Reviews of Malpensairportaxi

Ratings and reviews of Malpensairportaxi

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 50 reviews

  50 out of 50 FindTransfers users would recommend Malpensairportaxi.

Independent reviews of Malpensairportaxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Malpensairportaxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Malpensairportaxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Malpensairportaxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Malpensairportaxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Malpensairportaxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Malpensairportaxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Malpensairportaxi main photo.

David L

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Grand Hotel Tremezzo booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service- prompt and considerate. I will use this again.

96%

tom o

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Sauze d'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Very professional, on time and very pleasant drivers.

100%

User 85068

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Milano Malpensa Airport to Hotel Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda booked through FindTransfers

Easy to spot the pleasant and friendly driver.

96%

Margaret M

17 Mar 2018

Transfer from Taxi Sauze d'Oulx to Milan booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant transfer. The driver was very punctual and obliging and didn’t mind stopping for a toilet break when asked.

96%

User 81573

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from Club Valtur Sestriere to Malpensa Terminal 1 booked through FindTransfers

Nice comfortable vehicle with plenty of room for both passengers and luggage.
Free bottled water was appreciated.
Snow at the ski resort didn't cause the driver any problems

96%

mick c

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from Milan to Alagna Valsesia booked through FindTransfers

All round greatness

100%

User 80686

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Very competitive rate and great vehicle with driver.

100%

Joseph L

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

The drivers of Malpensairportaxi are arrived on time, polite and helpful for putting the luggage onto the cars. The cars are spacious, clean and in very good condition. I would definite recommend this company to other persons.

96%

Yolanda T

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

VERY good service

96%

winnie m

15 Feb 2018

Transfer from Via Festa del Perdono to Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

We had to change our pick up time and the driver was very accommodating. Pick up was on time and a very courteous driver.
Would recommend.

100%

Anna C

07 Jan 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Zermatt booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication and punctuality.
Great service.
Perfect really.

100%

eunice b

05 Jan 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

driver was very punctual, nice clean comfortable cars.

100%

User 69239

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Milão to Setor Moritz booked through FindTransfers

Really educated and helpfull. Drives safe and was waiting on time!

100%

Belinda B

31 Dec 2017

Transfer from Milano Malpensa Airport to Brides-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Luigi was delightful if not entirely fluent in English. He was an excellent driver, came early when requested and got us to our destination in great time.

96%

User 15178

27 Dec 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Zermatt booked through FindTransfers

Great and punctual service. The drivers were very calm and professional, and the car was a Mercedes Vito as agreed. I would definitely use their service again

100%

User 66754

17 Dec 2017

Transfer from Milan to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was superb. He waited without complaint as we were late. He then got us up the mountain safely in heavy snow. On the return, he attempted to pick us up from the slopeside hotel in deep snow. He was extremely pleasant and considerate. Well worth the money, thank you.

100%

Olivia L

11 Dec 2017

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Via Castel Morrone booked through FindTransfers

Very professional! The driver was waiting with a tablet with our name on it. The car was parked across the road from the terminal building - literally 50m away. Nice car, water available. Unlikely to be in Milan anytime soon but would definitely use again and highly recommend.

96%

Jane W

16 Nov 2017

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Lisanza booked through FindTransfers

Very nice gentleman picked me up from the airport, very polite and helpful. Thank you

100%

User 68814

11 Nov 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Radisson Blu Hotel Milan booked through FindTransfers

Exceptional Service, used the company to travel from Malpensa airport into the centre of Milan, and for the outbound return travel to the airport.

On both occasions they were on time, both cars were spotlessly clean, a special mention for Julia who met me at the airport, her service was impeccable. Thank you.

100%

James M

15 Oct 2017

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Hotel Coronado Mendrisio booked through FindTransfers

Very pleased with your service

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL