Reviews of Malpensairportaxi

Ratings and reviews of Malpensairportaxi

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 61 reviews

  61 out of 61 FindTransfers users would recommend Malpensairportaxi.

Independent reviews of Malpensairportaxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Malpensairportaxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Malpensairportaxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Malpensairportaxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Malpensairportaxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Malpensairportaxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Malpensairportaxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Malpensairportaxi main photo.

tatiana g

18 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Gstaad booked through FindTransfers

Perfect !

100%

Stephen C

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel ibis Milano Centro to Milano Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was effecient, friendly and on time.

100%

SVETLANA B

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Piazza Francesco Borromini to Stresa booked through FindTransfers

Good

100%

User 86810

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Baveno booked through FindTransfers

The timely and professional service provided for our transfer added tremendously to a wonderful trip to Italy.

100%

User 92175

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Milano Malpensa to Aosta booked through FindTransfers

This taxi transfer was 100% good! After a long flight from Australia it was fabulous to be met on time, with no hassle and transferred from Milan to Aosta. Thank you.

100%

Ray G

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Leonardo Hotel Milan City Center booked through FindTransfers

Good reliable company.
Spotless vehicles and professional drivers.
Would recommend 100%

100%

Bob N

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from 20123 Milan to St Moritz booked through FindTransfers

Great concept....saved us some $$$ and the service was phenomenal.

100%

User 90576

03 Jun 2018

Transfer from Hilton Lake Como to Milan booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and a great drive

96%

Neena G

30 May 2018

Transfer from Milano Malpensa Airport to Baglioni Hotel Carlton Milan booked through FindTransfers

Our transfers (both ways) were excellent, the drivers were smart, polite, speedy (took our luggage and the car was parked very close by to the exit/entrance). The cars were clean, smelt good and had water bottles for us.

100%

Lesley D

08 May 2018

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Avenue Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely perfect! Reliable, professional and very helpful and friendly drivers. Would certainly use them again ourselves and would highly recommend them.

96%

User 89186

07 May 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Orta San Giulio booked through FindTransfers

Great value and attention, nice music ...

100%

David L

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Grand Hotel Tremezzo booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service- prompt and considerate. I will use this again.

96%

tom o

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Sauze d'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Very professional, on time and very pleasant drivers.

100%

User 85068

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Milano Malpensa Airport to Hotel Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda booked through FindTransfers

Easy to spot the pleasant and friendly driver.

96%

Margaret M

17 Mar 2018

Transfer from Taxi Sauze d'Oulx to Milan booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant transfer. The driver was very punctual and obliging and didn’t mind stopping for a toilet break when asked.

96%

User 81573

14 Mar 2018

Transfer from Club Valtur Sestriere to Malpensa Terminal 1 booked through FindTransfers

Nice comfortable vehicle with plenty of room for both passengers and luggage.
Free bottled water was appreciated.
Snow at the ski resort didn't cause the driver any problems

96%

mick c

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from Milan to Alagna Valsesia booked through FindTransfers

All round greatness

100%

User 80686

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Very competitive rate and great vehicle with driver.

100%

Joseph L

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

The drivers of Malpensairportaxi are arrived on time, polite and helpful for putting the luggage onto the cars. The cars are spacious, clean and in very good condition. I would definite recommend this company to other persons.

96%

Yolanda T

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

VERY good service

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL