feb 2017

Transfer from Hôtel Bristol Genève to Club Med Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Very good service. Excelent driver and vehicle.

96%

richard h

26 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Pierre & Vacances Premium Arc 1950 Le Village booked through FindTransfers

Johnny is punctual, a safe courteous driver and a nice guy with plenty of chat and banter (if wanted) and he provided water for us off the flight which was an unexpected bonus! His new 4x4 VDub is amazing, big and comfortable even for 8 people with boards and luggage etc, and came into its own when we had no problem going upto Arc 1950 in a 2 foot dump at night!! Must add he's also child friendly as we had 4 under 8's, delirious with tiredness and excitement which would faze some people but not Johnny. Well Done and hopefully we'll see you next year!!!!

100%

Julie L

23 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel Village booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, especially considering half of the party was delayed considerably on arrival, but this did not pose a problem for Johnny. My only recommendation would be that we were contacted once Johnny had arrived at the airport, as we couldn't find him initially, but he was fully aware of the delay and was waiting outside. If possible, it might be preferable to receive a test message the day before departure confirming the pick-up and not the morning of. It would be great if this could be put into place.

Johnny was very personable and an excellent driver and arrived promptly and I would definitely recommend his transfer service.

100%

Vitaliy S

17 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Bozel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company!

100%

User 39949

10 Jan 2017

Transfer from Méribel-Mottaret to Aire-la-Ville booked through FindTransfers

Waited at the hotel, super friendly, best price by far

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane