Reviews of Lx Tours & Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Lx Tours & Transfers

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
91%
On-time:
97%
Value:
98%

97%

Based on 46 reviews

  46 out of 46 FindTransfers users would recommend Lx Tours & Transfers.

Independent reviews of Lx Tours & Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Lx Tours & Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Lx Tours & Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Lx Tours & Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Lx Tours & Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Lx Tours & Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Lx Tours & Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Lx Tours & Transfers main photo.

User 108763

21 Nov 2018

Transfer from My Story Hotel Ouro to Lisbon Airport (LIS) booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and got us to the airport quickly

92%

Neville B

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Cascais booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfers with Ernesto. Was where they said they would be, when they said they would be there. Big vehicle with lots of room. Always felt safe and secure. I would not hesitate to recommend!

100%

Steen M

19 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Hotel Quinta da Marinha Resort booked through FindTransfers

All went very fine from pick up to delivery

96%

LeAnne R

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Sagres to Lisboa booked through FindTransfers

All around excellent service.

100%

User 101671

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Hotel Real Palácio booked through FindTransfers

Very nice to have our ride waiting for us at the airport. I would recommend this service to my friends. We were so late going through customs that I was worried our driver might have left us so I was happy to see him right away after we got through customs.

100%

June S

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisbon to Lagos booked through FindTransfers

The driver pulled up on time in a clean spacious vehicle. We enjoyed this mode of transportation vs lengthy bus and train rides. We recommend LX Tours and would use this company again.

96%

Kathryn G

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Brown's Central Hotel to Jupiter Marina Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Ernesto was wonderful. Safe driver and was willing to add another transfer on for an additional day. He was very accommodating and kind. Would definitely recommend this company.

96%

James S

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport (LIS) to Palacio Estoril Golf & Spa Hotel booked through FindTransfers

On arrival, easy to spot sign and quick transfer
Arrived on time for departure.
No problems.


Lx Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello James.

Thank You for choosing our services.

We don´t understand the "on-time" 80% if the driver arrived 10 min before the time.

All the best,

Ernesto Delgado

92%

User 102025

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Turim Av Liberdade Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Was lovely to have someone waiting for us and the transfer was very smooth, thank you.

100%

Calum M

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from LISBON AIRPORT to PRAIA DA AREIA BRANCA booked through FindTransfers

We had a group of ten and Ernesto and his mate picked us up and dropped us off on time, met us at the gates and navigated to our out of the way villa with no problems. The prices were good too! Highly recommend,

100%

Jonathan D

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Rua Giestal 13 to Rua de Adolfo Casais Monteiro 105 booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

Mylène D

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Aéroport international de Lisbonne (LIS) to Sintra booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Our family of 4 adults and 3 children highly appreciated Ernesto's service. Punctual, professional and kind. Made himself available 3 days for our 1 week stay in Sintra. Customized to go wherever we needed to Cascais and Praia de Macas. Would highly recommend Lx Tours to anybody touring in Portugal. Thanks a million, Ernesto!

100%

User 94786

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Lisbon to Lagos booked through FindTransfers

Took transfer from Lisbon to Lagos - everything was great. Ernesto was on time, very kind and professional. Would recommend

100%

Sally U

31 Jul 2018

Transfer from Rua do Caldeira 22 to Lisbon Airport (LIS) booked through FindTransfers

Easy booking process, driver was punctual and kept us informed once the booking process had been completerd

100%

Sally U

23 Jul 2018

Transfer from Travessa do Caldeira 22 to Lisbon Airport (LIS) booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time on both occasions

100%

Evone D

23 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Portela Airport (LIS) to Santa Eulália booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was friendly and punctual. We didn't have to follow up with our return journey as he already had all the information. Highly recommended !

100%

Terri L

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Belmar Spa & Beach Resort to Corpo Santo Lisbon Historical Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Perfect tranfer. The driver was on time, actually he was early. I felt safe on the drive and we arrives at our destination at a perfect time. He was knowledgeable about the area and gave us suggestions. Definitely would use this company again.

100%

Prakash K

18 Jun 2018

Transfer from Lisbon to Conrad Algarve booked through FindTransfers

Clean and comfortable vehicle, and Ernesto was very friendly and compatible, which was specially useful as we were traveling with children. Value for money!

100%

Nancy H

09 Jun 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Hotel Cascais Miragem booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very informative
The flight was delayed 3 hours and they accommodated this

100%

Rose D

04 Jun 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport (LIS) to Hotel da Rocha booked through FindTransfers

Ricardo arrived on time with a clean and spacious van
He communicated with us as soon as our flight landed
He was friendly and curtious and extremely polite
He gets 5 stars for being an outstanding driver

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane