Reviews of Livigno and St Moritz taxi

Ratings and reviews of Livigno and St Moritz taxi

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

96%

Based on 31 reviews

  30 out of 31 FindTransfers users would recommend Livigno and St Moritz taxi.

Independent reviews of Livigno and St Moritz taxi

Below you will find independent reviews of Livigno and St Moritz taxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Livigno and St Moritz taxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Livigno and St Moritz taxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Livigno and St Moritz taxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Livigno and St Moritz taxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Livigno and St Moritz taxi then please contact them to request an invite.

Livigno and St Moritz taxi Image

Ray S

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Livigno booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, reliable, courteous, efficient. No need to say much more!

100%

User 108947

04 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lugano to Ibis Malpensa Airport Hotel via Tirano and St Moritz with stops booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very accommodating. He understood that we would take photos during the trip and he even recommended areas of interest. However, it would have been perfect if the driver could speak more English. The driver was early for the pick up and the luxury minivan used was clean and as promised.

100%

User 62211

30 Mar 2019

Transfer from Milan to Livigno booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, friendly driver, clean and well maintained vehicle. Can recommend.

96%

User 113776

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Orio al Serio Airport to Livigno booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant communication pre booking for both our transfer on arrival and departure. Good quality, comfortable and spacious transport. We were a family of four and had transporters on both journeys. Courteous, professional drivers who arrive on time (actually a little before time).

100%

User 33155

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Moxy Milan Linate to Club Med Saint Moritz booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Drivers were prompt and professional. Comfortable vehicles and provided booster seats for children as requested. Would thoroughly recommend.

100%

Donald C

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Milan Malpensa Airport to Via Funivia booked through FindTransfers

I used this company for a shared return transfer from Maloensa airport to Bormio.

I found their prices competitive and communication was excellent before and after booking.

The service was excellent on both trips with prompt and courteous service from both drivers, although they could not speak much English.

The drivers and mini buses were smart and impeccably clean. The cars were also high spec and huge amount of room for all our luggage.

The driver was able to pick us up at an earlier time than we had booked which helped us greatly.

I would definitely use their services again! Excellent service all round.

Thank you

96%

Andy K

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Park Hyatt Milan to Kempinski Grand Hotel Des Bains St. Moritz booked through FindTransfers

The company is very detailed and responsible. Their representative contacted me the day prior to my booking as well as on the day to ensure everything is okay. Both drivers were very professional and arrived at the pick up point slightly ahead of schedule. Will definitely use their service again in the future.

96%

User 115267

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Livigno booked through FindTransfers

smooth

96%

Mary R

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from milan bergamo to Livigno booked through FindTransfers

Excellent efficient service- will definitely use this again! Thanks

100%

Sean M

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from BERGAMO to LIVIGNO booked through FindTransfers

Picked up on time outside arrivals and dropped to the door of accommodation. Comfortable bus for the four hour transfer with a nice half hour stop to stretch the legs and get a coffee.

100%

Larry S

28 Dec 2018

Transfer from St Moritz to Hotel The Square Milano Duomo booked through FindTransfers

We were picked up by Michel at St. Moritz en route to Milan. The people at this company are always helpful and available to meet your requests. Michel is a very pleasant and helpful person, and he drives comfortably. The Mercedes van is quite new and very clean. Excellent service and very reasonable price. Very satisfied.

100%

User 15178

25 Dec 2018

Transfer from Bergamo / Orio al Serio Airport (BGY) to Carlton Hotel St. Moritz booked through FindTransfers

Very good experience! The driver was on time in both cases. The vehicle, was a new Mercedes V-class.

96%

Carrie H

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Kempinski Grand Hotel Des Bains St. Moritz to Excelsior Hotel Gallia booked through FindTransfers

On time, clean ultra nice Mercedes, driver pleasant, took his time and was a joy to converse with. Price extremely competitive.

100%

John R

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Milan to Bormio booked through FindTransfers

Prompt . Great vehicle. Very good communication by email. Driver very good and handled all luggage and made time for us to have a stop for coffee and break.
Excellent service and will use again when next in area. Bravo !!

100%

User 50777

20 Jun 2018

Transfer from Malpensa Airport to Alpen Village Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great experience.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.