Reviews of MallorcaBuses

Ratings and reviews of MallorcaBuses

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
92%

96%

Based on 375 reviews

  371 out of 375 FindTransfers users would recommend MallorcaBuses.

Independent reviews of MallorcaBuses

Below you will find independent reviews of MallorcaBuses written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of MallorcaBuses have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with MallorcaBuses through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with MallorcaBuses through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of MallorcaBuses.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of MallorcaBuses then please contact them to request an invite.

MallorcaBuses main photo.

Florentina B

26 Nov 2018

Transfer from PALMA DE MALLORCA to CANYAMEL booked through FindTransfers

extremely professional and reliable. Highly recommend it!

100%

Shuna M

06 Nov 2018

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport to Gran Hotel Soller booked through FindTransfers

Chap picking me up wasn’t there to meet me on arrival - I had to wait about 10 minutes at the meeting point because he was held up and I couldn’t reach the mobile number I’d been given. However after he arrived, it all went smoothly and he was a good and careful driver.

76%

Rachael H

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to Porto Petro booked through FindTransfers

Drivers both ways punctual, friendly and efficient; I would definitely recommend this company, and would use them again.

96%

Tracey M

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from PALMA MALLORCA AIRPORT to CLUB CALA ROMANI booked through FindTransfers

found driver easily from directions given waiting for us at Palma airport. He politely took our cases and had parked lovely and close to the door which was great seeing as it was raining!
Our return journey from hotel to airport was with a different driver but we had the same good experience.

100%

User 91008

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from PALMA MALLORCA AIRPORT to CLUB CALA ROMANI booked through FindTransfers

Drivers on time and lovely. Made for very easy and hassle free transfers

100%

User 66185

02 Nov 2018

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca to Santa Ponsa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service . Very clean. Definatley use these again .

100%

Eileen M

02 Nov 2018

Transfer from PALMA MALLORCA AIRPORT to CALA BONA booked through FindTransfers

Both taxis were there as arranged. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend

100%

Rebecca M

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to Club Es Talaial booked through FindTransfers

No problems at all, punctual efficient and polite with great communication throughout. Thank you.

100%

sarah w

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport to Zafiro Can Picafort booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic. Easy booking process. Driver was lovely and easy to find. I’m very impressed.

100%

User 66370

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI) to Hipotels Mediterráneo Club booked through FindTransfers

Overall a very good experience.
The driver was a bit late on the inbound transfer and insisted on taking us back much too early on the return transfer, but apart from that, nothing to complain.
The drivers were professional and kind. The bus was recent, clean and well maintained.
The company was responsive to our emails before landing.
The price is a bit on the high side, but well, this is a private transfer. And we had to make a detour because of the floods...

84%

Stephen M

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Majorca Airport to Palmanova booked through FindTransfers

Vehicles were what we would of expected to accommodate a party of 10, pleasant driver's were very pleasant who did what was advertised,

100%

Peer M

21 Oct 2018

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Lufthavn (PMI) to Hotel Europe Playa Marina booked through FindTransfers

High Quality !!

96%

Karen O

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI) to Club Mac booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Courteous, friendly driver and great vehicles.

100%

ocavian g

13 Oct 2018

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport to Hotel RD Mar de Portals booked through FindTransfers

Driver was not there on time. when he arived, after 30 minutes, he looked completly for different persones. He did not know where to get us, he did not know the arrival destination, and the credit card machine (pos) did not work. Very dissapointing service. The driver could not speak neither English, German, or French, so, it was almost impossible to get it touch with him.

24%

Victor L

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park Aparthotel booked through FindTransfers

On time

96%

tony t

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca to Alcudia Beach booked through FindTransfers

Both journeys on time. Driver very helpful . The ride to our hotel was safe &pleasant

100%

Nina G

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from Palma to Zafiro Tropic booked through FindTransfers

all went really well. driver was very helpful even when our daughter threw up in the car (in a plasicbag, no mess :)). can totally recommend this company! would book again.

100%

Patricia B

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca to Hotel Atolon booked through FindTransfers

This is the second time we have used Mallorca Buses and the service has been excellent both times. They are on time, with really good vehicles and very professional and friendly drivers. We would have no hesitation in using them again.

100%

Belton L

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from PALMA MALLORCA AIRPORT to CLUB CALA ROMANI booked through FindTransfers

Myself and nine other family members booked MallorcaBuses for our transport from airport to hotel and back in August 2018. The service from them was amazing. I could not fault them. The driver was waiting for us, with a sign, promptly at the airport when we first land. Took us to our destination in a very safe, clean mini-bus, which was also child friendly, with child seats.
He also pointed out that I had made a mistake on my form for the return flight home and I was able to amend the pickup time from 6am to 4am without any stress or hassle. If he hasn't had noticed my error, we would of missed the flight!
We had a prompt pick-up on return journey and it was a very -pleasant one, seems we were all tired.

I could not recommend this company enough and will definitely be using MallorcaBuses and FindTransfers on my next trip to Spain.
Thank you very much. Happy families!

100%

Marina S

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI) to Hotel Iberostar Club Cala Barca booked through FindTransfers

My experience with Mallorca Buses couldn't be better! Even before arriving, all the communication via email was fast and thoughtful. The drivers were on time and very carrying, even when my baby became motion sick... sorry about that :-) thank you for the great service!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane