Reviews of MIB SRL

Ratings and reviews of MIB SRL

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 194 reviews

  193 out of 194 FindTransfers users would recommend MIB SRL.

Independent reviews of MIB SRL

Below you will find independent reviews of MIB SRL written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of MIB SRL have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with MIB SRL through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with MIB SRL through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of MIB SRL.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of MIB SRL then please contact them to request an invite.

MIB SRL main photo.

Johan L

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Canazei booked through FindTransfers

We had a transfer from the airport in Venice to Canazei. In both direction we had very nice drivers and the cars where in good condition and enough room for six persons with luggage.

100%

Dalia P

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Corvara booked through FindTransfers

We will recommend your transfer
To all our friends

100%

Zoe S

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Treviso to Arabba booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Communication was excellent throughout. The driver was early for both journeys, very well dressed, professional and careful. The vehicle was very modern, comfortable and clean. I couldn’t recommend the company highly enough.

100%

User 122060

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Marco Polo-flygplatsen i Venedig (VCE) to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

Easy to find when arriving, punctually

100%

User 121540

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Corvara booked through FindTransfers

A very efficient and professional service for both our journeys. Would definitely recommend. Punctual, high standard of vehicles and friendly drivers. We will be using them again.

100%

User 119639

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to ArtHotel Anterleghes - Gardenahotels booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, friendly and polite drivers on both journeys.

100%

User 124424

02 Mar 2019

Transfer from Arabba to Venice booked through FindTransfers

Very easy to book. Confirmation came promptly by email. Driver arrived in good time with a spacious car and drive safely. Altogether a very good experience

96%

Helen H

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Holiday Inn Venice - Mestre Marghera to Hotel Portavescovo booked through FindTransfers

Very dependable service and offered great value for money.

100%

User 124641

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Marco Polo-flygplatsen i Venedig (VCE) to Hotel Genziana booked through FindTransfers

Jättetrevliga, flexibla, punktliga chaufförer.

100%

User 76691

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel Tyrol to Treviso Airport (TSF) booked through FindTransfers

Driver on time polite and helpful
Smooth and efficient trip
will use them again

100%

Anne B

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from La Villa to Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) booked through FindTransfers

This transfer was used by nephew and niece as unfortunately my return was delayed owing to hospitalisation. My nephew and Niece said it was on time, the driving safe and driver polite. I’ve used this company previously and they’ve been excellent. Would use again

100%

User 75106

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Selva di Val Gardena booked through FindTransfers

On-time. Excellent spacious vehicles. Professional and courteous drivers. Faultless service.

100%

Anastasia L

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto Marco Polo to Colfosco booked through FindTransfers

Very good and new car, professional driver! Thanks for service

100%

Carsten Dam P

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Str. Altonn booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and punctuality

100%

Julie K

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Marco Polo International to Pension Mirandola Di Alfreider Rudolf & Co. Sas booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Both drivers very efficient , arrived well on time. Would totally recommend your company!

100%

patricia l

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice to Campitello di Fassa booked through FindTransfers

both drivers were on time and very pleasant

100%

Andy K

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Park Hyatt Milan booked through FindTransfers

Driver is very punctual and professional.

96%

Sven-Erik T

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) to Hotel Col di Lana booked through FindTransfers

The driver drove very carefully in the mountains, but when on the motorway he was speeding in up to 180 km/h and even SMS:ing with his Iphone while driving at this high speed. Not very pleasant as a passenger...

84%

User 119058

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Venice Marco Polo Airport to Campitello di Fassa booked through FindTransfers

The drivers came on time, drove safetly and were very kind and professional. The van was cleen and comfortable (we were a group of 8 adults + bags)

100%

Anna W

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Hotel Manzoni booked through FindTransfers

Reliable service

84%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane