Reviews of MIB SRL

Ratings and reviews of MIB SRL

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 161 reviews

  161 out of 161 FindTransfers users would recommend MIB SRL.

Independent reviews of MIB SRL

Below you will find independent reviews of MIB SRL written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of MIB SRL have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with MIB SRL through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with MIB SRL through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of MIB SRL.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of MIB SRL then please contact them to request an invite.

MIB SRL main photo.

Yasmine Z

23 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Rosa Grand Milano - Starhotels Collezione booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

User 106202

23 Nov 2018

Transfer from Venice to Gardone Riviera booked through FindTransfers

Efficient service, excellent driver, pleasant vehicle

100%

User 110514

30 Oct 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Venice port booked through FindTransfers

There waiting for us when arrived at airport. Friendly service. Lovely vehicle. Would use again.

100%

Katerina X

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Venice to Ortisei booked through FindTransfers

Tha car was correct in time, the trip was very comfortable, the driver was very kind and careful. Definitely recommend this company.

100%

User 103299

14 Oct 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Camping Village Jolly booked through FindTransfers

Driver could not speak English well but was still friendly and he gave suggestions on places to stay for my future reference That's if I were to go there again for a transit in Venice.

92%

User 85274

14 Oct 2018

Transfer from Venice cruise port to Aeroporto Marco Polo Di Venezia booked through FindTransfers

Met us promtly at the ship, very pleasant, politre and helpful. Would reccomend

100%

User 106272

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hotel Danieli booked through FindTransfers

Found this online and was very happy with car, driver and reception at the airport. Would use Find Transfers again and MIB SRL. The only thing that could have been better would be if he would take a credit card instead of cash only.

100%

User 79714

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from Treviso Airport to Union Lido booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, excellent driver and lovely comfortable car

100%

Joseph F

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from hotel gardena ortisei to Marco Polo International booked through FindTransfers

The driver Leonardo was very nice and polite

92%

Wendy F

20 Sep 2018

Transfer from Radisson Blu Hotel Milan to Milano Malpensa Airport booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, driver was on time, well presented, polite and very helpful, car was very clean. Recommend this service to anyone.
Will definitely use this service again.

100%

MIRIAM C

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Via Fratelli Bandiera to Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) booked through FindTransfers

El coche estuvo en el hotel 15 minutos antes incluso de la hora señalada. El conductor muy profesional y amable. Nos ayudó con las maletas. El coche limpio. Una buena conducción. Un servicio impecable. Recomendable 100%.

100%

Phil T

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Hotel Mercure Venezia Marghera booked through FindTransfers

Very good service

100%

User 108254

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Hotel Da Vinci booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service for a group of eight. Excellent value for money and no hassle transfers at the start and end of our short break.
Any questions I had prior to pick up were answered quickly.

100%

Danielle M

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from VENICE to LAGO DI BRAIES booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Our driver was waiting for us in the arrivals area and we were quickly driven to our destination. Highly recommended!

100%

Justin N

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Rifugio Palafavera to Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) booked through FindTransfers

MIB SRL was very responsive to emails. They were on time, car was clean, and driver was very helpful.

100%

Neil F

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from VENICE MARCO POLO AIRPORT to CORTINA D`AMPEZZO booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from start to finish. Only issue was the driver coming back was constantly texting on his phone whilst driving, which unfortunately seems to be the norm in Italy.

80%

Christina P

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Baglioni Hotel Luna booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, on time and very polite drivers.
Cheaper than some other companies, but the quality has not suffered as a consequence
I would definitely recommend this company

96%

Eric W

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto Internacional Marco Polo (VCE) to Str. Col Alt booked through FindTransfers

Findtransfers found us the best price from VCE to Dolomites and Dolomites to Venice. The MIB SRL drivers were courteous and punctual. We stopped for a coffee and bathroom break. Highly recommend Findtransfers and MIB - MIB supplies drivers for other companies like Kiwi taxi without the markup in price.

100%

User 104545

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from HOTEL LUNA BAGLIONI to VENICE MARCO POLO AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Little bit late on first transfer bit perfect on airport transfer

92%

Wayne M

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from Milan Linate Airport to Viale Col di Lana booked through FindTransfers

Very professional driver and extremely clean car. Highly recommended and would not hesitate to use again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane