Reviews of MET Executive Travel

Ratings and reviews of MET Executive Travel

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
97%

99%

Based on 14 reviews

  14 out of 14 FindTransfers users would recommend MET Executive Travel.

Independent reviews of MET Executive Travel

Below you will find independent reviews of MET Executive Travel written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of MET Executive Travel have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with MET Executive Travel through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with MET Executive Travel through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of MET Executive Travel.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of MET Executive Travel then please contact them to request an invite.

MET Executive Travel Image

User 126828

22 Jun 2019

Transfer from Cardiff CF10 4BR to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Reasonably priced. Driver in time and very professional. Would use again.

100%

User 127775

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Cardiff Central booked through FindTransfers

Very professional and friendly service. Collected us from Bristol Airport and got us to Cardiff and back. Nicola our driver was brilliant patient and made it easy for us arrange pick up times. A great experience dealing with them.

100%

Pat A

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Bristol Airport to Jurys Inn Cardiff booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, very pleasant driver (Martin), punctual, free wifi, chilled water. Would definitely recommend .

100%

Paul T

03 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lavernock Road to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Faultless

100%

User 127403

24 Feb 2019

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to YHA Cardiff Central Hostel booked through FindTransfers

Overall excellent service.

96%

User 112742

08 Nov 2018

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Park Inn By Radisson Cardiff North booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, both drivers very friendly and informative making our journey so much easier.

100%

Simona C

12 Oct 2018

Transfer from Windsor Pl to Cardiff Airport (CWL) booked through FindTransfers

on time. excellent driver. extra comfortable vehicle. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend.


MET Executive Travel has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for the revie,

MET Executive Travel.

100%

Stephen M

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Cardiff to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

Smart vehicle, spot on time. Drinking water and welcome home milk and bread an added bonus.

96%

User 106375

01 Sep 2018

Transfer from Cardiff to Heathrow Airport booked through FindTransfers

The car is really comfortable , the wifi and the bottle of water is complementery!!

100%

User 89366

21 Aug 2018

Transfer from Lake Road North to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

So much more preferable to the pain of a train and bus to get to Bristol airport.
Nicola was charming and friendly, and made the first chapter of our holiday a breeze. Very comfy vehicle .
Thanks again!

96%

Scott L

30 May 2018

Transfer from Cardiff Marriott Hotel to Bristol Airport (BRS) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, on time, good communication and the water, bread and milk were a nice touch as we got home late. Would definitely use again.

100%

David M

11 Mar 2018

Transfer from Bristol Airport (BRS) to Copperfield Drive booked through FindTransfers

Faultless and friendly. Highly recommended!

100%

Jan M

25 Sep 2017

Transfer from Bristol Airport to Holiday Inn Cardiff - North M4 booked through FindTransfers

Jonathan arrived on time and was very pleasant and informative.

100%

User 57704

11 Aug 2017

Transfer from Cardiff to Bristol Airport booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time for both departure and return, very pleasant helpful driver,
nothing was too much trouble for him.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.