Reviews of MIB SRL

Ratings and reviews of MIB SRL

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
92%

97%

Based on 134 reviews

  134 out of 134 FindTransfers users would recommend MIB SRL.

Independent reviews of MIB SRL

Below you will find independent reviews of MIB SRL written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of MIB SRL have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with MIB SRL through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with MIB SRL through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of MIB SRL.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of MIB SRL then please contact them to request an invite.

MIB SRL main photo.

Sue C

12 Aug 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Terminal 1 to Hotel Sanpi Milano booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting for us when we landed. He had much needed water for us in the car. The car was new & very clean. We wouldn’t hesitate to use their service again.

92%

Denver C

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Great service when we arrived at airport they where standing with our names on a card. Hassle free company.

96%

Carmel S

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Venice Treviso to Lago di Braies booked through FindTransfers

The transfer worked very well despite a delay in our flight

92%

Karen M

05 Aug 2018

Transfer from TREVISO AIRPORT to LIDO DI JESOLO booked through FindTransfers

My transfer was on time gir bith journeys.Veey fjexible and when i had to change times too.We would definitely rate highly and certainly use again.A winderful company so thankyiu fir making our trip run smoothly.Karen Mounter.

96%

Manon L

22 Jul 2018

Transfer from Marco Polo airport to Corvara booked through FindTransfers

Even though we were 7hours late, the driver was waiting for us at MarcoPolo airport. A very kind, polite and prudent driver.

100%

User 99956

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Mandarin Oriental booked through FindTransfers

Very useful

92%

Joseph C

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Village Camping Marina di Venezia to Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) booked through FindTransfers

First class service - we went during the middle of the night. They were there early to collect. Car was immaculate and driver was very helpful. All round very good!

96%

Jonathan B

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport (TSF) to Hotel Alaska Cortina booked through FindTransfers

Came on time, drove safely and promptly to our destination. The return was just as good.

96%

Sheila M

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from TREVISO AIRPORT to LIDO DI JESOLO booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, efficient company, there was no stress for my family whatsoever, the driver was waiting at the airport as we arrived out of the arrivals section with my name on a card and the same on our return journey. Good English speaking friendly,staff. I highly recommend this company.
Síle from Ireland

100%

Eli A

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Villabassa booked through FindTransfers

Right on time. Highly reliable!

100%

SANDRA R

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Carlton On The Grand Canal booked through FindTransfers

Your met us at the airport and transported and out luggage, professionally and with a happy disposition. As it was very late at night this was a very pleasant surprise. The driver also took the time to show how to walk from the square in Venice to our hotel pathway. We would highly recommend your company and will use them in the future, thank you.

100%

Sandra H

23 Jun 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Village Camping Marina di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

I would highly recommend this company, they are brilliant. They waited even though we were delayed. The vehicles are new modern and clean. It was a great start to our holiday. The driver was also very friendly !!!

96%

Gavin W

21 Jun 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hotel Italia booked through FindTransfers

Communication by email was prompt and helpful
Drivers were punctual and friendly
Vehicles were clean and spacious
Transfers went very smoothly
No complaints at all

100%

Doron B

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Venice Airport - Ground Floor - Arrivals to Lago di Braies booked through FindTransfers

Right on time. Our driver Marco was very nice and very helpful. Everything was perfect.

100%

Steven R

19 Jun 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Smart Hotel Holiday Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us at the airport with a name board. He was very polite and helpful, vehicle was spotless and very comfortable. Made the transfer to our hotel very easy at a great price

100%

Tom M

18 Jun 2018

Transfer from Bolero Holidays - Union Lido to Treviso Airport (TSF) booked through FindTransfers

driver very professional and friendly

96%

User 94587

14 Jun 2018

Transfer from Milano Centrale to Sheraton Lake Como Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Fine.

84%

Gary M

13 Jun 2018

Transfer from TREVISO AIRPORT to LIDO DI JESOLO booked through FindTransfers

The driver was there waiting in arrivals, the transportation was of a high standard and driver was polite and professional exactly what we required. No complaints from me.

96%

SARA M

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa to Hotel Olimpia Venice booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived on time and very helpful with luggage. Very professional company and would use again.

96%

james d

06 Jun 2018

Transfer from MXP T1 - arrivals to Excelsior Hotel Gallia booked through FindTransfers

The driver was professional and right on time. The car was extra clean and comfortable...and the price was right. I would definitely recommend this service,

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL