Reviews of Malta Taxi Service

Ratings and reviews of Malta Taxi Service

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend Malta Taxi Service.

Independent reviews of Malta Taxi Service

Below you will find independent reviews of Malta Taxi Service written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Malta Taxi Service have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Malta Taxi Service through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Malta Taxi Service through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Malta Taxi Service.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Malta Taxi Service then please contact them to request an invite.

Malta Taxi Service main photo.

Wendy G

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malta to Hilton Malta booked through FindTransfers

Very professional, very friendly and gave us some interesting details of places in Malta and recommended places to visit. Very informative


Malta Taxi Service has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks I really appreciate your feedback

100%

Anna B

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malta International Airport (MLA) to Radisson Blu Resort booked through FindTransfers

Had a great experience, they were punctual and car was in great condition. The driver even explained some history and sites as we were driven to/from hotel.


Malta Taxi Service has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks I appreciate your feedback

100%

User 118092

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malta International Airport to The Westin Dragonara Resort booked through FindTransfers

Easy transaction. Excellent service from friendly and professional driver.

96%

Andy H

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malta International Airport to The Westin Dragonara Resort booked through FindTransfers

THE DRIVER WAS AT THE AIRPORT WAITING WITH A NAME SIGNBOARD. THE VEHICLE WAS CLEAN AND IN GOOD CONDITION. MY RETURN TO THE AIRPORT WITH THEM WAS EQUALLY AS EFFICIENT AND PLEASANT.

96%

Paul W

20 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malta International Airport (MLA) to Hotel Santana Malta booked through FindTransfers

Other than not being able to see the driver at the airport we had no problems at all, friendly guys that had lots of information about the island.

88%

Peter H

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from MALTA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT to HILTON MALTA HOTEL booked through FindTransfers

Painless and easy transfers, hassle free with friendly drivers, clean cars. Just what you want at the start and end of the holiday.

100%

User 110496

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malta Airport to Grand Hotel Excelsior Malta booked through FindTransfers

Very good service

100%

Tony L

17 Jul 2018

Transfer from MALTA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT to HILTON MALTA HOTEL booked through FindTransfers

We were met at the airport and greeted by our driver who was very informative on the journey and told us lots of interesting information. He picked us up on time for the return journey and was in fact about ten minutes early. Splendid fellow

100%

mary c

30 Apr 2018

Transfer from MALTA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT to HILTON MALTA HOTEL booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service..our driver Jason, was very friendly and was waiting for us in the arrivals. Car was very clean. No payment taken until our return trip..5* service...will use again when we return

100%

User 85223

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from Malta Airport to Grand Hotel Excelsior Malta booked through FindTransfers

Driver was there when we arrived and was very helpful and gave us some useful tips on where to visit.

100%

Stan m

21 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

First class service. Our driver called the day before our return to confirm the time. Don't hesitate to use Malta Taxi Service.

100%

Maeve B

16 Oct 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us on our arrival, he was friendly and very informative.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane