Reviews of MallorcaBuses

Ratings and reviews of MallorcaBuses

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
98%
Value:
92%

96%

Based on 394 reviews

  390 out of 394 FindTransfers users would recommend MallorcaBuses.

Independent reviews of MallorcaBuses

Below you will find independent reviews of MallorcaBuses written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of MallorcaBuses have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with MallorcaBuses through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with MallorcaBuses through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of MallorcaBuses.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of MallorcaBuses then please contact them to request an invite.

MallorcaBuses main photo.

User 54554

20 May 2019

Transfer from Port de Pollença to Palma de Mallorca booked through FindTransfers

Good vehicles and efficient

100%

Zoe C

20 May 2019

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to Eix Lagotel Club booked through FindTransfers

Really good thank you

100%

User 126614

16 May 2019

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to BH Mallorca booked through FindTransfers

Easy to find, on time and excellent service

88%

User 136111

15 May 2019

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI) to Carrer Troneta booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer. Driver waiting for us at the meeting point. Clean and comfortable vehicle. Good driver.

100%

Barbara A

14 May 2019

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to HSM Canarios Park booked through FindTransfers

Very good company, waiting for us at airport very good drivers

100%

Sam W

13 May 2019

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI) to Alua Hawaii Mallorca & Suites booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, efficient and friendly service.

96%

Rachael H

13 May 2019

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI) to cami de Sa Pleta booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book with great communication throughout. I had a couple of amendments and working with Findtransfers were accommodating and flexible.

I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a hassle free transfer!

100%

User 54554

12 May 2019

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca to Port de Pollença booked through FindTransfers

All went to plan

100%

User 135060

11 May 2019

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to PORT ANDRATX booked through FindTransfers

the transfer from and to the airport was efficient and friendly. Special mention of the driver who left us right into the terminal with our luggage and he also inquired,before we left the hotel,if we had our passports and tickets. Very special!!

100%

Wendy C

06 May 2019

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport to Hotel Mix Colombo booked through FindTransfers

Absolute so pleased with service of "find tranfers" plenty of communication on their part. Told us exactly where in Palma airport they would be waiting for us. Driver helped with suitcases and drove steady and safely to our destination. Driver also had on him paperwork which told us exactly the time the return transfer pickup would be, and he was spot on.
Also you don't have to pay upfront you have choice to or pay driver even separately after each transfer.

96%

Andy G

30 Apr 2019

Transfer from Playa de Muro to Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI) booked through FindTransfers

Driver was Excellent, on time and and helpful

96%

User 54554

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca to Port de Pollença booked through FindTransfers

All went to plan

96%

jordon c

24 Apr 2019

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport to HYB Eurocalas booked through FindTransfers

Driver's welcomed us on time for both transfers to and from the airport

96%

Christine J

20 Apr 2019

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI) to Carrer Algar booked through FindTransfers

On time. Very pleasant driver. Perfect.

96%

User 129623

20 Apr 2019

Transfer from Palma Mallorca Airport to Aparthotel Ferrera Blanca booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and comfortable

92%

Rachel H

18 Apr 2019

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca to Port de Sóller booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Bang on time and friendly. Super!

96%

Elizabeth M

08 Apr 2019

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI) to Ona Garden Lago booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver was there to collect on arrival, baby and child seats as requested. On pickup to return to airport driver was there on plenty of time, there was no rush though, only wish he had picked us up on arrival as he was very informative pointing out places of interest and good value restaurants. No disrespect to the other driver he was fine.
We also had to change our hotel after we booked our transfers and that was no problem at all. Would definitely recommend.

100%

User 125631

06 Apr 2019

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI) to Carrer de Es ginebro23 booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, punctual and friendly service provided. Well done.

92%

Mark S

05 Apr 2019

Transfer from Palma de Mallorca Airport to Hoposa Villaconcha booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were very prompt, courteous and professional. I highly recommend the company

100%

Florentina B

26 Nov 2018

Transfer from PALMA DE MALLORCA to CANYAMEL booked through FindTransfers

extremely professional and reliable. Highly recommend it!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane