Reviews of Lx Tours & Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Lx Tours & Transfers

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
92%
On-time:
98%
Value:
98%

97%

Based on 52 reviews

  52 out of 52 FindTransfers users would recommend Lx Tours & Transfers.

Independent reviews of Lx Tours & Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Lx Tours & Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Lx Tours & Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Lx Tours & Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Lx Tours & Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Lx Tours & Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Lx Tours & Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Lx Tours & Transfers Image

Michael R

03 May 2019

Transfer from Lisbon Airport (LIS) to Figueira by The Beautique Hotels booked through FindTransfers

Driver did a fantastic job getting around the narrow and crowded streets

100%

Clau M

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lisbon to Sevilla booked through FindTransfers

We highly recommend it! Ernesto delivered us a great service.

96%

Colm K

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Rossio Garden Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great service. The inward flight was delayed and baggage delivery slow but driver was in contact and waited without problem or complaint. We needed to amend the return pick up and location and time this completed easily and without problem or additional costs. All round excellent service.

100%

Mário G

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lisbon to Lagos booked through FindTransfers

Really good/affordable price.
Transfer driver was there on time (airport arrival).
Modern and clean van (we were a group of eight).
Safe and quick travel from Lisbon to Lagos

96%

Wilson N

02 Feb 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto de Lisboa (LIS) to Rua José Estêvão 43 booked through FindTransfers

Ernesto is an excellent professional, attentive and timely. Great value for money with safety and comfort. I recommend.

100%

Paul B

01 Feb 2019

Transfer from Rua Aristides de Sousa Mendes to Lisbon Airport (LIS) booked through FindTransfers

Great

100%

User 108763

21 Nov 2018

Transfer from My Story Hotel Ouro to Lisbon Airport (LIS) booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and got us to the airport quickly

92%

Neville B

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Cascais booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfers with Ernesto. Was where they said they would be, when they said they would be there. Big vehicle with lots of room. Always felt safe and secure. I would not hesitate to recommend!

100%

Steen M

19 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Hotel Quinta da Marinha Resort booked through FindTransfers

All went very fine from pick up to delivery

96%

LeAnne R

06 Oct 2018

Transfer from Sagres to Lisboa booked through FindTransfers

All around excellent service.

100%

User 101671

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Hotel Real Palácio booked through FindTransfers

Very nice to have our ride waiting for us at the airport. I would recommend this service to my friends. We were so late going through customs that I was worried our driver might have left us so I was happy to see him right away after we got through customs.

100%

June S

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisbon to Lagos booked through FindTransfers

The driver pulled up on time in a clean spacious vehicle. We enjoyed this mode of transportation vs lengthy bus and train rides. We recommend LX Tours and would use this company again.

96%

Kathryn G

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Brown's Central Hotel to Jupiter Marina Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Ernesto was wonderful. Safe driver and was willing to add another transfer on for an additional day. He was very accommodating and kind. Would definitely recommend this company.

96%

James S

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport (LIS) to Palacio Estoril Golf & Spa Hotel booked through FindTransfers

On arrival, easy to spot sign and quick transfer
Arrived on time for departure.
No problems.


Lx Tours & Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello James.

Thank You for choosing our services.

We don´t understand the "on-time" 80% if the driver arrived 10 min before the time.

All the best,

Ernesto Delgado

92%

User 102025

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Turim Av Liberdade Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Was lovely to have someone waiting for us and the transfer was very smooth, thank you.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.