Reviews of MAGNIFICAT TOURS

Ratings and reviews of MAGNIFICAT TOURS

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

96%

Based on 26 reviews

  26 out of 26 FindTransfers users would recommend MAGNIFICAT TOURS.

Independent reviews of MAGNIFICAT TOURS

Below you will find independent reviews of MAGNIFICAT TOURS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of MAGNIFICAT TOURS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with MAGNIFICAT TOURS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with MAGNIFICAT TOURS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of MAGNIFICAT TOURS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of MAGNIFICAT TOURS then please contact them to request an invite.

MAGNIFICAT TOURS main photo.

Peter M

23 Nov 2018

Transfer from Lisbon to Tomar booked through FindTransfers

This service was fantastic. They arrived at the Lisbon port on time and the price was extremely reasonable for a 2 hour transfer for two with luggage. Vehicle was a modern Audi .
The driver stayed with us when we reached our destination in Tomar and translated everything the housekeeper was telling us about our new accommodation, which he didn’t need to do . He just offered .
I couldn’t recommend more highly .
The company should value this driver.

100%

Marcio L

10 Jul 2017

Transfer from Aeroporto de Lisboa to Hotel Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade booked through FindTransfers

On time and a really pleaseant driver with outstanding service! Come to Portugal? Definitelly you need to choose MAGNIFICAT TOURS!


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear mr. Lima:
Thank you so much for your review. It was a bit difficult to accommodate your almost 3 hour delay in flight in high season but we did our best to secure that you, your wife and baby would have a smooth arrival to Lisbon.
Kindest regards,
MAGNIFICAT TOURS

96%

Anthony L

13 Oct 2016

Transfer from TRYP Lisboa Aeroporto Rua C Aeroporto internacional De Lisboa Lisboa PT 1700-008 to Calcada do Conde de Pombeiro3 Lisbon booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and helpful


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mr. Anthony:
Thank you very much for your kind review and rating.
Kind regards,

MAGNIFICAT TOURS

100%

User 30067

03 Oct 2016

Transfer from MEMMO ALFAMA to Lisboa Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time.
Vehicle only o.k.


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear mr. L
We understand your review regarding the vehicle.
It so happens that the minivan initially booked to transport you broke down in the dawn transfers
As you can imagine it is impossible to fix a car at dawn on the weekend
Although it would be much easier to simply telephone you and cancel - we went above and beyond to find another car
Despite not finding the same make and model we found a suitable AC car 6 seater for your transportation
We apologize for the inconvenience caused

64%

Tracy C

05 Sep 2016

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Rossio Garden Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Tracy
Thank you very much for the review and rating
Our pleasure in welcoming you to our lovely city for your holidays
Kind regards

100%

User 33246

30 Aug 2016

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Sao Martinho do Porto booked through FindTransfers

Although we were delayed collecting our luggage by almost an hour the very polite driver was waiting for us as we exited arrivals. The vehicle was very comfortable and only took an hour to reach our destination. The return was equally smooth with the driver being extremely punctual. Again a comfortable vehicle and dropped off right at the door.. The driver on both journeys was very pleasant and informative.


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Peter
Thank you very much for your review and rating
We are very pleased to have marched your expectations
Kind regards

96%

User 34147

09 Aug 2016

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Praia Del Rey booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were on time and very helpful. They ensured we were comfortable and arrived at our destinations on time and stress free. Highly recommended.


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Audrey
It was our great pleasure to make sure your family had stress free transportation for the holidays!
Hope you have enjoyed your stay in Portugal and if returning, that you contact us
Kind regards

100%

Sylwia G

24 Jun 2016

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Praia das Macas booked through FindTransfers

Quick, easy and on time.


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Ms. Sylwia
We are glad we contributed positively for your family's holidays!
Kind regards,

MAGNIFICAT TOURS

100%

Ton Z

30 May 2016

Transfer from Lisbon Portela Airport to HOTEL QUINTA DA MARINHA RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, even it was 2o'clock at night our return started. Very relyable.


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your review
No hour is too early to safely and promptly transport our guests
Looking forward to seeing you again
Kind regards,

92%

amy p

22 May 2016

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Hotel Clube Praia Da Rocha booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time both times, taxi was really comfortable, lovely guy kept telling us the history of what we were seeing on our trip. Cheap price too!


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Amy
Thank you very much for your review
We are here to assist all travelers on their holidays and make sure they have a great time with no worries
Kind regards,

100%

Barry and Linda W

22 May 2016

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Ria Park Hotel & Spa booked through FindTransfers

We are first time user of Find Transfers and would use again simple helpful and straight forward. You are given choices and prices are shown straight away. We were very happy with our choice even had some information about areas we passed.
Thank You - Great Service


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Barry and Linda
Thank you very much for your review. It's our pleasure in assisting our country's visitors on their holidays!
Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Kind regards,
Magnificat Tours Team

100%

Brenda M

18 May 2016

Transfer from LISBON PORTELA AIRPORT to FÁTIMA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent overall service pleasant drivers with plenty of knowledge for our destination, price by far the cheapest great company


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mrs. Brenda and Mr. Mark.
Thank you very much for your review.
For us, Fátima and his story, it's our MISSION.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Portugal.
We hope you've had a nice flight back.
Kind regards,

MAGNIFICAT TOURS

100%

Ewa W

26 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very thoughtful, helpful and understanding. We were 100% satisfied.


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mrs. W.
Thank you very much for your review.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Portugal.
We hope you've had a nice flight back.
Kind regards,

MAGNIFICAT TOURS

96%

User 22675

16 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Good, professional, helpful, understanding. Fantastic service!


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Client,
Thank you very much for your rating and preference for our services
Best regards,
MAGNIFICAT TOURS

96%

Nigel B

05 Oct 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

A very good experience from start to finish. A company that went that extra bit further, well done.


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mr. Berry:
Thank you very much for the preference and your review. We hope that everything has gone smoothly with the wedding!
Best regards,
MAGNIFICAT TOURS

100%

User 21164

23 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

prompt, friendly and fairly priced service.


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Client:
Thank you very much for the preference and your review.
Best regards,
MAGNIFICAT TOURS

96%

Andrea P

25 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Super, could not better it, absolutely faultless. We travelled in great comfort and style.


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Ms. Paradine
Thank you very much for the preference and for your rating. We hope upon your return to Portugal, you select us again!
Best regards,
MAGNIFICAT TOURS.

100%

Joy S

22 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant - Daniella was waiting for us with a smile, she was very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We felt very safe with Daniella. She picked us up early on our return journey. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mrs. Shuttleworth
Thank you very much for the preference and for your rating. It was our pleasure!
Regards,
MAGNIFICAT TOURS.

100%

Sab L

12 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service overall!


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Ms.
Thank you very much for your rating and preference for our services
Best regards,
MAGNIFICAT TOURS

100%

Marion H

07 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.


MAGNIFICAT TOURS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Ms. Marion Howe-van Gaal:
Thank you very much for your rating and preference for our services
Best regards,
MAGNIFICAT TOURS

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane