Reviews of Malaga-airport-taxi

Ratings and reviews of Malaga-airport-taxi

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
97%

99%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend Malaga-airport-taxi.

Independent reviews of Malaga-airport-taxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Malaga-airport-taxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Malaga-airport-taxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Malaga-airport-taxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Malaga-airport-taxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Malaga-airport-taxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Malaga-airport-taxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Malaga-airport-taxi Image

Emily R

21 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Hotel Don Pero booked through FindTransfers

Great service, punctual and knew the area.

100%

Rodney G

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Calle Tomás Ibarra to The Town House booked through FindTransfers

On time, clean car, bottled water supplies, excellent driver with great English

100%

Niels Erik V

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from Calle Verderón to Torrox Costa booked through FindTransfers

Super service and a fine driver

100%

Carol M

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Hotel BlueBay Banus booked through FindTransfers

What a difference it makes when you receive such a wonderful service! The driver was punctual, friendly and really helpful and the vehicle was in a great condition and fully air conditioned. Don't hesitate to use Malaga airport taxi's they are certainly the best I've ever used.

100%

Stephen S

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to MANILVA booked through FindTransfers

The driver provided a brilliant service. He was punctual and very friendly. The taxi was immaculate and the value for money was first class. I would definitely use this device again.

100%

Gerry B

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to HOTEL GUADALMINA SPA & GOLF RESORT MARBELLA booked through FindTransfers

All good

100%

David Z

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas to Gran guadalpin banus booked through FindTransfers

Service was fantastic. The response time for a quote was very fast and had the best rate out of anyone else. Drive was great!!

Thank you!!

100%

Doreen M

04 Aug 2018

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Nerja Villas Capistrano booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service on both journeys. Drivers were on time, helpful and friendly. Taxis were very comfortable . Will use again and recommend to friends. Thank you for an excellent service

96%

Michael M

29 Jul 2018

Transfer from Avenida moscatel no 26 Edifico: Balcones de la Ciudadela Bloque 2 Planta 1 Piso: E 29740 Torre del Mar to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service, driver arrived 10 minutes early and happy to wait while luggage brought down from appartment. Would definitely use again.

92%

Anita H

22 Jul 2018

Transfer from Nerja to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time and a bottle of water for us aircon very comfortable transport we would definitely use again

100%

User 98613

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Nerja booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant driver, had water for everyone . Spotless clean car with air on and childseats . Will be using this site on the way back

100%

William P

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Torre del Mar to Malaga Airport Taxi booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, courteous and efficient.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane