Reviews of Malpensairportaxi

Ratings and reviews of Malpensairportaxi

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 67 reviews

  67 out of 67 FindTransfers users would recommend Malpensairportaxi.

Independent reviews of Malpensairportaxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Malpensairportaxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Malpensairportaxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Malpensairportaxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Malpensairportaxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Malpensairportaxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Malpensairportaxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Malpensairportaxi main photo.

User 115183

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from MXP T1 - arrivals to Puy-Saint-Vincent booked through FindTransfers

A great service with a brilliant and very careful drover (Luigi). Will definitely use again.

100%

Teck San N

03 Jan 2019

Transfer from Via San Raffaele to Milan Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and good communications

100%

User 115343

20 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Hotel Da Vinci booked through FindTransfers

The vehicle was not the same as stated in the description. Expected Mercedes van and we end in a Citroen C4. But the service was covered as expected in time, and the Citroen is spaced enough. Nice driver, everything smooth. Satisfied in general terms.

84%

Romina M

17 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Baveno booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company: punctual and polite driver; very comfortable and clean car. Got me to my destination seamlessly! Best value for money of all the quotations I was sent.

100%

User 14468

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Via Giacomo Rizzi booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Prompt and efficient. Highly recommend.

96%

User 86314

16 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel Laurin to Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very professional service.

96%

tatiana g

18 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Gstaad booked through FindTransfers

Perfect !

100%

Stephen C

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Hotel ibis Milano Centro to Milano Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was effecient, friendly and on time.

100%

SVETLANA B

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Piazza Francesco Borromini to Stresa booked through FindTransfers

Good

100%

User 86810

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Baveno booked through FindTransfers

The timely and professional service provided for our transfer added tremendously to a wonderful trip to Italy.

100%

User 92175

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Milano Malpensa to Aosta booked through FindTransfers

This taxi transfer was 100% good! After a long flight from Australia it was fabulous to be met on time, with no hassle and transferred from Milan to Aosta. Thank you.

100%

Ray G

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Leonardo Hotel Milan City Center booked through FindTransfers

Good reliable company.
Spotless vehicles and professional drivers.
Would recommend 100%

100%

Bob N

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from 20123 Milan to St Moritz booked through FindTransfers

Great concept....saved us some $$$ and the service was phenomenal.

100%

User 90576

03 Jun 2018

Transfer from Hilton Lake Como to Milan booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and a great drive

96%

Neena G

30 May 2018

Transfer from Milano Malpensa Airport to Baglioni Hotel Carlton Milan booked through FindTransfers

Our transfers (both ways) were excellent, the drivers were smart, polite, speedy (took our luggage and the car was parked very close by to the exit/entrance). The cars were clean, smelt good and had water bottles for us.

100%

Lesley D

08 May 2018

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Avenue Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely perfect! Reliable, professional and very helpful and friendly drivers. Would certainly use them again ourselves and would highly recommend them.

96%

User 89186

07 May 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Orta San Giulio booked through FindTransfers

Great value and attention, nice music ...

100%

David L

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Grand Hotel Tremezzo booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service- prompt and considerate. I will use this again.

96%

tom o

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Sauze d'Oulx booked through FindTransfers

Very professional, on time and very pleasant drivers.

100%

User 85068

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Milano Malpensa Airport to Hotel Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda booked through FindTransfers

Easy to spot the pleasant and friendly driver.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane