Reviews of Luxclube - Airport Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Luxclube - Airport Transfers

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

97%

Based on 9 reviews

  9 out of 9 FindTransfers users would recommend Luxclube - Airport Transfers.

Independent reviews of Luxclube - Airport Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Luxclube - Airport Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Luxclube - Airport Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Luxclube - Airport Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Luxclube - Airport Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Luxclube - Airport Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Luxclube - Airport Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Luxclube - Airport Transfers Image

louis c

08 Jun 2017

Transfer from Hotel Marquês de Pombal to Lisbon Portela Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time and courteous. Very knowledgeable of London roadway..

96%

Mike S

26 May 2017

Transfer from Faro Airport to Largo da Igreja booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Ryanair lost my luggage inbound so was delayed....driver still waited. Very informative about Portugal on way to apartment. Return journey to airport, Driver punctual and helpful...Cost was very reasonable

100%

User 48854

25 Apr 2017

Transfer from Hotel Alfonso XIII to Hotel Vila vita parc booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with the service

96%

User 36223

17 Apr 2017

Transfer from Lisbon to Hotel Cascais Miragem booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service & easy to arrange. Driver waiting for us when we arrived, car clean & nice. Prompt pick up for return journey, all very easy!

100%

karsky n

30 Dec 2016

Transfer from SEVILLE to LISBON booked through FindTransfers

We used Luxclube for our transfer from Seville to Lisbon. It took about 4hrs including a brief stop for coffee and toilet. They were responsive to my questions asked by emails. The driver was very good and spoke good English. Our transfer had been smooth and pleasing, and the charge was very reasonable and indeed was the lowest quote received via Findtransfers.com.

96%

MAGNIFICAT T

28 Aug 2016

Transfer from Rua Marreiros Neto 6 to Aeroporto de Faro booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

100%

User 35083

23 Aug 2016

Transfer from LAGOS to CARVOEIRO booked through FindTransfers

Perfect on time, good service. Nice, clean car (comfortable minibus). Good driver, but less speed increases safety.

88%

Peter B

04 Aug 2016

Transfer from Lisbon to Peniche booked through FindTransfers

Very nice Driver!

100%

Allie C

19 Jul 2016

Transfer from Lisbon Portela Airport to Rua Mira Serra 22 booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed by about an
Hour, the driver was ready and prompt to leave. Brilliant service and a very kind company.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.