Reviews of MIB SRL

Ratings and reviews of MIB SRL

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 184 reviews

  183 out of 184 FindTransfers users would recommend MIB SRL.

Independent reviews of MIB SRL

Below you will find independent reviews of MIB SRL written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of MIB SRL have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with MIB SRL through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with MIB SRL through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of MIB SRL.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of MIB SRL then please contact them to request an invite.

MIB SRL main photo.

Anne B

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from La Villa to Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) booked through FindTransfers

This transfer was used by nephew and niece as unfortunately my return was delayed owing to hospitalisation. My nephew and Niece said it was on time, the driving safe and driver polite. I’ve used this company previously and they’ve been excellent. Would use again

100%

User 75106

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

On-time. Excellent spacious vehicles. Professional and courteous drivers. Faultless service.

100%

Anastasia L

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto Marco Polo to Colfosco booked through FindTransfers

Very good and new car, professional driver! Thanks for service

100%

Carsten Dam P

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Str. Altonn booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and punctuality

100%

Julie K

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Marco Polo International to Pension Mirandola Di Alfreider Rudolf & Co. Sas booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Both drivers very efficient , arrived well on time. Would totally recommend your company!

100%

patricia l

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice to Campitello di Fassa booked through FindTransfers

both drivers were on time and very pleasant

100%

Andy K

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Park Hyatt Milan booked through FindTransfers

Driver is very punctual and professional.

96%

Sven-Erik T

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Col di Lana booked through FindTransfers

The driver drove very carefully in the mountains, but when on the motorway he was speeding in up to 180 km/h and even SMS:ing with his Iphone while driving at this high speed. Not very pleasant as a passenger...

84%

User 119058

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Campitello di Fassa booked through FindTransfers

The drivers came on time, drove safetly and were very kind and professional. The van was cleen and comfortable (we were a group of 8 adults + bags)

100%

Anna W

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Hotel Manzoni booked through FindTransfers

Reliable service

84%

David S

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Canazei to Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) booked through FindTransfers

The driver Fabio arrived on time (actually in advance). Communicated properly his arrival via whatsapp. The transfer was fast and good in spite of the weather difficulties

92%

Sven-Erik T

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Col di Lana booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful as we lost all luggage. Transfer next day within 20 minutes from call. Helpful taking us shopping ski gear and clothes on the way to the mauntains.

100%

Victor P

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Marco Polo to Club Hotel Regina e Fassa booked through FindTransfers

The driver on the way back came late and couldn’t drive to the hotel entrance. We had to carry the luggage down. So we started 30 minutes later. He was not following the instructions from navigation and didn’t follow the autobahn. We drove through villages. The way from the airport to the hotel took 3 hours. The way from the hotel to the airport took 3 hours and 40 minutes. When we arrived at the terminal the checkin was already closed. We were one minute away from missing the flight.
And the car was not a sprinter but a smaller one.
We are not happy with the service on the way back

60%

Karolina R

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

They were right on time, an really service minded when we wanted to make som changes to the booking.

96%

Asheen B

31 Jan 2019

Transfer from Posta Zirm Hotel to Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Leonid S

29 Jan 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Very good service

96%

User 117586

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Arabba | Dolomites | Fodom to Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) booked through FindTransfers

Arrived as expected, got to destination on time & in comfort.

100%

Yahav R

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Campitello di Fassa booked through FindTransfers

I booked two way transfer, the first one was excellent, waited for us with a sign at the airport and it was a smooth ride.
The other way was not good, the driver was late, we were going back and forth to try to find him on main roads because we didn't have his cell number and it was a very early in the morning. We had to call and wake up his boss, 15 minutes after the time scheduled and after another 5 minutes he arrived. In addition the driver almost fall asleep while driving and we were very worried the whole time.

84%

Anne B

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Ladinia booked through FindTransfers

We have used them several times. They are very reliable and have always been waiting for us as we arrive. Good service, polite and safe Drivers. Highly recommend.

100%

L. K

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Airport marco polo to Arabba booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, very good and friendly drivers, right on time, everything tip top! Thankyou.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane