Reviews of Malpensairportaxi

Ratings and reviews of Malpensairportaxi

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 40 reviews

  40 out of 40 FindTransfers users would recommend Malpensairportaxi.

Independent reviews of Malpensairportaxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Malpensairportaxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Malpensairportaxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Malpensairportaxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Malpensairportaxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Malpensairportaxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Malpensairportaxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Malpensairportaxi main photo.

Anna C

07 Jan 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Zermatt booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication and punctuality.
Great service.
Perfect really.

100%

eunice b

05 Jan 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

driver was very punctual, nice clean comfortable cars.

100%

User 69239

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Milão to Setor Moritz booked through FindTransfers

Really educated and helpfull. Drives safe and was waiting on time!

100%

Belinda B

31 Dec 2017

Transfer from Milano Malpensa Airport to Brides-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Luigi was delightful if not entirely fluent in English. He was an excellent driver, came early when requested and got us to our destination in great time.

96%

User 15178

27 Dec 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Zermatt booked through FindTransfers

Great and punctual service. The drivers were very calm and professional, and the car was a Mercedes Vito as agreed. I would definitely use their service again

100%

User 66754

17 Dec 2017

Transfer from Milan to Cervinia booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was superb. He waited without complaint as we were late. He then got us up the mountain safely in heavy snow. On the return, he attempted to pick us up from the slopeside hotel in deep snow. He was extremely pleasant and considerate. Well worth the money, thank you.

100%

Olivia L

11 Dec 2017

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Via Castel Morrone booked through FindTransfers

Very professional! The driver was waiting with a tablet with our name on it. The car was parked across the road from the terminal building - literally 50m away. Nice car, water available. Unlikely to be in Milan anytime soon but would definitely use again and highly recommend.

96%

Jane W

16 Nov 2017

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Lisanza booked through FindTransfers

Very nice gentleman picked me up from the airport, very polite and helpful. Thank you

100%

User 68814

11 Nov 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Radisson Blu Hotel Milan booked through FindTransfers

Exceptional Service, used the company to travel from Malpensa airport into the centre of Milan, and for the outbound return travel to the airport.

On both occasions they were on time, both cars were spotlessly clean, a special mention for Julia who met me at the airport, her service was impeccable. Thank you.

100%

James M

15 Oct 2017

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Hotel Coronado Mendrisio booked through FindTransfers

Very pleased with your service

96%

Julia H

18 Sep 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Menaggio booked through FindTransfers

Lovely friendly driver. Very knowledgeable.

100%

Cecilia L

09 Aug 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Grand Hotel Tremezzo booked through FindTransfers

We didn't expect to be picked up by a luxury Mercedes from the airport - a plus point! The driver didn't really talk to us as maybe he is not fluent in English. No expectation anyway as afterall he is not a tour guide. Overall excellent service!

96%

Cecilia L

07 Aug 2017

Transfer from Park Hyatt Milan to Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived early at our hotel to pick us up to the airport.
I left my purse (with cash and credit cards) in the taxi without realising it at all until the taxi co contacted me twice to confirm! The driver, Marco, is an honest man! Extremely happy with his service! 2 thumbs up! Will definitely recommend others to engage them.

100%

Michelle C

10 Jul 2017

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Hotel Villa Carlotta booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed on our way out but our driver was there when we came through and very friendly. The same driver picked us up and again she was very good.

100%

Momo J

08 Jul 2017

Transfer from Milano Malpensa to Domodossola booked through FindTransfers

Hello Nicolas. Still one more on the counter. Thank you and greetings from USA

Bonjour Nicolas. Encore une de plus au compteur. Merci et salutations des USA

88%

User 56418

05 Jul 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Locanda San Giorgio – Località Castellero booked through FindTransfers

Excellent trip. No delays very comfortable and clear communication. Thank you!

92%

Diane M

30 Jun 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Swiss Diamond Hotel Lugano booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely delighted with the service provided, drivers were both professional, friendly and helpful and above all we felt safe with their driving and the cars were really stylish. We will definitely use if/when we visit the area again.

100%

Jo P

14 Jun 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport Terminal 2 to Santa Margherita Ligure booked through FindTransfers

The driver was prompt and helpful,no complaints


Malpensairportaxi has posted the following reply to this review:

I don't understand why you write 'The driver was prompt and helpful,no complaints' and put only 80% for the driver, I also don't understand you put 60% for vehicle and 60% for value when you have choose the standard car... if you choose the business class (Mercedes E class) Maybe you liked it more...but not...you want to pay a little price and have the best service...

76%

David C

13 Jun 2017

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Como booked through FindTransfers

Driver there on time and most friendly and efficient Great service

96%

Jennifer L

04 Jun 2017

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Via Ferrante Aporti booked through FindTransfers

Would use this service again and again! Flawless

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL